K-State Media Guide - K Topics

K-16 teaching and learning

Gail Shroyer
785-532-6737
gshroyer@k-state.edu

 

Kansas geography

Charles Martin
785-532-3416
cwmgeog@k-state.edu

 

Kansas history

James Sherow
785-532-0375
jsherow@k-state.edu

 

Kansas pre-history and archaeology

Lauren Ritterbush
785-532-6828
lritterb@k-state.edu

 

Kansas State University Gardens

Scott McElwain
785-532-1397
mcelwain@k-state.edu

Thomas Warner
785-532-6170
twarner@k-state.edu

Kansas water supply and water policy

Danny Rogers
785-532-2933
drogers@bae.ksu.edu

 

Kansas woodlands

Charlie Barden
785-532-1444
cbarden@k-state.edu

 

Kidney disease/failure in pets

Gregory Grauer
785-532-4875
ggrauer@vet.k-state.edu

 

KSU Orchestra

David Littrell
785-532-3804
dlitmus@k-state.edu

 

BACK TO TOP