K-State Media Guide - N Topics

Nanomedicine
Nancy Monteiro-Riviere
, 785-532-4367, 
nmonteiro@k-state.edu

Nanoscience and technology
Nancy Monteiro-Riviere
, 785-532-4367, 

nmonteiro@k-state.edu
Chris Sorensen
, 785-532-1626, 
sor@k-state.edu

Nanotechnology
Placidus Amama, 785-532-4999, pamama@k-state.edu

Nanotoxicology
Nancy Monteiro-Riviere
, 785-532-4367, 
nmonteiro@k-state.edu

Nasal strips and athletic performance in horses
David C. Poole, 
785-532-4529, 
dcpoole@k-state.edu

National Bio and
 Agro-defense Facility, NBAF
Ron Trewyn, 
trewyn@k-state.edu

National forest management
Charlie Barden, 
785-532-1444, 
cbarden@k-state.edu

National security policies
Dale Herspring, 
785-532-6839, 
falka@k-state.edu

Native Americans
Harald Prins,
785-532-4966, 
prins@k-state.edu

Native Americans of the western U.S.
Kevin Blake,
 785-532-3406, 
kblake@k-state.edu

Natural enemy-pest interactions
James Nechols
, 785-532-4744, 
jnechols@k-state.edu

Netherlands
Harald Prins, 
785-532-4966, 
prins@k-state.edu

Networking
Tim Bower,
 785-826-2646, 
tim@k-state.edu
Don Gruenbacher, 785-532-4692, grue@k-state.edu

Network modeling
Ike Ehie, 785-532-6935, iehie@k-state.edu

Network robustness
Caterina Scoglio, 785-532-4646, caterina@k-state.edu

Neural networks
Sanjoy Das, 785-532-4642, sdas@k-state.edu

Neural recording devices
Dave Thompson, 785-532-4594, davet@k-state.edu

Neurology, control of regulatory functions, behaviors
Mark Weiss, 
785-532-4520, 
mlweiss@k-state.edu

Neutron scattering
Douglas McGregor
, 785-532-5284, 
mcgregor@k-state.edu

New agent discovery, bug hunting
Ben Hause, 
785-532-4278, 
bhause@vet.k-state.edu

New assay development
Jianfa Bai
, 785-532-4332, 
jbai@vet.k-state.edu

New product development
Jaebeom Suh, 785-532-6142, jsuh@k-state.edu

New product development/innovation
Reo Song, 785-532-2879, strada@k-state.edu

Next generation science standards
Jackie Spears
, 785-532-5530, 
jdspears@k-state.edu

Noncontact sensing
John Devore, 785-532-4648, jdevore@k-state.edu

Nonlinear dynamical systems
Shelli Starrett, 785-532-4648, starret@k-state.edu

Nonlinear optics
William Hageman, 785-532-2149, whageman@k-state.edu

Nordic architecture
Torgeir Norheim
, 785-532-1130, 
norheim@k-state.edu

North American Free Trade Agreement
Vincent R. Amanor-Boadu
, 785-532-3520, 
vincent@k-state.edu

North American Indian pre-history and archaeology
Lauren Ritterbush, 
785-532-6828, 
lritterb@k-state.edu

North and South Americans
Harald Prins
, 785-532-4966, 
prins@k-state.edu

NSAIDs
James Lillich, 785-532-4306, lillich@vet.k-state.edu

Numerical analysis and simulation
Steve Warren, 785-532-4644, swarren@k-state.edu

Numerical methods
Stephen Dyer, 785-532-4647, sdyer@k-state.edu

Nut trees
Bill Reid, 
620-597-2972, 
wreid@k-state.edu

Nutrient cycling
John Blair, 
785-532-7065, 
jblair@k-state.edu

Nutrition and cancer
Brian Lindshield, 785-532-7848, blindsh@k-state.edu

Nutrition and cancer prevention
Weiqun "George" Wang, 785-532-0153, wwang@k-state.edu

Nutrition and health, particularly disease states
Linda Yarrow, 785-5327177, lyarrow@k-state.edu

Nutrition for low-income families
Sandy Procter, 785-532-1675, procter@k-state.edu

BACK TO TOP