K-State Media Guide - G Topics

Gender issues in science and engineering

Beth Montelone
785-532-6900
bethmont@k-state.edu

 

Gender studies

Necia Chronister
785-532-6933
nchroni@k-state.edu

 

Gender studies/GLBT

Robert Clark
785-532-1985
rclark@k-state.edu

 

General macroeconomic issues

Lloyd Thomas
785-532-4584
lbt@k-state.edu

 

Genetic diseases, cattle

Jamie Henningson
785-532-4129
jnb8752@vet.k-state.edu

 

Genetics

Beth Montelone
785-532-6900
bethmont@k-state.edu

 

Genetics of fungi

John Leslie
785-532-6176
jfl@k-state.edu

 

Genomics

Eduard Akhunov
785-532-1342
eakhunov@k-state.edu

 

Genome mapping

Bikram Gill
785-532-1391
bsgill@k-state.edu

 

Geographic Information System (GIS)

Max Lu
785-532-3413
maxlu@k-state.edu

 

Geography, cultural

Kevin Blake,
785-532-3406
kblake@k-state.edu

 

Geology

Don Von Bergen
785-826-2696
dvb@k-state.edu

 

Geometry in Roman architecture and urbanism

Don Watts
785-532-1128
wattsd@k-state.edu

 

Geophysics

Don Von Bergen
785-826-2696
dvb@k-state.edu

 

German language and linguistics

Janice McGregor
785-532-1919
jmcgregor@k-state.edu

 

German philosophy

Derek Hillard
785-532-1934
dhillard@k-state.edu

 

Germany

Charles Martin
785-532-3416
cwmgeog@k-state.edu

 

Glider instruction

Bernard King
785-826-2683
kingb@k-state.edu

 

Global climate change

Chuck Rice
785-532-7217
cwrice@k-state.edu

 

Global warming

Mary Beth Kirkham
785-532-0422
mbk@k-state.edu

 

Globalization

Robert Schaeffer,
785-532-4974
roberts@k-state.edu

 

Golf course management

Jack Fry
785-532-1430
jfry@k-state.edu

Steve Keeley
785-532-1428
skeeley@k-state.edu

 

Government management, local

John Leatherman
785-532-4492
jleather@agecon.ksu.edu

 

Government regulation

Diane Swanson
785-532-4352
swanson@k-state.edu

 

GPS receivers

Saeed Khan
785-826-2675
saeed@k-state.edu

 

BACK TO TOP

Graduate school, preparing for

Kathleen V. Greene
785-532-5642
kgreene@k-state.edu

 

Grain elevator safety

Kingsly Ambrose
785-532-4091
kingsly@k-state.edu

 

Grassland ecology

John Blair
785-532-7065
jblair@k-state.edu

 

Grassland water quality

Walt Fick
785-532-7223
whfick@k-state.edu

 

Gravitational biology

Stephen K. Chapes
785-532-6795
skcbiol@k-state.edu

 

Great Plains

Charles Martin
785-532-3416
cwmgeog@k-state.edu

 

Great Plains, prehistory and archaeology

Lauren Ritterbush
785-532-6828
lritterb@k-state.edu

 

Green building analysis

Ray Yunk
785-532-3584
yunk@k-state.edu

 

Greenhouse effect

Mary Beth Kirkham
785-532-0422
mbk@k-state.edu

 

Greenhouse effect and range burning

Clenton Owensby
785-532-7232
owensby@k-state.edu

 

Greenhouse gases

Chuck Rice
785-532-7217
cwrice@k-state.edu

 

Greenhouse operations

Kim Williams
785-532-1434
kwilliam@k-state.edu

 

Gulf War of 1991

Arthur DeGroat
785-532-0369
degroata@k-state.edu