1. K-State home
  2. »DCM
  3. »K-State News
  4. »Media Guide
  5. »Topics
  6. »F Topics

K-State News

Topics and Experts

F topics

Facilitation
Terrie McCants, 785-532-1477, terrie@k-state.edu

Families in cross-cultural contexts
David Thompson, 785-532-1941, davidt@k-state.edu

Family communication
Becky DeGreeff, 785-826-2653, bdgreeff@k-state.edu

Family diversity
Kimmery Newsom, 785-826-2687, kcn5555@k-state.edu

Family violence
Kate Behan, 785-826-2669, behank@k-state.edu

Farm family intergenerational transitions
Charles Griffin, 785-532-2025, cgriffin@k-state.edu

Farm program payments
G. Art Barnaby, 785-532-1515, barnaby@k-state.edu

Federal Aviation Administration regulations
Bill Gross, 785-826-2970, bgross@k-state.edu

Feedlot nutrition
Jim Drouillard, 785-532-1204, jdrouill@k-state.edu

Feline herpes virus-1 ocular disease
Jessica Meekins, 785-532-4236, slack@vet.k-state.edu

FEMA high winds design criteria
Kimberly Kramer, 785-532-5964, kramer@k-state.edu

Feminism

Angela Hubler, 785-532-5739, ahubler@k-state.edu

Fermentation
Praveen V. Vadlani, 785-532-5012, vadlani@k-state.edu

Fertilizer management
Nathan Nelson, 785-532-5115, nonelson@k-state.edu
Dorivar Ruiz Diaz, 785-532-6183, ruizdiaz@k-state.edu

Forages production
Romulo Lollato, 785-532-0397, lollato@k-state.edu

4-H clubs on military installations
Marlene VerBrugge, 785-532-1484, glass@k-state.edu

4-H Military Partnerships
Marlene VerBrugge, 785-532-1484, glass@k-state.edu

Fiber lasers

William Hageman, 785-532-2149, whageman@k-state.edu

Film and architecture
Matt Knox, 785-532-5953, mknox@k-state.edu

Film scores
Alfred Cochran, cochalw@k-state.edu

Financial accounting
Dan Deines, 785-532-6038, ddeines@k-state.edu
Kingsley Olibe, 785-532-6141, olibeko@k-state.edu
Joseph Ugrin, 785-532-5897, jugrin@k-state.edu

Financial counseling
Kristy Archuleta, 785-532-1474, kristy@k-state.edu
Roxanne Martens, 785-826-1407, rmartens@k-state.edu

Financial institutions
Tareque Nasser, 785-532-4375, tnasser@k-state.edu

Financial knowledge and consumer borrowing behavior
Martin Seay, 785-532-1486, mseay@k-state.edu

Financial planning
Ann Coulson, lcoulso1@k-state.edu
Roxanne Martens, 785-826-1407, rmartens@k-state.edu

Financial planning needs at various life stages
Ann Coulson, lcoulso1@k-state.edu

Financial services marketing
Sungha Jang, 785-532-6971, sjang@k-state.edu

Financial therapy
Kristy Archuleta, 785-532-1474, kristy@k-state.edu

Firefighter clothing
Ross Hauck, 785-532-3314, rhauck@k-state.edu

Flea and tick biology and management
Michael Dryden, 785-532-4613, dryden@vet.k-state.edu

Flea and tick control
Michael Dryden, 785-532-4613, dryden@vet.k-state.edu

Fleas
Michael Dryden, 785-532-4613, dryden@vet.k-state.edu

Flight and ground instruction
Hugh Irvin, 785-826-2942, hugh@k-state.edu

Flight instruction
Andrew Smith, 785-826-2682, atsmith@k-state.edu

Flight, ground and academic instruction
Eric Shappee, 785-826-2630, wjfpmd@k-state.edu

Floriculture production

Kim Williams, 785-532-1434, kwilliam@k-state.edu

Fluid and electrolyte homeostasis
Peying Fong, 785-532-4524, pfong@k-state.edu

Food allergy prevention in commercial and noncommercial food service operations
Junehee Kwon, 785-532-5369, jkown@k-state.edu

Food and health
Mark Haub, 785-520-3330, haub@k-state.edu

Food animal medicine
Matt Miesner, 785-532-5700, mmiesner@vet.k-state.edu

Food chemistry
J. Scott Smith, 785-532-1219, jsschem@k-state.edu

Food microbiology
Randy Phebus, 785-532-1215, phebus@k-state.edu

Food safety
Kevin R. Roberts, 785-532-2399, kevrob@k-state.edu

Food safety and food production
Kelly J. Whitehair, 785-532-6100, stirtz@k-state.edu

Food safety and security facilities
Ron Trewyn, 785-532-5653, trewyn@k-state.edu

Food safety observations
Kevin R. Roberts, 785-532-2399, kevrob@k-state.edu

Food safety research
Kevin Sauer, 785-532-5581, ksauer@k-state.edu

Food safety training
Kevin R. Roberts, 785-532-2399, kevrob@k-state.edu

Food service management
Kelly J. Whitehair, 785-532-6100, stirtz@k-state.edu

Food service sustainability
Kelly J. Whitehair, 785-532-6100, stirtz@k-state.edu

Food waste
Kelly J. Whitehair, 785-532-6100, stirtz@k-state.edu

Forest health
Charles Barden, 785-532-1444, cbarden@k-state.edu

Formal mathematics of reliable software
Torben Amtoft, 785-532-6350, tamtoft@k-state.edu

Frank Lloyd Wright
Mick Charney, 785-532-1103, charney@k-state.edu

French
Robert Clark, rclark@k-state.edu

French literature
Claire Dehon, dehoncl@k-state.edu

FRP strengthening of concrete structures
Hayder A. Rasheed, 785-532-1589, hayder@k-state.edu

Fruits and vegetables
Megan Kennelly, 785-532-1387, kennelly@k-state.edu

Fuzzy decision-making

David Ben-Arieh, 785-532-3724, davidbe@k-state.edu

Function and location of brain circuits

Mark Weiss, 785-532-4520, mlweiss@k-state.edu