K-State Media Guide - H Topics

Harry Potter books

Philip Nel
785-532-2165
philnel@k-state.edu

 

Hazardous waste

Larry E. Erickson
785-532-4313
lerick@k-state.edu

 

Hazardous waste regulations

Nancy Larson
785-532-6501
nlarson@k-state.edu

 

HDL synthesis and
modeling

Don Gruenbacher
785-532-4692
grue@k-state.edu

 

Health care, Affordable Care Act

Roberta Riportella
785-532-1942
rriporte@k-state.edu

 

Health care operations 
David Ben-Arieh
785-532-3724
davidbe@k-state.edu
Margaret Rys
785-532-3733
malrys@k-state.edu

John Wu
785-532-3734
chw@k-state.edu

 

Heart failure

Justin Thomason
785-340-5047
jthomason11@vet.k-state.edu

 

Heart failure and muscle function

David C. Poole
785-532-4529
dcpoole@k-state.edu

 

Heartworms

Michael Dryden
785-532-4613
dryden@vet.k-state.edu

  

Heartworm disease

Susan Nelson
785-532-5690
snelson@vet.k-state.edu

Justin Thomason
785-340-5047
jthomason11@vet.k-state.edu

 

Heavy metals in agriculture

Mary Beth Kirkham
785-532-0422
mbk@k-state.edu

 

High-performance buildings

Julia Keen
785-532-3575
jkeen@k-state.edu

 

High-voltage engineering

Medhat M. Morcos
785-532-4678
morcos@k-state.edu

 

Highway materials and pavements

Mustaque Hossain
785-532-1576
mustak@k-state.edu

 

Highway safety

Margaret Rys
785-532-3733
malrys@k-state.edu


Hispanic architecture

Wendy Ornelas
785-532-5950
wornelas@k-state.edu

 

Historical monuments

Wayne Charney
785-532-1103
charney@k-state.edu

 

History of emotions

Derek Hillard
785-532-1934
dhillard@k-state.edu

 

History of ethics

Donald Wilson
785-532-6725
dywilson@k-state.edu

 

History of philosophy

Andrew Arana
785-532-0420
aarana@k-state.edu

History of plant disease

William Bockus
785-532-1378
bockus@k-state.edu

 

History of the American West

James Sherow
785-532-0375
jsherow@k-state.edu

 

Home care

Steve Warren
785-532-4644
swarren@k-state.edu

 

Homeless, perceptions of and reactions to

Mark Barnett
785-532-0603
barn@k-state.edu

 

Horses, lameness in

James Lillich
785-532-4306
lillich@vet.ksu.edu

Horse racing

Elizabeth Santschi
785-532-4306
santschi@k-state.edu

 

Horticulture crop nutrition

Kim Williams
785-532-1434
kwilliam@k-state.edu

 

Horticultural entomology

James R. Nechols
785-532-6154
jnechols@k-state.edu

 

Horticultural therapy

Candice Shoemaker
785-532-1431
cshoemak@k-state.edu

 

Horticulture

Thomas Warner
785-532-6170
twarner@k-state.edu

 

Horticulture, ornamental

Cathie Lavis
785-532-1433
clavis@k-state.edu

Alan Stevens
785-898-1807
alans@k-state.edu

 

Horticulture, rapid response

Ward Upham
785-532-1438
wupham@k-state.edu

 

Hospitality management and dietetics

Deb Canter
785-532-5507
canter@k-state.edu

 

Hospitality trends, jobs and careers

Pat Pesci
785-532-2210
patpesci@k-state.edu

 

Hot air ballooning

Evan Beckman
785-826-2978
ebeckman@k-state.edu

 

Hotel and restaurant management

Pat Pesci
785-532-2210
patpesci@k-state.edu

 

Household hazardous wastes

Nancy Larson
785-532-6501
nlarson@k-state.edu

 

Housing

Torgeir Norheim
785-532-1130
norheim@k-state.edu

 

Housing economics

Tracy Turner
785-532-4583
turner@k-state.edu

 

Humanitarian and
public health logistics
Jessica Heier Stamm
785-532-3726
jlhs@k-state.edu

Human resources management

William Turnley
785-532-4351
turnley@k-state.edu

 

Hydraulics

George Hiechel
785-826-2940
gheichel@k-state.edu

 

Hydrogen generation

Keith Hohn
785-532-4315
hohn@k-state.edu

 

Hymenoptera, systematics and phylogenetics

Gregory Zolnerowich
785-532-3799
gregz@k-state.edu

 

 

BACK TO TOP