K-State Media Guide - L Topics

Land markets

Allen Featherstone
785-532-4441
afeather@agecon.ksu.edu

 

Landscape

Greg Davis
785-532-6170
gdavis@k-state.edu

 

Landscape aesthetics

Laurence "Lorn" Clement
785-532-2435
lacjr@k-state.edu

 

Landscape design

Greg Davis
785-532-1417
gdavis@k-state.edu

 

Landscape management

Cathie Lavis
785-532-1433
clavis@k-state.edu

 

Language comprehension

Richard Harris
785-532-0610
rjharris@k-state.edu

 

Lasers

Chris Sorensen
785-532-1626
sor@k-state.edu

 

Latin America

Jeffrey Smith
785-532-3412
jssmith7@k-state.edu

 

Latin American literature,
translation, service learning

Laura Kanost
785-532-1925
lakanost@k-state.edu

 

Latin, ancient Greece and
classical studies

Benjamin McCloskey
mccloskey@k-state.edu

 

Law, natural resources

Laurence "Lorn" Clement
785-532-2435
lacjr@k-state.edu

 

Leader development

Arthur DeGroat
785-532-0369
degroata@k-state.edu

 

Leadership

Brian Niehoff
785-532-4359
niehoff@k-state.edu

 

Leadership and ethics

Diane Swanson
785-532-4352
swanson@k-state.edu

 

Learning disabilities

Ann Knackendoffel
785-532-5818
knack@k-state.edu

 

Leptospirosis

Ken Harkin
785-532-4251
kharkin@k-state.edu

Lewis and Clark

Lauren Ritterbush
785-532-6828
lritterb@k-state.edu

 

Lewis and Clark Trail

Kevin Blake
785-532-3406
kblake@k-state.edu

 

Lighthouses

Kevin Blake
785-532-3406
kblake@k-state.edu

 

Liquid barrier properties of textiles

Elizabeth McCullough
785-532-2284
lizm@ksu.edu

 

Literacy

Lotta Larson
785-532-5135
lottalarson@k-state.edu

 

Literature, children's

Philip Nel
785-532-2165
philnel@k-state.edu

 

Literature, for adolescent girls

Angela Hubler
785-532-5738
ahubler@k-state.edu

 

Little Women

Greg Eiselein
785-532-0386
eiselei@k-state.edu

Anne K. Phillips
785-532-2167
annek@k-state.edu

 

Livestock diseases and
diagnostics

Jerome Nietfeld
785-532-4460
nietfeld@vet.k-state.edu

Livestock markets

Ted Schroeder
785-532-4488
tcs@k-state.edu

 

Lobbying

James Franke
785-532-0451
jfranke@k-state.edu

 

Logic

Andrew Arana
785-532-0420
aarana@k-state.edu

 

Long-term ecological studies

Donald Kaufman
785-532-6622
dwkaufman@k-state.edu

 

Low income and first generation college students

Kathleen V. Greene
785-532-5642
kgreene@k-state.edu

 

Lung disease

David C. Poole
785-532-4529
dcpoole@k-state.edu

 

Lung disease in animals

Derek Mosier
785-532-4410
785-532-4423
dmosier@vet.k-state.edu

 

BACK TO TOP