K-State Media Guide - I Topics

Image-guided interventions
Punit Prakash, 785-532-3358, prakashp@k-state.edu

Immediate benefits of physical activity
Emily Mailey, 785-532-0706, emailey@k-state.edu

Immune disorders
Stephen K. Chapes, 
785-532-6795, skcbiol@k-state.edu

Immune response of domestic animals
Frank Blecha, 
785-532-2741, blecha@vet.k-state.edu

Immunohistochemistry, biomarkers
Jamie Henningson, 
785-532-4129,
 jnb8752@vet.k-state.edu

Immunology
Stephen K. Chapes, 
785-532-6795, 
skcbiol@k-state.edu

Impression management in organizations
William Turnley, 
785-532-4351, 
turnley@k-state.edu

Improving and managing the performance of customer, contact employees
Kevin Gwinner, 785-532-2783, kgwinner@k-state.edu

Impulsivity
Michael Young, 
785-532-6850, 
michaelyoung@k-state.edu

Individual investment behavior
Cliff Robb, 785-532-1407, cliffrobb@k-state.edu

Indoor air quality
Julia Keen, 
785-532-3575, 
jkeen@k-state.edu
Bruce Snead, 785-532-4992, bsnead@k-state.edu

Industrial bioprocessing
Praveen V. Vadlani
785-532-5012
vadlani@k-state.edu

Infancy
Bronwyn Fees, 
785-532-1476, 
fees@k-state.edu

Infancy, development
Bronwyn Fees, 
785-532-1476, 
fees@k-state.edu

Infectious disease in dogs and cats
Katherine KuKanich, 785-532-4282, kstenske@k-state.edu

Inflation
Lloyd Thomas, 
785-532-7357, 
lbt@k-state.edu

Influence of lifestyle factors on health outcomes
Sara Rosenkranz, 785-532-1465, sararose@k-state.edu

Information content of non-earnings announcements
Mark Linville, 785-532-6381, linville@k-state.edu

Information technology
Bongsug Chae, 785-532-3185, bchae@k-state.edu
Roger McHaney, 785-532-7479, mchaney@k-state.edu

Inhibition of cholesterol absorption
Duy Hua, 
785-532-6699, 
duy@k-state.edu

Initial public offerings, or IPOs
Ansley Chua, 785-532-6031, achua@k-state.edu
Tareque Nasser, 785-532-4375, tnasser@k-state.edu

Injury prevention and rehabilitation
Shawna Jordan, 785-532-0151, jordan@k-state.edu

Innate immunity
Stephen Chapes, 
785-532-6795, 
skcbiol@k-state.edu

Insect dormancy
James Nechols, 
785-532-4744, 
jnechols@k-state.edu

Insect evolution
David Margolies, 
785-532-4709, 
dmargoli@k-state.edu

Insect immunity
Michael Kanost, 
785-532-0654, 
kanost@k-state.edu

Insect management
J.P. Michaud, 
785-625-3425, 
jpml@k-state.edu

Insect toxicology
Kun Zhu, 
785-532-4721, 
kzhu@k-state.edu

Insecticide resistance
Kun Zhu, 
785-532-4721, 
kzhu@k-state.edu

Insects as food
Gregory Zolnerowich, 
785-532-3799, 
gregz@k-state.edu

Insects, horticultural
Robert J. Bauernfeind, 785-532-6154, 
rbauernf@k-state.edu

Insider trading
Tareque Nasser, 785-532-4375, tnasser@k-state.edu

Institutional theory and firm competitiveness
James Bloodgood, 785-532-3711, jblood@k-state.edu

Instrumentation and measurement
Stephen Dyer, 785-532-4647, sdyer@k-state.edu

Integrated building systems
Julia Keen, 
785-532-3575, 
jkeen@k-state.edu

Integrated circuit design
William Kuhn, 785-532-4649, wkuhn@k-state.edu

Integrated investment management
Scott Hendrix, 785-532-4369, hendrix@k-state.edu

Intelligent systems applications
Shelli Starrett, 785-532-4648, starret@k-state.edu

Interior design
Michael Dudek, 
785-532-1324, 
mdudek@k-state.edu

Interior design and censure and right to practice issues
Michael Dudek, 785-532-1324, mdudek@k-state.edu

Interior design professional regulation
Michael Dudek, 785-532-1324, mdudek@k-state.edu

Interior design professions
Migette Kaup, 
785-532-1317, 
kaup@k-state.edu

Internal medicine, small animal
Thomas Schermerhorn, 
785-532-4599, 
tschermer@k-state.edu

Internal rates of returns
Ansley Chua, 785-532-6031, achua@k-state.edu

International accounting issues
Kingsley Olibe, 785-532-6141, olibeko@k-state.edu

International agriculture
John Leslie, 785-532-6176, jfl@k-state.edu

International business
Swinder Janda, 785-532-5439, swinder@k-state.edu

International finance
Ansley Chua, 785-532-6031, achua@k-state.edu
Chairat Chuwonganant, 785-532-6134, cchuwong@k-state.edu

International manufacturing
Chwen Sheu, 
785-532-4363, 
csheu@k-state.edu

International management
Marne Arthaud Day, 785-532-6261, marthaud@k-state.edu
Brian Niehoff, 785-532-4359, niehoff@k-state.edu

International marketing
Swinder Janda, 785-532-5439, swinder@k-state.edu
Reo Song, 785-532-2879, strada@k-state.edu

International operations management
Chwen Sheu, 785-532-4363, csheu@k-state.edu

International relations
Dale Herspring, 
785-532-6839, 
falka@k-state.edu

International taxation
Brett Wilkinson, 785-532-6169, bwilkinson@k-state.edu

International trade
Andrew Barkley, 785-532-4426, 
abarkley@agecon.ksu.edu

International veterinary medicine
Walter Renberg, 785-532-5690, renberg@vet.k-state.edu

Interpersonal communication
Becky DeGreeff, 
785-826-2653, 
bdegreeff@k-state.edu

Interpersonal factors in physical activity
Brandon Irwin, 785-532-6765, bcirwin@k-state.edu

Interracial families and relationships
Joyce Baptist, 785-532-6891, jbaptist@k-state.edu

Intestinal epithelial cell research
James Lillich, 785-532-4306, lillich@vet.k-state.edu

Intrusion detection
Don Gruenbacher, 785-532-4692, grue@k-state.edu

Intuition
Michael Young, 
785-532-6850, 
michaelyoung@k-state.edu

Invasive species on rangeland
Walt Fick, 
785-532-7223, 
whfick@k-state.edu

Investments
Ansley Chua, 785-532-6031, achua@k-state.edu
Chairat Chuwonganant, 785-532-6134, cchuwong@k-state.edu
Anand Desai, 785-532-6820, adesai@k-state.edu
Eric Higgins, 785-532-3936, ehiggins@k-state.edu
Tareque Nasser, 785-532-4375, tnasser@k-state.edu

Investment management concepts
Scott Hendrix, 785-532-4369, hendrix@k-state.edu

Ion channel studies
John Tomich, 
785-532-5956, 
jtomich@k-state.edu

Irrigation management
Danny Rogers, 
785-532-2933, 
drogers@bae.ksu.edu

Issues influencing pedagogy
Mark Linville, 785-532-6381, linville@k-state.edu

Italian architecture and hill towns
Carol Watts, 
785-532-1127, 
cmwatts@k-state.edu

BACK TO TOP