1. K-State home
  2. »DCM
  3. »K-State News
  4. »Media Guide
  5. »Topics
  6. »F Topics

K-State News

Topics and Experts

F topics

 

Facebook
Alec Tefertiller, alect@k-state.edu

Families in cross-cultural contexts
David Thompson, davidt@k-state.edu

Family communication
Becky DeGreeff, bdgreeff@k-state.edu

Family diversity
Kimmery Newsom, kcn5555@k-state.edu

Family violence
Kate Behan, behank@k-state.edu

Family members' use of communication technology
Mindy Markham, mmarkham@k-state.edu

Farm program payments
G. Art Barnaby, barnaby@k-state.edu

Fatigue and aging
Tom Barstow, tbarsto@k-state.edu

Fault tolerance
Arslan Munir, amunir@k-state.edu

Federal Aviation Administration regulations
Bill Gross, bgross@k-state.edu

Feedlot nutrition
Jim Drouillard, jdrouill@k-state.edu

Feline herpes virus-1 ocular disease
Jessica Meekins, slack@vet.k-state.edu

FEMA high winds design criteria
Kimberly Kramer, kramer@k-state.edu

Feminism

Angela Hubler, ahubler@k-state.edu

Fertilizer management
Nathan Nelson, nonelson@k-state.edu
Dorivar Ruiz Diaz, ruizdiaz@k-state.edu

Forages production
Romulo Lollato, lollato@k-state.edu

Fiber lasers

William Hageman, whageman@k-state.edu

Film and architecture
Matt Knox, mknox@k-state.edu

Film scores
Alfred Cochran, cochalw@k-state.edu

Financial accounting
Dan Deines, ddeines@k-state.edu
Kingsley Olibe, olibeko@k-state.edu
Joseph Ugrin, jugrin@k-state.edu

Financial counseling
Cherie Stueve, cheriestueve@k-state.edu

Financial institutions
Tareque Nasser, tnasser@k-state.edu

Financial knowledge and consumer borrowing behavior
Martin Seay, mseay@k-state.edu

Financial planning
Ann Coulson, lcoulso1@k-state.edu
Roxanne Martens, rmartens@k-state.edu

Financial planning needs at various life stages
Ann Coulson, lcoulso1@k-state.edu

Financial services marketing and marketing
Sungha Jang, sjang@k-state.edu

Flea and tick biology and management
Michael Dryden, dryden@vet.k-state.edu

Flea and tick control
Michael Dryden, dryden@vet.k-state.edu

Fleas
Michael Dryden, dryden@vet.k-state.edu

Flies and livestock
Ludek Zurek, lzurek@k-state.edu

Flight and ground instruction
Hugh Irvin,  hugh@k-state.edu

Flight instruction
Andrew Smith, atsmith@k-state.edu

Flight, ground and academic instruction
Eric Shappee, wjfpmd@k-state.edu

Floriculture production

Kim Williams, kwilliam@k-state.edu

Flower pests
Raymond Cloyd, rcloydk-state.edu

Fluid and electrolyte homeostasis
Peying Fong, pfong@k-state.edu

Food aid
Brian Lindshield, blindsh@k-state.edu

Food allergy prevention in commercial and noncommercial food service operations
Junehee Kwon, jkown@k-state.edu

Food and health
Mark Haub, haub@k-state.edu

Food animal medicine
Matt Miesner, mmiesner@vet.k-state.edu

Food chemistry
J. Scott Smith, jsschem@k-state.edu

Food microbiology
Randy Phebus, phebus@k-state.edu

Food safety
Kevin R. Roberts, kevrob@k-state.edu

Food safety and food allergy intervention research
Kevin Sauer, ksauer@k-state.edu

Food safety and food production
Kelly Whitehair, stirtz@k-state.edu

Food safety and security facilities
Ron Trewyn, trewyn@k-state.edu

Food safety observations
Kevin R. Roberts, kevrob@k-state.edu

Food safety research
Kevin Sauer, ksauer@k-state.edu

Food safety training
Kevin R. Roberts, kevrob@k-state.edu

Food service management
Kelly Whitehair, stirtz@k-state.edu

Food service sustainability
Kelly Whitehair, stirtz@k-state.edu

Food waste
Kelly Whitehair, stirtz@k-state.edu

Forest health
Charles Barden, cbarden@k-state.edu

Frank Lloyd Wright
Mick Charney, charney@k-state.edu

Free press
Stephen Wolgast, wolgast@k-state.edu

Free speech
Stephen Wolgast, wolgast@k-state.edu

French
Robert Clark, rclark@k-state.edu

FRP strengthening of concrete structures
Hayder A. Rasheed, hayder@k-state.edu

Fruits and vegetables
Megan Kennelly, 7kennelly@k-state.edu

Function and location of brain circuits

Mark Weiss, mlweiss@k-state.edu