1. K-State home
  2. »DCM
  3. »K-State News
  4. »Media Guide
  5. »Topics
  6. »I Topics

K-State News

Topics and Experts

I topics

Identifying credible sources of nutritional information
Heidi Oberrieder, heidio@k-state.edu

Ideologies
Laurie Johnson, lauriej@k-state.ed

Image-guided interventions
Punit Prakash, prakashp@k-state.edu

Immediate benefits of physical activity
Emily Mailey, emailey@k-state.edu

Immune disorders
Stephen K. Chapes, skcbiol@k-state.edu

Immune response of domestic animals
Frank Blecha, 
blecha@vet.k-state.edu

Immunohistochemistry, biomarkers
Jamie Henningson, heningsn@vet.k-state.edu

Immunology
Stephen K. Chapes, 

skcbiol@k-state.edu

Immuno-oncology
Ho-Leung Ng, hng@k-state.edu

Impression management in organizations
William Turnley, 

turnley@k-state.edu

Improving the performance of customer contact employees
Kevin Gwinner, kgwinner@k-state.edu

Impulse buying
Doug Walker, dmwalker@k-state.edu

Impulsivity
Michael Young, 
michaelyoung@k-state.edu

Inclusive design
Katie Kingery-Page, kkp@k-state.edu

Indigenous education
Alex Red Corn, ared@k-state.edu

Indoor air quality
Julia Keen, 

jkeen@k-state.edu
Bruce Snead, bsnead@k-state.edu

Inequality
Rosa Terlazzo, rterlazzo@k-state.edu

Infancy
Bronwyn Fees, 

fees@k-state.edu
Jennifer Francois, jfrancois@k-state.edu

Infancy, development
Bronwyn Fees, 
fees@k-state.edu

Infant-toddler child care
Deborah Norris,djnorris@k-state.edu

Infectious disease in dogs and cats
Katherine KuKanich, kstenske@k-state.edu

Influence of lifestyle factors on health outcomes
Sara Rosenkranz, sararose@k-state.edu

Information content of non-earnings announcements
Mark Linville, linville@k-state.edu

Information systems
Eugene Vasserman, eyv@k-state.edu

Information technology
Bongsug Chae, bchae@k-state.edu
Roger McHaney, mchaney@k-state.edu

Initial public offerings, or IPOs
Ansley Chua, achua@k-state.edu
Tareque Nasser, tnasser@k-state.edu

Injury prevention and rehabilitation
Shawna Jordan, jordan@k-state.edu

Innate immunity
Stephen Chapes, 
skcbiol@k-state.edu

Insect control, fumigation
Thomas Phillips, twp1@k-state.edu

Insect immunity
Michael Kanost, 
kanost@k-state.edu

Insect management
J.P. Michaud, 
jpmi@k-state.edu

Insect toxicology
Kun Yan Zhu, 
kzhu@k-state.edu

Insecticide resistance
Kun Yan Zhu, 

kzhu@k-state.edu

Insects as food
Gregory Zolnerowich, 

gregz@k-state.edu

Insects in movies
Raymond Cloyd, rcloydk-state.edu

Insider trading
Tareque Nasser, tnasser@k-state.edu

Institutional theory and firm competitiveness
James Bloodgood, jblood@k-state.edu

Intercultural landscape
La Barbara James Wigfall, lbjw@k-state.edu

Integrated building systems
Julia Keen, 

jkeen@k-state.edu

Integrated circuit design
William Kuhn, wkuhn@k-state.edu

Integrated investment management
Scott Hendrix, hendrix@k-state.edu

Integrated marketing
Jaebeom Suh, jsuh@k-state.edu
Esther Swilley, esthers@k-state.edu

Integrated pest management
Frannie Miller, fmiller@k-state.edu

Intergenerational classrooms
Stephanie Gfeller, sgfeller@k-state.edu

Interior design
Michael Dudek, 

mdudek@k-state.edu

Interior design and censure and right to practice issues
Michael Dudek, mdudek@k-state.edu

Interior design professional regulation
Michael Dudek, mdudek@k-state.edu

Interior design professions
Migette Kaup, 

kaup@k-state.edu

Internal medicine, small animal
Thomas Schermerhorn, 

tschermer@k-state.edu

Internal rates of returns
Ansley Chua, achua@k-state.edu

International accounting issues
Kingsley Olibe, olibeko@k-state.edu

International agriculture
John Leslie, jfl@k-state.edu
Charles "Chuck" Rice, cwrice@k-state.edu

International business
Swinder Janda, swinder@k-state.edu

International conflict
Michael Flynn, meflynn@k-state.edu
Carla Martinez Machain, carlamm@k-state.edu

International education
Jon Mahoney, 
jmahoney@k-state.edu

International finance
Ansley Chua, achua@k-state.edu
Chairat Chuwonganant, cchuwong@k-state.edu

International manufacturing
Chwen Sheu, 
csheu@k-state.edu

International management
Marne Arthaud Day, marthaud@k-state.edu
Brian Niehoff, niehoff@k-state.edu

International marketing
Swinder Janda, swinder@k-state.edu
Esther Swilley, esthers@k-state.edu

International media
Sam C. Mwangi, scmwangie@k-state.edu

International operations management
Chwen Sheu, csheu@k-state.edu

International security
Michael Flynn, meflynn@k-state.edu

International smallholder agriculture
Zach Stewart, zachstewart@k-state.edu

International storytelling
Andrew Smith, andrewasmith@k-state.edu

International taxation
Brett Wilkinson, bwilkinson@k-state.edu

International trade
Andrew Barkley, barkley@k-state.edu
Michael Flynn, meflynn@k-state.ed

International veterinary medicine
Walter Renberg, renberg@vet.k-state.edu

Interpersonal communication
Becky DeGreeff, 
bdegreeff@k-state.edu

Interpersonal factors in physical activity
Brandon Irwin, bcirwin@k-state.edu

Interracial families and relationships
Joyce Baptist, jbaptist@k-state.edu

Intimate partner violence
Michelle Toews, mltoews@k-state.edu

Intuition
Michael Young, 

michaelyoung@k-state.edu

Invasive pests
Gregory Zolnerowich, gregz@k-state.edu

Invasive species on rangeland
Walt Fick, 
whfick@k-state.edu

Investments
Ansley Chua, achua@k-state.edu
Chairat Chuwonganant, cchuwong@k-state.edu
Eric Higgins, ehiggins@k-state.edu
Tareque Nasser, tnasser@k-state.edu

Investment management concepts
Scott Hendrix, hendrix@k-state.edu

Ion channel studies
John Tomich, 
jtomich@k-state.edu

Irrigation management
Danny Rogers, 
drogers@bae.ksu.edu

Issues influencing pedagogy
Mark Linville, linville@k-state.edu