K-State Media Guide - R Topics

Radiation detectors

Douglas McGregor
785-532-5284
mcgregor@k-state.edu

 

Radiation transport shielding

J. Kenneth Shultis
785-532-5626
jks@k-state.edu

 

Radiology

Laura Armbrust
785-532-4273
armbrust@vet.k-state.edu

 

Radon measurement and mitigation

Bruce Snead
785-532-6026
bsnead@k-state.edu

 

Rangeland management

Walt Fick
785-532-7223
whfick@k-state.edu

 

Rangelands

Clenton Owensby
785-532-7232
owensby@k-state.edu

 

Reactor physics

J. Kenneth Shultis
785-532-5626
jks@k-state.edu

 

Reciprocating engines, aviation

Stephen Ley
785-826-2979
sley@k-state.edu

Andrew Smith
785-826-2682
atsmith@k-state.edu

Reconstruction

Lou Williams
785-532-0378
lwill@k-state.edu

 

Recycling and reusing

Nancy Larson
785-532-6501
nlarson@k-state.edu

 

Refrigeration, thermal
systems design

Don Fenton
785-532-2322
fenton@k-state.edu

 

Regulation, by government

Dennis Weisman
785-532-4588
weisman@k-state.edu

 

Religion and families

Walter Schumm
785-532-1494
schumm@k-state.edu

 

Religion in higher education/
residence halls

Christy Moran Craft
785-532-5940
ccraft@k-state.edu

 

Remarried families

Charlotte Shoup Olsen
785-532-1948
colsen@k-state.edu

 

Remote sensing

Douglas Goodin
785-532-3411
dgoodin@k-state.edu

John Harrington Jr.
785-532-6727
jharrin@k-state.edu

 

Reproductive physiology

Duane Davis
785-532-1224
davis@k-state.edu

Rivers

Charles Martin
785-532-3416
cwmgeog@k-state.edu

 

Rocky Mountains

Kevin Blake
785-532-3406
kblake@k-state.edu

 

Roman architecture

Carol Watts
785-532-1127
cmwatts@k-state.edu

 

Roman architecture and urbanism,
geometry in

Don Watts
785-532-1128
wattsd@k-state.edu

 

ROTC and military education
and training

Arthur DeGroat
785-532-0369
degroata@k-state.edu

 

Rowling, J.K.

Philip Nel
785-532-2165
philnel@k-state.edu

 

Rural and urban communities

Richard Goe
785-532-4973
goe@k-state.edu

 

Rural community communications

David Procter
785-532-6868
dprocter@k-state.edu

 

Rural land use

Lisa Harrington,
785-532-3410
lbutlerh@k-state.edu

 

Rural Leadership

Donita Whitney-Bammerlin
785-532-4362
donitab@k-state.edu

 

Rural mental health

Charles Griffin
785-532-2025
cgriffin@facts.ksu.edu

 

Russian history

David Stone
785-532-6730
stone@k-state.edu

 

Russian politics

Dale Herspring
785-532-6839
falka@k-state.edu

David Stone
785-532-2978
stone@k-state.edu

 

BACK TO TOP