1. K-State home
  2. »DCM
  3. »K-State News
  4. »Media Guide
  5. »Topics
  6. »N Topics

K-State News

Topics and Experts

N topics

 

Nanobiosensors
Jun Li, junli@k-state.edu

Nanomaterials
Sungo Kim, sungo@k-state.edu

Nanomaterials and nanotechnology
Jun Li, junli@k-state.edu

Nanomaterials, nanochemistry, nano(bio)physics
Stefan H. Bossmann, sbossman@k-state.edu

Nano-microfabrication
Jungkwun Kim, jkkim1324@k-state.edu

Nanoporous materials
Daniel Higgins, higgins@k-state.edu

Nanoscale device physics and device engingeering
Suprem Das, srdas@k-state.edu

Nanoscience and nanotechnology

Suprem Das, srdas@k-state.edu

Nanoscience and technology
Christopher Sorensen
, 
sor@k-state.edu

Nanotechnology
Placidus Amama, pamama@k-state.edu

National Bio and
 Agro-defense Facility, NBAF
R.W. Trewyn, 
trewyn@k-state.edu

National forest management
Charlie Barden, 
cbarden@k-state.edu

Nationally competitive scholarships
Jim Hohenbary, jimlth@k-state.edu
Mary Hale Tolar, mtolar@k-state.edu

Native Americans of the western U.S.
Kevin Blake,
 
kblake@k-state.edu

Native people of the Great Plains
Lauren Ritterbush, 
lritterb@k-state.edu

Native plants
Katie Kingery-Page, kkp@k-state.edu
Lee Skabelund, lskab@k-state.edu

Natural dyes
Sherry Haar, haar@k-state.edu

Near-field scanning optical microscopy
Daniel Higgins, higgins@k-state.edu

Nematodes
Timothy Todd, 
nema@k-state.edu

Netflix
Alec Tefertiller, alect@k-state.edu

Networks
Eugene Vasserman, eyv@k-state.edu

Networking
Tim Bower,
 
tim@k-state.edu
Don Gruenbacher, grue@k-state.edu

Network modeling
Ike Ehie, iehie@k-state.edu

Network robustness
Caterina Scoglio, caterina@k-state.edu

Network security
Eugene Vasserman, eyv@k-state.edu

Neural networks
Sanjoy Das, sdas@k-state.edu

Neural recording devices
Dave Thompson, davet@k-state.edu

Neurologically based communication or swallowing disorders
Jane Garcia, jgarcia@k-state.edu

Neurology, control of regulatory functions, behaviors
Mark Weiss, 
weiss@vet.k-state.edu

Neutron scattering
Douglas McGregor
, 
mcgregor@k-state.edu

New assay development
Jianfa Bai
, 
jbai@vet.k-state.edu

New product development
Jaebeom Suh, jsuh@k-state.edu

New product marketing
David Lehman, lehman@k-state.edu

Newsroom management
Andrew Smith, andrewasmith@k-state.edu

Next-generation science standards
Jackie Spears
, jdspears@k-state.edu

Nicodemus
La Barbara James Wigfall, lbjw@k-state.edu

Noncontact sensing
John Devore,  jdevore@k-state.edu

Nonlinear optics
William Hageman,  whageman@k-state.edu

Nonprofit leadership
Marcia Hornung, hornung@k-state.edu
Chance Lee, chance@k-state.edu

Nordic architecture
Torgeir Norheim
, norheim@k-state.edu

North American Free Trade Agreement
Vincent R. Amanor-Boadu
, 
vincent@k-state.edu

NSAIDs
James Lillich, lillich@vet.k-state.edu

Numerical analysis and simulation
Steve Warren, swarren@k-state.edu

Nursery crop production, propagation
Cheryl Boyer, crboyerk-state.edu

Nutrient cycling
John Blair, 

jblair@k-state.edu
Dorivar Ruiz Diaz, ruizdiaz@k-state.edu

Nutrient cycling and soil fertility
Nathan Nelson, nonelson@k-state.edu

Nutrition and cancer
Brian Lindshield, blindsh@k-state.edu

Nutrition and cancer prevention
Weiqun "George" Wang, wwang@k-state.edu

Nutrition and health, particularly disease states
Linda Yarrow, lyarrow@k-state.edu

Nutrition and physical activity lifestyle behaviors
Tandalayo Kidd, martan@k-state.edu

Nutrition for low-income families
Sandy Procter, procter@k-state.edu

Nutrition for older adults
Sandy Procter, procter@k-state.edu