K-State Media Guide - I Topics

Immune disorders

Stephen K. Chapes,
785-532-6795
skcbiol@k-state.edu

 

Immune response of domestic animals

Frank Blecha,
785-532-2741
blecha@vet.ksu.edu

 

Immunology

Stephen K. Chapes,
785-532-6795
skcbiol@k-state.edu

 

Impression management

William Turnley,
785-532-4351
turnley@k-state.edu 

 

Indoor air quality

Julia Keen,
785-532-3575
jkeen@k-state.edu

 

Industrial bioprocessing

Praveen V. Vadlani,
785-532-5012
vadlani@k-state.edu

 

Industrial electronics

David Delker,
785-826-2963
ddelker@k-state.edu

 

Infancy

Bronwyn Fees,
785-532-1476
fees@k-state.edu

 

Infancy, development

Bronwyn Fees,
785-532-1476
fees@k-state.edu

 

Inflation

Lloyd Thomas,
785-532-7357
lbt@k-state.edu

 

Inhibition of cholesterol absorption

Duy Hua,
785-532-6699
duy@k-state.edu

 

Innate immunity

Stephen Chapes,
785-532-6795
skcbiol@k-state.edu

 

Insect dormancy

James Nechols,
785-532-4744
jnechols@k-state.edu

 

Insect evolution

David Margolies,
785-532-4709
dmargoli@k-state.edu

 

Insect immunity

Michael Kanost,
785-532-0654
kanost@k-state.edu

  

BACK TO TOP

Insect management

J.P. Michaud,
785-625-3425
jpml@k-state.edu

 

Insect toxicology

Kun Zhu,
785-532-4721
kzhu@k-state.edu

 

Insecticide resistance

Kun Zhu,
785-532-4721
kzhu@k-state.edu

 

Insects as food

Gregory Zolnerowich,
785-532-3799
gregz@k-state.edu

 

Insects, horticultural

Robert J. Bauernfeind,
785-532-6154
rbauernf@k-state.edu

 

Integrated building systems

Julia Keen,
785-532-3575
jkeen@k-state.edu

 

Intercultural communication, conflict management/negotiation

Young-ok Yum,
785-532-6937
youngok@k-state.edu

 

Interior design

Michael Dudek,
785-532-1324
mdudek@k-state.edu

Peggy Honey,
785-532-1306
peghoney@k-state.edu

 

Interior design professions

Migette Kaup,
785-532-1317
kaup@k-state.edu

 

Internal medicine, small animal

Thomas Schermerhorn,
785-532-4599
tschermer@k-state.edu

 

International manufacturing

Chwen Sheu,
785-532-4363
csheu@k-state.edu

 

International relations

Dale Herspring,
785-532-6839
falka@k-state.edu

 

International trade

Andrew Barkley,
785-532-4426
abarkley@agecon.ksu.edu

 

Invasive species on rangeland

Walt Fick,
785-532-7223
whfick@k-state.edu

 

Ion channel studies

John Tomich,
785-532-5956
jtomich@k-state.edu

 

Irradiation, food

Donald Kropf,
785-532-1235,
785-539-2114 
dkropf@k-state.edu

 

Irrigation management

Danny Rogers,
785-532-2933
drogers@bae.ksu.edu

 

Italian architecture and hill towns

Carol Watts,
785-532-1127
cmwatts@k-state.edu