K-State Media Guide - O Topics

Object-oriented design

Thomas Mertz
785-826-2602
tmertz@k-state.edu

 

Oceans, geochemistry of

Sam Chaudhuri
785-532-2246
ksuncsc@k-state.edu

 

Oil and gas exploration

Don Von Bergen
785-826-2696
dvb@k-state.edu

 

Operating systems

Tim Bower
785-826-2646
tim@k-state.edu

 

BACK TO TOP

Opportunistic infections

Stephen Chapes
785-532-6795
skcbiol@k-state.edu

 

Optics

Chris Sorensen
785-532-1626
sor@k-state.edu

 

Organic farming systems

Rhonda Janke
785-532-0409
rrjanke@kstate.edu

 

Organizational citizenship behavior

William Turnley
785-532-4351
turnley@k-state.edu

 

Organometallic compounds, inorganic cluster compounds

Eric Maatta
785-532-6665
eam@k-state.edu

 

Ornamentals

Megan Kennelly
785-532-1387
kenelly@k-state.edu

Ornamental horticulture

Cathie Lavis
785-532-1433
clavis@k-state.edu

Alan Stevens
785-898-1807
alans@k-state.edu

 

Orthopedic surgery, small animal

James K. Roush
785-532-5690
roushjk@vet.ksu.edu

 

Oxygen transport

David C. Poole
785-532-4529
dcpoole@k-state.edu