K-State Media Guide - H Topics

Harry Potter books

Philip Nel,
785-532-2165
philnel@k-state.edu

 

Hazardous waste

Larry E. Erickson,
785-532-4313
lerick@k-state.edu

 

Hazardous waste regulations

Nancy Larson,
785-532-6501
nlarson@k-state.edu

 

Heartworm

Michael Dryden,
785-532-4613
dryden@vet.k-state.edu

  

Heavy metals in agriculture

Mary Beth Kirkham,
785-532-0422
mbk@k-state.edu

 

High-voltage engineering

Medhat M. Morcos,
785-532-4678
morcos@k-state.edu

 

Highway materials

Mustaque Hossain,
785-532-1576
mustak@k-state.edu

 

Hispanic architecture

Wendy Ornelas,
785-532-5950
wornelas@k-state.edu

 

Historical monuments

Wayne Charney,
785-532-1103
charney@k-state.edu

 

History of ethics

Donald Wilson,
785-532-6725
dywilson@k-state.edu

 

History of philosophy

Andrew Arana,
785-532-0420
aarana@k-state.edu

 

History of the American West

James Sherow,
785-532-0375
jsherow@k-state.edu

 

Homeless, perceptions of and reactions to

Mark Barnett,
785-532-0603
barn@k-state.edu

 

Honors program, College of Business Administration

Donita Whitney-Bammerlin,
785-532-4362
donitab@k-state.edu

 

Horses, lameness in

James Lillich,
785-532-4306
lillich@vet.ksu.edu

Horticulture crop nutrition

Kim Williams,
785-532-1434
kwilliam@k-state.edu

 

Horticultural entomology

James R. Nechols,
785-532-6154
jnechols@k-state.edu

 

Horticultural therapy

Candice Shoemaker,
785-532-1431
cshoemak@k-state.edu

 

Horticulture

Thomas Warner,
785-532-6170
twarner@k-state.edu

 

Horticulture, ornamental

Cathie Lavis,
785-532-1433
clavis@k-state.edu

Alan Stevens,
785-898-1807
alans@k-state.edu

 

Horticulture, rapid response

Ward Upham,
785-532-1438
wupham@k-state.edu

 

Hospitality management and dietetics

Deb Canter,
785-532-5507
canter@k-state.edu

 

Hospitality trends, jobs and careers

Pat Pesci,
785-532-2210
patpesci@k-state.edu

 

Hotel and restaurant management

Pat Pesci,
785-532-2210
patpesci@k-state.edu

 

Household hazardous wastes

Nancy Larson,
785-532-6501
nlarson@k-state.edu

 

Housing

Torgeir Norheim,
785-532-1130
norheim@k-state.edu

 

Human resources management

William Turnley,
785-532-4351
turnley@k-state.edu

 

Hydraulics

George Hiechel,
785-826-2940
gheichel@k-state.edu

 

Hydrogen generation

Keith Hohn,
785-532-4315
hohn@k-state.edu

 

Hymenoptera, systematics and phylogenetics

Gregory Zolnerowich,
785-532-3799
gregz@k-state.edu

 

 

BACK TO TOP