K-State Media Guide - G Topics

Game design
Nathan Bean, 785-532-6350, nhb7817@k-state.edu

Gas turbine engines
Stephen Ley, 
785-826-2979, 
sley@k-state.edu

Gender studies
Necia Chronister, 
785-532-6933, 
nchroni@k-state.edu

Gender studies/GLBT
Robert Clark, 
785-532-1985, 
rclark@k-state.edu

General macroeconomic issues
Lloyd Thomas, 
785-532-4584, 
lbt@k-state.edu

General pet health topics
Susan Nelson, 
785-532-5690, 
snelson@vet.k-state.edu

General veterinary 
ophthalmology issues
Jessica Meekins, 
785-532-3095, 
slack@vet.k-state.edu

Genetic diseases, cattle
Jamie Henningson, 
785-532-4129, 
jnb8752@vet.k-state.edu

Genetics of fungi
John Leslie, 
785-532-6176, 
jfl@k-state.edu

Genomics
Eduard Akhunov, 
785-532-1342, 
eakhunov@k-state.edu

Genome mapping
Bikram Gill, 
785-532-1391, 
bsgill@k-state.edu

Geographic Information Systems, GIS
Max Lu, 785-532-3413, 
maxlu@k-state.edu

Geography, cultural
Kevin Blake, 
785-532-3406, 
kblake@k-state.edu

Geology
Don Von Bergen, 
785-826-2696, 
dvb@k-state.edu

Geometry in Roman architecture and urbanism
Don Watts, 
785-532-1128, 
wattsd@k-state.edu

Geophysics
Don Von Bergen, 
785-826-2696, 
dvb@k-state.edu

Geotechnical engineering
Dunja Peric, 785-532-2468, 
peric@k-state.edu

Geriatric disease, equine
Laurie Beard, 
785-532-5700, 
lbeard@vet.k-state.edu

German language and linguistics
Janice McGregor, 
785-532-1919, 
jmcgregor@k-state.edu

German philosophy
Derek Hillard, 
785-532-1934, 
dhillard@k-state.edu

Germany
Charles Martin, 
785-532-3416, 
cwmgeog@k-state.edu

Gliders
Bernard King, 785-826-2683, 
kingb@k-state.edu

Global climate change
Chuck Rice, 
785-532-7217, 
cwrice@k-state.edu

Global issues in production and distribution of apparel and textile goods
Joy M. Kozar, 785-532-1394, jkozar@k-state.edu

Global warming
Mary Beth Kirkham, 
785-532-0422, 
mbk@k-state.edu

Golf course management
Jack Fry, 
785-532-1430, 
jfry@k-state.edu
Steve Keeley
, 785-532-1428, 
skeeley@k-state.edu

Government management, local
John Leatherman, 
785-532-4492, 
jleather@agecon.ksu.edu

GPS receivers
Saeed Khan, 
785-826-2675, 
saeed@k-state.edu

Graduate school, preparing for
Kathleen V. Greene, 
785-532-5642, 
kgreene@k-state.edu

Grain and health
Mark Haub, 785-520-3330, haub@k-state.edu

Grain elevator safety

Kingsly Ambrose, 
785-532-4091, 
kingsly@k-state.edu

Grandparents raising grandchildren
Mary Meck Higgins, 785-532-1671, mhiggins@k-state.edu

Grassland ecology

John Blair, 785-532-7065, 
jblair@k-state.edu

Grassland water quality
Walt Fick, 
785-532-7223, 
whfick@k-state.edu

Gravitational biology
Stephen K. Chapes, 
785-532-6795, 
skcbiol@k-state.edu

Great Plains
Charles Martin, 
785-532-3416, 
cwmgeog@k-state.edu

Great Plains, prehistory and archaeology
Lauren Ritterbush, 
785-532-6828, 
lritterb@k-state.edu

Green building analysis
Ray Yunk, 
785-532-3584, 
yunk@k-state.edu

Greenhouse effect
Mary Beth Kirkham, 
785-532-0422,
mbk@k-state.edu

Greenhouse effect and range burning
Clenton Owensby, 
785-532-7232, 
owensby@k-state.edu

Greenhouse gases
Chuck Rice, 
785-532-7217, 
cwrice@k-state.edu

Greenhouse operations

Kim Williams, 785-532-1434, 
kwilliam@k-state.edu

Green kitchens
Mary Meck Higgins, 785-532-1671, mhiggins@k-state.edu

Grocery shopping on a budget
Mary Meck Higgins, 785-532-1671, mhiggins@k-state.edu

Groundwater flow

David R. Steward, 
785-532-1585, 
steward@k-state.edu

Group dynamics in physical activity
Brandon Irwin, 785-532-6765, bcirwin@k-state.edu

Gulf War of 1991

Arthur DeGroat, 
785-532-0369, degroata@k-state.edu

BACK TO TOP