K-State Media Guide - F Topics

Family communication

Becky DeGreeff
785-826-2653
bdgreeff@k-state.edu

 

Family violence

Kate Behan
785-826-2669
behank@k-state.edu

 

FEMA High winds design criteria

Kimberly Kramer
785-532-3576
kramer@k-state.edu

 

4-H opportunities

Marlene Glasscock
785-532-1484
glass@k-state.edu

 

Families, single-parent

Charlotte Shoup Olsen
785-532-1948
colsen@k-state.edu

 

Family communication

Charlotte Shoup Olsen
785-532-1948
colsen@k-state.edu

 

Family support systems

Charlotte Shoup Olsen
785-532-1948
colsen@k-state.edu

 

Family, couples communication

Charlotte Shoup Olsen
785-532-1948
colsen@k-state.edu

 

Farm crisis

Charles Griffin
785-532-2025
cgriffin@facts.ksu.edu

 

Farm family relationships and communications

Charles Griffin
785-532-2025
cgriffin@facts.ksu.edu

 

Farm leases

Kevin Dhuyvetter
785-532-3527
kcd@k-state.edu

 

Farm management

Kevin Dhuyvetter
785-532-3527
kcd@k-state.edu

 

Farm program payments

G. Art Barnaby
785-532-1515
barnaby@k-state.edu

 

Federal Aviation Administration regulations

Bill Gross
785-826-2970
bgross@k-state.edu

 

Feedlot nutrition

Jim Drouillard
785-532-1204
jdrouill@k-state.edu

 

Feminism

Angela Hubler
785-532-5738
ahubler@k-state.edu

Amy Lara
785-532-0357
alara@k-state.edu

 

Fermentation

Praveen V. Vadlani
785-532-5012
vadlani@k-state.edu

 

Film and architecture

Matt Knox
785-532-1112
mknox@k-state.edu

 

Film scores

Alfred Cochran
785-532-4372
cochalw@k-state.edu

 

Financial

Lloyd Thomas
785-532-4584
lbt@k-state.edu

 

Firefighter clothing

Ross Hauck
785-532-3314
rhauck@k-state.edu

 

Flea and tick biology and management

Michael Dryden
785-532-4613
dryden@vet.ksu.edu

 

Flea and tick control

Michael Dryden,
785-532-4613
dryden@vet.k-state.edu

 

Fleas

Michael Dryden
785-532-4613
dryden@vet.k-state.edu

 

Flight and ground instruction

Hugh Irvin
785-826-2979
hugh@k-state.edu

 

Flight instruction

Thomas Karcz
785-826-2979
tkarcz@k-state.edu

Andrew Smith,
785-826-2682
atsmith@k-state.edu

 

Flight, ground and academic instruction

Eric Shappee,
785-826-2630
wjfpmd@k-state.edu

 

Floriculture

Alan Stevens,
785-898-1807
alans@k-state.edu

Floriculture production

Kim Williams
785-532-1434
kwilliam@k-state.edu

 

Fluid and electrolyte homeostasis

Peying Fong
785-532-4524
pfong@k-state.edu

 

Food chemistry

J. Scott Smith
785-532-1219
jsschem@k-state.edu

 

Food microbiology

Randy Phebus
785-532-1215
phebus@k-state.edu

 

Food safety

Elizabeth "Betsy" Barrett
785-532-2208
ebb@k-state.edu

John "Sean" Fox
785-532-4446
seanfox@k-state.edu

Jerry Jaax
785-532-3233
jaax@k-state.edu

 

Food safety and security

Curtis Kastner
785-532-1234
ckastner@k-state.edu

 

Food safety and security facilities

Ron Trewyn
785-532-5110
trewyn@k-state.edu

 

Food safety in food service operations

Carol Shanklin
785-532-7927
shanklin@k-state.edu

 

Food science

Curtis Kastner
785-532-1234
ckastner@k-state.edu

 

Food security in the elderly

Mary Higgins
785-532-1671
mhiggins@k-state.edu

 

Food service and environmental issues

Carol Shanklin
785-532-7927
shanklin@k-state.edu

 

Food service and hospitality management

Rebecca Gould
785-532-5521
ragou@k-state.edu

 

Food service management

Elizabeth "Betsy" Barrett
785-532-2208
ebb@k-state.edu

 

Foot and mouth disease

James Marsden
785-532-1952
jmarsden@k-state.edu

 

Forage quality

John Fritz
785-532-5539
agrojof@k-state.edu

 

Forest health

Charles Barden
785-532-1444
cbarden@k-state.edu

 

Forestry

Keith Lynch
785-532-1404
klynch@k-state.edu

Thomas Warner
785-532-6170
twarner@k-state.edu

 

Frank Lloyd Wright

Mick Charney
785-532-1103
charney@k-state.edu

 

Free speech and big media

Angela Powers
785-532-3963
apowers@k-state.edu

 

French

Robert Clark
785-532-1985
rclark@k-state.edu

 

French, literature

Claire Dehon
785-532-1929
dehoncl@k-state.edu

Fruits and vegetables

Megan Kennelly
785-532-1387
kennelly@k-state.edu

 

Function and location of brain circuits

Mark Weiss
785-532-4520
mlweiss@k-state.edu

 

BACK TO TOP