1. K-State home
  2. »DCM
  3. »K-State News
  4. »Media Guide
  5. »Topics
  6. »L Topics

K-State News

Topics and Experts

L topics

 

Land art
Jon Hunt, jdhunt@k-state.edu

Land markets
Allen Featherstone, 

afeather@k-state.edu

Landscape
Greg Davis, 
gdavis@k-state.edu

Landscape architecture
Stephanie Rolley, srolley@k-state.edu

Landscape design
Greg Davis, 

gdavis@k-state.edu

Landscape ecology
Adam Ahlers, aahlers2k-state.edu

Landscape horticulture
Chad Miller, ctmillerk-state.edu

Landscape management
Cathie Lavis, 
clavis@k-state.edu

Landscape performance
Jessica Canfield, jesscan@k-state.edu

Landscape planning in public space
Amir Gohar, gohar@k-state.edu

Language acquisition
Jennifer Francois,jfrancois@k-state.edu

Lasers
Chris Sorensen, 
sor@k-state.edu

Laser micromachining
Shuting Lei, lei@k-state.edu

Latin America
Jeffrey S. Smith, 
jssmith7@k-state.edu

Latin American literature,
 translation, service learning
Laura Kanost, 
lakanost@k-state.edu

Latin, ancient Greece and 
classical studies
Benjamin McCloskey, 
mccloskey@k-state.edu

Leadership and corporate culture
Diane Swanson, 
swanson@k-state.edu

Leadership and democracy
Brandon Kliewer, bkliewer@k-state.edu

Leadership coaching
Brandon Kliewer, bkliewer@k-state.edu
Andrew Wefald, wefald@k-state.edu

Leadership development
Kerry L. Priest, kerryp@k-state.edu

Leadership education
Kerry L. Priest, kerryp@k-state.edu

Leadership in organizations and public institutions
Brandon Kliewer, bkliewer@k-state.edu

Learning disabilities
Ann Knackendoffel, knack@k-state.edu

LEED design and documentation
Derek Clements, dclements@k-state.edu

Leptospirosis
Ken Harkin, 
harkin@vet.k-state.edu

Lewis and Clark
Lauren Ritterbush, 
lritterb@k-state.edu

Lewis and Clark Trail
Kevin Blake, 
kblake@k-state.edu

LGBT research
Walter Schumm, 785-532-1494, schumm@k-state.edu

Libel
Nikhil Moro, nmoro@k-state.edu

Life cycle assessment
Hongyu Wu, hongyuwu@k-state.edu

Lifestyle and pulmonary health
Sara Rosenkranz, sararose@k-state.edu

Light-based biomedical instrumentation
Steve Warren, swarren@k-state.edu

Lighthouses
Kevin Blake, 
kblake@k-state.edu

Lighting
Anne Beamish, abeamish@k-state.edu

Lighting systems design
Fred Hasler, fhasler@k-state.edu

Light matter interactions and nanophotonics
Suprem Das, srdas@k-state.edu

Linear and nonlinear control
Fariba Fateh, fateh@k-state.edu

Liquid biopsies — cancer, COPD, pain
Stefan H. Bossmann, sbossman@k-state.edu

Literacy
Lotta Larson, 
lottalarson@k-state.edu

Literature, children's
Philip Nel, 

philnel@k-state.edu

Literature, for adolescent girls
Angela Hubler, 
ahubler@k-state.edu

Little Women
Greg Eiselein, 

eiselei@k-state.edu
Anne K. Phillips, 

annek@k-state.edu

Livestock health
A.J. Tarpoff, tarpoff@k-state.edu

Livestock markets
Ted Schroeder,
 tcs@k-state.edu

Local televesion news
Andrew Smith, andrewasmith@k-state.edu

Local vegetable and fruit production
Cary Rivard,crivardk-state.edu

Long-term care
Laci Cornelison, ljh8484@k-state.edu
Stephanie Gfeller, sgfeller@k-state.edu

Long-term ecological studies
Donald W. Kaufman, dwkaufma@k-state.edu

Low-income and first-generation college students
Kathleen V. Greene, 
kgreene@k-state.edu

Low-power electronics
Dave Thompson, davet@k-state.edu

Lung disease
David C. Poole, 
dcpoole@vet.k-state.edu

Lung diseases in animals
Derek Mosier, 

dmosier@vet.k-state.edu