K-State Media Guide - N Topics

NAFTA

Vincent R. Amanor-Boadu
785-532-3520
vincent@k-state.edu

 

NBAF, National Bio and
Agro-Defense Facility

Ron Trewyn
trewyn@k-state.edu

 

Nanomedicine

Nancy Monteiro-Riviere
785-532-4367
nmonteiro@k-state.edu

 

Nanoscience and technology

Nancy Monteiro-Riviere
785-532-4367
785-532-4248
nmonteiro@k-state.edu

Chris Sorensen
785-532-1626
sor@k-state.edu

 

Nanotoxicology

Nancy Monteiro-Riviere
785-532-4367
nmonteiro@k-state.edu

 

Nasal strips and athletic performance in horses

David C. Poole
785-532-4529
dcpoole@k-state.edu

 

National forest management

Charlie Barden
785-532-1444
cbarden@k-state.edu

 

National origin

Charles I. Rankin
785-532-6408
crankin@k-state.edu

 

National security policies

Dale Herspring
785-532-6839
falka@k-state.edu

 

Native Americans

Harald Prins,
785-532-4966
prins@k-state.edu

 

Native Americans of the western U.S.

Kevin Blake,
785-532-3406
kblake@k-state.edu

 

Natural enemy-pest interactions

James Nechols
785-532-4744
jnechols@k-state.edu

 

Netherlands

Harald Prins
785-532-4966
prins@k-state.edu

 

Networking

Tim Bower,
785-826-2646
tim@k-state.edu

 

Neurology, control of regulatory functions, behaviors

Mark Weiss
785-532-4520
mlweiss@k-state.edu

 

BACK TO TOP

Neutron scattering

Douglas McGregor
785-532-5284
mcgregor@k-state.edu

 

New agent discovery, bug hunting

Ben Hause
785-532-4278
bhause@vet.k-state.edu

 

New assay development

Jianfa Bai
785-532-4332
jbai@vet.k-state.edu

 

Nordic architecture

Torgeir Norheim
785-532-1130
norheim@k-state.edu

 

North American Free Trade Agreement

Vincent R. Amanor-Boadu
785-532-3520
vincent@k-state.edu

 

North American Indian history

James Sherow
785-532-3570
jsherow@k-state.edu

 

North American Indian pre-history and archaeology

Lauren Ritterbush
785-532-6828
lritterb@k-state.edu

 

North and South Americans

Harald Prins
785-532-4966
prins@k-state.edu

 

Nuclear

Raju Dandu
785-826-2629
rdandu@k-state.edu

 

Nut trees

Bill Reid
620-597-2972
wreid@k-state.edu

 

Nutrient cycling

John Blair
785-532-7065
jblair@k-state.edu

 

Nutrition

Mary Higgins
785-532-1671
mhiggins@k-state.edu

 

Nutrition and exercise

Tom Barstow
785-532-6765
tbarsto@k-state.edu

 

Nutrition and immunity

Tona Melgarejo
785-532-2730
tmelgare@k-state.edu

 

Nutrition, child and adolescent

Sandy Procter
785-532-1675
procter@k-state.edu