1. K-State home
  2. »DCM
  3. »K-State News
  4. »Media Guide
  5. »Topics
  6. »J Topics

K-State News

Topics and Experts

J topics

Japanese architecture
Vladimir Krstic, 

vkrstic@k-state.edu

Japanese history
David Graff, 
dgraff@k-state.edu

Java and C++ programming
Tom Mertz, tmertz@k-state.edu

Jobs, supply and demand and career planning
Kerri Keller, 

kdkeller@k-state.edu

Judgement and decision-making
Gary Brase, 

gbrase@k-state.edu

Judgment and decision-making of taxpayers and tax professionals
Amy Hageman, hagemana@k-state.edu