K-State Media Guide - F Topics

Facilitation
Terrie McCants, 785-532-1477, terrie@k-state.edu

Families across cultures
Karen Myers-Bowman, 785-532-1491, karensm@k-state.edu

Families in cross-cultural contexts
David Thompson, 785-532-1941, davidt@k-state.edu

Family communication
Becky DeGreeff, 785-826-2653, bdgreeff@k-state.edu

Family life education
Karen Myers-Bowman, 785-532-1491, karensm@k-state.edu

Family violence
Kate Behan, 785-826-2669, behank@k-state.edu

Farm family intergenerational transitions
Charles Griffin, 785-532-2025, cgriffin@k-state.edu

Farm leases

Kevin Dhuyvetter, 785-532-3527, kcd@k-state.edu

Farm management
Kevin Dhuyvetter, 785-532-3527, kcd@k-state.edu

Farm program payments
G. Art Barnaby, 785-532-1515, barnaby@k-state.edu

Federal Aviation Administration regulations
Bill Gross, 785-826-2970, bgross@k-state.edu

Feedlot nutrition
Jim Drouillard, 785-532-1204, jdrouill@k-state.edu

Feline herpesvirus-1 ocular disease
Jessica Meekins, 785-532-3095, slack@vet.k-state.edu

FEMA high winds design criteria
Kimberly Kramer, 785-532-3576, kramer@k-state.edu

Feminism

Angela Hubler, 785-532-5738, ahubler@k-state.edu
Amy Lara, 785-532-0357, alara@k-state.edu

Fermentation
Praveen V. Vadlani, 785-532-5012, vadlani@k-state.edu

Fertility testing bulls and heifers
Shelly Laflin, 785-532-5700, slaflin@vet.k-state.edu

4-H clubs on military installations
Marlene VerBrugge, 785-532-1484, glass@k-state.edu

4-H Military Partnerships
Marlene VerBrugge, 785-532-1484, glass@k-state.edu

Fiber lasers

William Hageman, 785-532-2149, whageman@k-state.edu

Film and architecture
Matt Knox, 785-532-1112, mknox@k-state.edu

Film scores
Alfred Cochran, 785-532-4372, cochalw@k-state.edu

Financial accounting
Dan Deines, 785-532-6038, ddeines@k-state.edu
Kingsley Olibe, 785-532-6141, olibeko@k-state.edu
Joseph Ugrin, 785-532-5897, jugrin@k-state.edu

Financial counseling
Kristy Archuleta, 785-532-1474, kristy@k-state.edu
Roxanne Martens, 785-826-2619, rmartens@k-state.edu

Financial institutions
Tareque Nasser, 785-532-4375, tnasser@k-state.edu

Financial knowledge and consumer borrowing behavior
Martin Seay, 785-532-1482, mseay@k-state.edu

Financial knowledge and literacy
Cliff Robb, 785-532-1407, cliffrobb@k-state.edu

Financial literacy
Sonya Britt, 785-532-3541, sbritt@k-state.edu

Financial planning
Ann Coulson, 785-532-5510, lcoulso1@k-state.edu
RoxanneMartens, 785-826-2619, rmartens@k-state.edu

Financial planning needs at various life stages
Ann Coulson, 785-532-5510, lcoulso1@k-state.edu

Financial reporting
Theresa Presley, 785-532-3390, tpresley@k-state.edu

Financial services marketing
Sungha Jang, 785-532-6971, sjang@k-state.edu

Financial therapy
Kristy Archuleta, 785-532-1474, kristy@k-state.edu
Sonya Britt, 785-532-3541, sbritt@k-state.edu

Firefighter clothing
Ross Hauck, 785-532-3314, rhauck@k-state.edu

Flea and tick biology and management
Michael Dryden, 785-532-4613, dryden@vet.ksu.edu

Flea and tick control
Michael Dryden, 785-532-4613, dryden@vet.k-state.edu

Fleas
Michael Dryden, 785-532-4613, dryden@vet.k-state.edu

Flight and ground instruction
Hugh Irvin, 785-826-2979, hugh@k-state.edu
Thomas Karcz, 785-826-2979, tkarcz@k-state.edu

Flight instruction
Andrew Smith, 785-826-2682, atsmith@k-state.edu

Flight, ground and academic instruction
Eric Shappee, 785-826-2630, wjfpmd@k-state.edu

Flight training
Lowell Hinchee, 785-826-2679, lhinchee@k-state.edu

Floriculture

Alan Stevens, 785-898-1807, alans@k-state.edu

Floriculture production

Kim Williams, 785-532-1434, kwilliam@k-state.edu

Fluid and electrolyte homeostasis
Peying Fong, 785-532-4524, pfong@k-state.edu

Food allergy prevention in commercial and noncommercial food service operations
Junehee Kwon, 785-532-5369, jkown@k-state.edu

Food and health
Mark Haub, 785-520-3330, haub@k-state.edu

Food animal medicine
Matt Miesner, 785-532-5700, mmiesner@vet.k-state.edu

Food chemistry
J. Scott Smith, 785-532-1219, jsschem@k-state.edu

Food microbiology
Randy Phebus, 785-532-1215, phebus@k-state.edu

Food safety
John "Sean" Fox, 785-532-4446, seanfox@k-state.edu
Jerry Jaax, 785-532-3233, jaax@k-state.edu
Kevin R. Roberts, 785-532-2399, kevrob@k-state.edu

Food safety and food production
Kelly J. Whitehair, 785-532-6100, stirtz@k-state.edu

Food safety and security
Curtis Kastner, 785-532-1234, ckastner@k-state.edu

Food safety and security facilities
Ron Trewyn, 785-532-5653, trewyn@k-state.edu

Food safety in food service operations
Carol Shanklin, 785-532-7927, shanklin@k-state.edu

Food safety observations
Kevin R. Roberts, 785-532-2399, kevrob@k-state.edu

Food safety research
Kevin Sauer, 785-532-5581, ksauer@k-state.edu

Food safety training
Kevin R. Roberts, 785-532-2399, kevrob@k-state.edu

Food science

Curtis Kastner, 785-532-1234, ckastner@k-state.edu

Food security in the elderly
Mary Higgins, 785-532-1671, mhiggins@k-state.edu

Food service and environmental issues
Carol Shanklin, 785-532-7927, shanklin@k-state.edu

Food service and hospitality management
Rebecca Gould, 785-532-5521, ragou@k-state.edu

Food service management
Kelly J. Whitehair, 785-532-6100, stirtz@k-state.edu

Food service sustainability
Kelly J. Whitehair, 785-532-6100, stirtz@k-state.edu

Food waste
Kelly J. Whitehair, 785-532-6100, stirtz@k-state.edu

Food writing
Jane P. Marshall, 785-532-1519, jpm2@k-state.edu

Foot-and-mouth disease

James Marsden, 785-532-1952, jmarsden@k-state.edu

Forage quality
John Fritz, 785-532-5539, agrojof@k-state.edu

Forest health
Charles Barden, 785-532-1444, cbarden@k-state.edu

Forestry
Keith Lynch, 785-532-1404, klynch@k-state.edu
Thomas Warner, 785-532-6170, twarner@k-state.edu

Formal mathematics ofreliable software
Torben Amtoft, 785-532-6350, tamtoft@k-state.edu

Frank Lloyd Wright
Mick Charney, 785-532-1103, charney@k-state.edu

Free speech and big media
Angela Powers, 785-532-3963, apowers@k-state.edu

French
Robert Clark, 785-532-1985, rclark@k-state.edu

French, literature
Claire Dehon, 785-532-1929, dehoncl@k-state.edu

FRP strengthening ofconcrete structures
Hayder A. Rasheed, 785-532-1589, hayder@k-state.edu

Fruits and vegetables
Megan Kennelly, 785-532-1387, kennelly@k-state.edu

Fuzzy analysis andoptimization
Stanley Lee, 785-532-3730, eslee@k-state.edu

Fuzzy decision-making

David Ben-Arieh, 785-532-3724, davidbe@k-state.edu

Function and location of brain circuits

Mark Weiss, 785-532-4520, mlweiss@k-state.edu

 

BACK TO TOP