1. K-State home
  2. »DCM
  3. »K-State News
  4. »Media Guide
  5. »Topics
  6. »J Topics

K-State News

Topics and Experts

J topics

Japanese architecture
Vladimir Krstic, 
785-532-1114, 
vkrstic@k-state.edu

Japanese history
David Graff, 
785-532-0366, 
dgraff@k-state.edu

Java and C++ programming
Tom Mertz, 
785-826-2602, 
tmertz@k-state.edu

Jobs, supply and demand information and career planning
Kerri Keller, 
785-532-1691, 
kdkeller@k-state.edu

Judgement and decision-making
Gary Brase, 
785-532-0609, 
gbrase@k-state.edu
Satoris Culbertson, 785-532-6975, satoris@k-state.edu

Judgment and decision-making of taxpayers and tax professionals
Amy Hageman, 785-532-4484, hagemana@k-state.edu

June bugs
Robert Bauernfeind, 
785-532-4752, 
rbauernf@k-state.edu