K-State Media Guide - M Topics

Macrophage biology

Stephen K. Chapes
785-532-6795
skcbiol@k-state.edu

 

Magnetic materials

Michael O'Shea
785-532-1622
mjoshea@k-state.edu

 

Malaria

Kristin Michel,
785-532-0161
kmichel@k-state.edu

 

Mammals of Kansas and Great Plains

Donald Kaufman
785-532-6622
dwkaufman@k-state.edu

 

Mammology

Donald Kaufman
785-532-6622
dwkaufman@k-state.edu

 

Managers and leadership

Angela Powers
785-532-3963
apowers@k-state.edu

 

Manufacturing

Julia Morse
785-826-2650
jmorse@k-state.edu

 

Manufacturing strategy

Chwen Sheu
785-532-4363
csheu@k-state.edu

 

Marital interaction

Walter Schumm
785-532-1494
schumm@k-state.edu

 

Marketing

Fred Guzek
785-826-2648
fguzek@k-state.edu

 

Marketing management

Dawne Martin
785-532-6008
dmartin@k-state.edu

 

Marketing services

Kevin Gwinner
785-532-2783
kgwinner@k-state.edu

 

Marketing, international

Swinder Janda
785-532-5439
swinder@k-state.edu

 

Market issues

Lloyd Thomas
785-532-4584
lbt@k-state.edu

 

Marriage and blended family relationships

Charlotte Shoup Olsen
785-532-1948
colsen@k-state.edu

 

Marriage and family therapy

Briana Nelson Goff
785-532-1490
bnelson@k-state.edu

 

Math

John Heublein
785-826-2901
heublein@k-state.edu

 

Matrix cells, umbilical cord

Mark Weiss
785-532-4520
mlweiss@k-state.edu

 

Meat and food safety

Melvin Hunt
785-532-1232
hhunt@k-state.edu

 

Meat color

Melvin Hunt
785-532-1232
hhunt@k-state.edu

 

Meat quality

Melvin Hunt
785-532-1232
hhunt@k-state.edu

 

Meat research and industry application

James Marsden
785-532-1952
jmarsden@k-state.edu

 

Meat science

Curtis Kastner
785-532-1234
ckastner@k-state.edu

 

Meat technology

Melvin Hunt
785-532-1232
hhunt@k-state.edu

 

Mechanical engineering

Troy Brockway
785-826-2699
troyb@k-state.edu

 

Media convergence

Steve Smethers
785-532-5286
smethers@k-state.edu

 

Media ethics

Steve Smethers
785-532-5286
smethers@k-state.edu

 

Media history

Steve Smethers
785-532-5286
smethers@k-state.edu

 

Media literacy

Bill Genereux
785-826-2927
billgx@k-state.edu

 

Media management and ownership issues

Steve Smethers
785-532-5286
smethers@k-state.edu

 

Media mergers and consolidation

Angela Powers
785-532-3963
apowers@k-state.edu

Mediation

Charles Griffin
785-532-2025
cgriffin@k-state.edu

 

Medical and dental wastes

Nancy Larson
785-532-6501
nlarson@k-state.edu

 

Medical and veterinary entomology

Ludek Zurek,
785-532-6154
lzurek@k-state.edu

 

Medicinal plants

Rhonda Janke
785-532-0409
rrjanke@k-state.edu

 

Medicine, small animal

Ken Harkin
785-532-5690
kharkin@k-state.edu

 

Memory

Richard Harris
785-532-0610
rjharris@k-state.edu

 

Mental retardation

Warren White
785-532-6349
wwhite@k-state.edu

 

Metaphysics

Marcelo Sabates
785-532-0417
sabates@k-state.edu

 

Mexico

Jeffrey Smith
785-532-3412
jssmith7@k-state.edu

 

Microcirculation

David C. Poole
785-532-4529
dcpoole@k-state.edu

 

Micrometerology

Dale Bremer
785-532-1429
dbremer@k-state.edu

 

Middle Eastern architecture and urbanism

Don Watts
785-532-1128
wattsd@k-state.edu

 

Military aviation (helicopter)

Bernard King
785-826-2683
kingb@k-state.edu

Scott Nichols
785-826-2965
snichols@k-state.edu

Jimmy Splichal
785-826-2986
splichal@sal.ksu.edu

 

Military families

Walter Schumm
785-532-1494
schumm@k-state.edu

 

Military history

David Graff
785-532-0366
dgraff@k-state.edu

David Stone
785-532-2978
stone@k-state.edu

 

Military issues

Dale Herspring
785-532-6839
falka@k-state.edu

 

Modern architectural history

Mick Charney
785-532-1103
charney@k-state.edu

 

Modern German literature

Derek Hillard
785-532-1934
dhillard@k-state.edu

 

Molecular diagnostics

Jianfa Bai
785-532-4332
jbai@vet.k-state.edu

 

Molecular diagnostics, all species

Ben Hause
785-532-4278
bhause@vet.k-state.edu

 

Mosquitoes

Kristin Michel
785-532-0161
kmichel@k-state.edu

 

Mountain flying

Troy Brockway
785-826-2699
troyb@k-state.edu

 

Mountain geography

Kevin Blake
785-532-6727
kblake@k-state.edu

 

Multicultural education

David L. Griffin Sr.,
785-532-5770
dlgriff@k-state.edu

Charles I. Rankin,
785-532-6408
crankin@k-state.edu

 

Muscle energetics

David C. Poole
785-532-4529
dcpoole@k-state.edu

 

Music education

David Littrell
785-532-3804
dlitmus@k-state.edu

 

Music Literature (repertoire, recordings)

David Littrell
785-532-3804
dlitmus@k-state.edu

 

Music performance, string instruments

David Littrell
785-532-3804
dlitmus@k-state.edu

 

Mycotoxins

John Leslie
785-532-6176
jfl@k-state.edu

 

 

 

BACK TO TOP