K-State Media Guide - R Topics

Radiation detectors
Douglas McGregor, 
785-532-5284, 
mcgregor@k-state.edu

Radiation transport shielding
J. Kenneth Shultis, 
785-532-5626, 
jks@k-state.edu

Radiology
Laura Armbrust, 
785-532-4273, 
armbrust@vet.k-state.edu

Radon measurement and mitigation
Bruce Snead, 
785-532-6026, 
bsnead@k-state.edu

Rangeland management
Walt Fick, 
785-532-7223, 
whfick@k-state.edu

Rangelands
Clenton Owensby, 
785-532-7232, 
owensby@k-state.edu

Reactor physics
J. Kenneth Shultis, 785-532-5626, 
jks@k-state.edu

Reciprocating engines, aviation
Stephen Ley, 
785-826-2979, 
sley@k-state.edu
Andrew Smith, 
785-826-2682, 
atsmith@k-state.edu

Reconstruction
Lou Williams, 
785-532-0378, 
lwill@k-state.edu

Refrigeration
Don Fenton, 
785-532-2322, 
fenton@k-state.edu

Regulation, by government
Dennis Weisman, 
785-532-4588, 
weisman@k-state.edu

Regulation of risky systems
Diane Swanson, 785-532-4352, swanson@k-state.edu

Relationship cycling
Amber Vennum, 785-532-1489, avennum@k-state.edu

Relationship education
Amber Vennum, 785-532-1489, avennum@k-state.edu

Relationship marketing
Jaebeom Suh, 785-532-6142, jsuh@k-state.edu

Relationships and money
Kristy Archuleta, 785-532-1474, kristy@k-state.edu

Religion in higher education/
residence halls
Christy Moran Craft, 
785-532-5940, 
ccraft@k-state.edu

Remarried families
Charlotte Shoup Olsen, 
785-532-1948, 
colsen@k-state.edu

Remote sensing
Asad Esmaeily, 785-532-6063, asad@k-state.edu
John Harrington Jr., 
785-532-6727, 
jharrin@k-state.edu

Rental property investment
Martin Seay, 785-532-1482, mseay@k-state.edu

Reproductive physiology
Duane Davis, 
785-532-1224, 
davis@k-state.edu

Research methods in communication sciences and disorders
Ann Bosma Smit, 785-532-1481, asmit@k-state.edu

Residential energy use
Bruce Snead, 785-532-4992, bsnead@k-state.edu

Restaurant management
Kevin R. Roberts, 785-532-2399, kevrob@k-state.edu

Retailing management
Reo Song, 785-532-2879, strada@k-state.edu

Retail strategy
Melody LeHew, 785-532-5507, lehew@k-state.edu

Reverse mortgages
Martin Seay, 785-532-1482, mseay@k-state.edu

Rivers
Charles Martin, 
785-532-3416, 
cwmgeog@k-state.edu

Rocky Mountains
Kevin Blake, 
785-532-3406, 
kblake@k-state.edu

Roman architecture
Carol Watts, 
785-532-1127, 
cmwatts@k-state.edu

Roman architecture and urbanism, 
geometry in
Don Watts, 785-532-1128, 
wattsd@k-state.edu

ROTC and military education 
and training
Arthur DeGroat, 
785-532-0369, 
degroata@k-state.edu

Rowling, J.K.
Philip Nel
, 785-532-2165, 
philnel@k-state.edu

Rural aging
Rick J. Scheidt, 785-532-1483, rscheidt@k-state.edu

Rural and urban communities
Richard Goe, 
785-532-4973, 
goe@k-state.edu

Rural community communications
David Procter, 
785-532-6868, 
dprocter@k-state.edu

Rural health
Roberta Riportella, 785-532-1942, rriporte@k-state.edu

Rural land use
Lisa Harrington, 
785-532-3410, 
lbutlerh@k-state.edu

Rural mental health
Charles Griffin, 
785-532-2025, 
cgriffin@facts.ksu.edu

Rural youth
Elaine Johannes, 785-532-7720, ejohanne@k-state.edu

Russian history
David Stone, 
785-532-6730, 
stone@k-state.edu

Russian politics
Dale Herspring, 
785-532-6839, 
falka@k-state.edu
David Stone, 
785-532-2978, 
stone@k-state.edu

BACK TO TOP