K-State Media Guide - M Topics

Machining of difficult-to-cut materials
Shuting Lei, 785-532-3731, lei@k-state.edu

Macrophage biology
Stephen K. Chapes, 785-532-6795, skcbiol@k-state.edu

Magnetic materials
Michael O'Shea, 785-532-1622, mjoshea@k-state.edu

Malaria
Kristin Michel, 
785-532-0161, 
kmichel@k-state.edu

Mammals of Kansas and Great Plains
Donald Kaufman, 
785-532-6622, 
dwkaufman@k-state.edu

Mammology
Donald Kaufman, 785-532-6622, dwkaufman@k-state.edu

Management accounting
Stacy Kovar, 785-532-6083, skovar@k-state.edu
John Morris, 785-532-6185, jjmorris@k-state.edu
Theresa Presley, 785-532-3390, tpresley@k-state.edu
Joseph Ugrin, 785-532-5897, jugrin@k-state.edu

Management information systems
Roger McHaney, 785-532-7479, mchaney@k-state.edu

Manufacturing
Julia Morse, 785-826-2650, jmorse@k-state.edu

Manufacturing and service operations
Myung Kyo Kim, 785-532-5762, myungkyo@k-state.edu

Manufacturing strategy
Chwen Sheu, 785-532-4363, csheu@k-state.edu

Manufacturing strategy
Chwen Sheu, 785-532-4363, csheu@k-state.edu

Market efficiency
Eric Higgins, 785-532-3936, ehiggins@k-state.edu

Market microstructure
Chairat Chuwonganant, 785-532-6134, cchuwong@k-state.edu
Anand Desai, 785-532-6820, adesai@k-state.edu

Marketing
Fred Guzek, 785-826-2648, fguzek@k-state.edu

Marketing analytics
Reo Song, 785-532-2879, strada@k-state.edu

Market issues
Lloyd Thomas, 85-532-4584, 
lbt@k-state.edu

Marketing, international
Swinder Janda, 
785-532-5439, 
swinder@k-state.edu

Marketing management
Kevin Gwinner, 785-532-2783, kgwinner@k-state.edu
Sungha Jang, 785-532-6971, sjang@k-state.edu
Reo Song, 785-532-2879, strada@k-state.edu

Marketing research
Swinder Janda, 785-532-5439, swinder@k-state.edu
Reo Song, 785-532-2879, strada@k-state.edu

Marketing research and analytics
Sungha Jang, 785-532-6971, sjang@k-state.edu

Marketing services
Kevin Gwinner, 
785-532-2783, 
kgwinner@k-state.edu

Marketing strategy
Reo Song, 785-532-2879, strada@k-state.edu
Jaebeom Suh, 785-532-6142, jsuh@k-state.edu

Marriage
Jared Anderson, 785-532-4198, jra@k-state.edu

Marriage and blended family relationships
Charlotte Shoup Olsen, 785-532-1948, colsen@k-state.edu

Marriage and family therapy
Briana Nelson Goff, 
785-532-1490, 
bnelson@k-state.edu

Mass concrete construction
Kyle Riding, 785-532-1578, riding@k-state.edu

Maternal and child nutrition
Sandy Procter, 785-532-1675, procter@k-state.edu

Materials science
John Schlup, 785-532-4319, jrsch@k-state.edu

Matrix cells, umbilical cord
Mark Weiss, 785-532-4520, mlweiss@k-state.edu

MBA problem-solving
John Morris, 785-532-6185, jjmorris@k-state.edu

Meat and food safety
Melvin Hunt, 785-532-1232, hhunt@k-state.edu

Meat and health
Mark Haub, 785-520-3330, haub@k-state.edu

Meat color
Melvin Hunt, 785-532-1232, hhunt@k-state.edu

Meat quality
Melvin Hunt, 785-532-1232, hhunt@k-state.edu

Meat research and industry application
James Marsden, 785-532-1952, jmarsden@k-state.edu

Meat science
Curtis Kastner, 785-532-1234, ckastner@k-state.edu

Meat technology
Melvin Hunt, 785-532-1232, hhunt@k-state.edu

Mechanical engineering
Troy Brockway, 785-826-2699, troyb@k-state.edu

Media convergence
Steve Smethers, 785-532-5286, smethers@k-state.edu

Media ethics
Steve Smethers, 785-532-5286, smethers@k-state.edu

Media history
Steve Smethers, 785-532-5286, smethers@k-state.edu

Media literacy
Bill Genereux
, 785-826-2927, 
billgx@k-state.edu

Media management and ownership issues
Steve Smethers, 785-532-5286, smethers@k-state.edu

Media mergers and consolidation
Angela Powers, 785-532-3963, apowers@k-state.edu

Mediation
Terrie McCants, 785-532-1477, terrie@k-state.edu

Medical and dental wastes
Nancy Larson, 785-532-6501, nlarson@k-state.edu

Medical and veterinary entomology
Ludek Zurek, 785-532-6154, lzurek@k-state.edu

Medical instrumentation
Punit Prakash, 785-532-3358, prakashp@k-state.edu

Medicinal plants
Rhonda Janke, 785-532-0409, rrjanke@k-state.edu

Medicine, small animal
Ken Harkin, 785-532-5690, kharkin@k-state.edu

Memory
Richard Harris, 785-532-0610, rjharris@k-state.edu

Mental health in schools
Amber Vennum, 785-532-1489, avennum@k-state.edu

Mental retardation
Warren White, 785-532-6349, wwhite@k-state.edu

Mergers and acquisitions
Anand Desai, 785-532-6820, adesai@k-state.edu
Tareque Nasser, 785-532-4375, tnasser@k-state.edu

Metaphysics
Marcelo Sabates, 785-532-0417, sabates@k-state.edu

Mexico
Jeffrey Smith, 785-532-3412, jssmith7@k-state.edu

Microcirculation
David C. Poole, 785-532-4529, dcpoole@k-state.edu

Micrometerology
Dale Bremer, 785-532-1429, dbremer@k-state.edu

Middle Eastern architecture and urbanism
Don Watts, 785-532-1128, wattsd@k-state.edu

Military aviation (helicopter)
Bernard King, 785-826-2683, kingb@k-state.edu
Scott Nichols, 785-826-2965, snichols@k-state.edu
Jimmy Splichal, 785-826-2986, splichal@k-state.edu

Military-connected youth and families
Elaine Johannes, 785-532-7720, ejohanne@k-state.edu

Military families
Walter Schumm, 785-532-1494, schumm@k-state.edu

Military history
David Graff, 785-532-0366, dgraff@k-state.edu
David Stone, 785-532-2978, stone@k-state.edu

Military issues
Dale Herspring, 785-532-6839, falka@k-state.edu

Military physical training program
Katie Heinrich, 785-532-7771, kmhphd@k-state.edu

Mobile marketing
Esther Swilley, 785-532-6135, esthers@k-state.edu

Modern architectural history
Mick Charney, 785-532-1103, charney@k-state.edu

Modern German literature
Derek Hillard, 785-532-1934, dhillard@k-state.edu

Molecular diagnostics
Jianfa Bai, 785-532-4332, jbai@vet.k-state.edu

Molecular diagnostics, all species
Ben Hause, 785-532-4278, bhause@vet.k-state.edu

Molecular mechanisms
Weiqun "George" Wang, 785-532-0153, wwang@k-state.edu

Money and capital markets
Tareque Nasser, 785-532-4375, tnasser@k-state.edu

Mosquitoes
Kristin Michel, 785-532-0161, kmichel@k-state.edu

Motor drives
Behrooz Mirafzal, 785-532-4641, mirafzal@k-state.edu

Mountain flying
Troy Brockway, 785-826-2699, troyb@k-state.edu

Mountain geography
Kevin Blake, 785-532-6727, kblake@k-state.edu

Multicarrier modulation\and diversity combining
Bala Natarajan, 785-532-4597, bala@k-state.edu

Multicultural design competencies in interior design curriculum
Hyung-Chan Kim, 785-532-1321, hckim21@k-state.edu

Multicultural/diversity
Amanda Morales, 785-532-7737, morales@k-state.edu

Multicultural education
David L. Griffin Sr., 785-532-5770, dlgriff@k-state.edu
Charles I. Rankin, 785-532-6408, crankin@k-state.edu

Multimedia coding and communication over networks
Satish Chandra, 785-532-4677, schandra@k-state.edu

Multimedia watermarking and security
Satish Chandra, 785-532-4677, schandra@k-state.edu

Multi-objective optimization
Sanjoy Das, 785-532-4642, sdas@k-state.edu

Muscle energetics
David C. Poole, 785-532-4529, dcpoole@k-state.edu

Music education
David Littrell, 785-532-3804, dlitmus@k-state.edu

Music literature (repertoire, recordings)
David Littrell, 785-532-3804, dlitmus@k-state.edu

Music performance, string instruments
David Littrell, 785-532-3804, dlitmus@k-state.edu

Mycotoxins
John Leslie, 785-532-6176, jfl@k-state.edu

BACK TO TOP