K-State Media Guide - O Topics

Obesity
Mark Haub, 785-520-3330, haub@k-state.edu

Object-oriented design
Thomas Mertz, 
785-826-2602, 
tmertz@k-state.edu

Oceans, geochemistry of
Sam Chaudhuri, 
785-532-2246, 
ksuncsc@k-state.edu

Oil and gas exploration
Don Von Bergen, 
785-826-2696, 
dvb@k-state.edu

Older adult nutrition
Mary Meck Higgins, 785-532-1671, mhiggins@k-state.edu

Online marketing, branding and consumer behavior, including cross-cultural context
Swinder Janda, 785-532-5439, swinder@k-state.edu

Open educational resources, other approaches to traditional textbooks
Brian Lindshield, 785-532-7848, blindsh@k-state.edu

Operating systems
Tim Bower, 
785-826-2646, 
tim@k-state.edu

Operation: Military Kids
Marlene VerBrugge, 785-532-1484, glass@k-state.edu

Operations management
Ike Ehie, 785-532-6935, iehie@k-state.edu
Myung Kyo Kim, 785-532-5762, myungkyo@k-state.edu

Operations research
Todd Easton, 785-532-3478, teaston@k-state.edu
Jessica Heier Stamm, 785-532-3726, jlhs@k-state.edu
Stanley Lee, 785-532-3730, eslee@k-state.edu
Chwen Sheu, 785-532-4363, csheu@k-state.edu
John Wu, 785-532-3734, chw@k-state.edu

Opportunistic infections
Stephen Chapes, 
785-532-6795, 
skcbiol@k-state.edu

Ophthalmology
Amy Rankin, 785-532-5690, arankin@vet.k-state.edu

Optical system design
William Hageman, 785-532-2149, whageman@k-state.edu

Optics
Chris Sorensen, 
785-532-1626, 
sor@k-state.edu

Organic farming systems
Rhonda Janke, 
785-532-0409, 
rrjanke@kstate.edu

Organizational behavior
Brian Niehoff, 785-532-4359, niehoff@k-state.edu
Bruce Prince, 785-532-7459, jbprince@k-state.edu

Organizational behavior and human resource management
William Turnley, 
785-532-4351, 
turnley@k-state.edu

Organizational citizenship behavior
Kevin Gwinner, 785-532-2783, kgwinner@k-state.edu
Brian Niehoff, 785-532-4359, niehoff@k-state.edu
William Turnley, 
785-532-4351, 
turnley@k-state.edu

Organizational change
James Bloodgood, 785-532-3711, jblood@k-state.edu

Organometallic compounds, inorganic cluster compounds
Eric Maatta, 
785-532-6665, 
eam@k-state.edu

Ornamentals
Megan Kennelly, 
785-532-1387, 
kenelly@k-state.edu

Ornamental horticulture
Cathie Lavis, 
785-532-1433, 
clavis@k-state.edu
Alan Stevens, 
785-898-1807, 
alans@k-state.edu

Orthopedic surgery, small animal
James K. Roush, 
785-532-5690, 
roushjk@vet.k-state.edu

Outcome assessment
Bonnie Rush, 785-532-4892, brush@vet.k-state.edu

Oxygen transport
David C. Poole, 
785-532-4529, dcpoole@k-state.edu

BACK TO TOP