K-State Media Guide - E Topics

Early childhood education

Bronwyn Fees
785-532-1476
fees@k-state.edu

Marlene Glasscock
785-532-1484
glass@k-state.edu

 

Earth, radiation budget

Douglas Goodin
785-532-3411
dgoodin@k-state.edu

 

Earthquakes (historic)

George Clark
785-532-2242
grc@k-state.edu

 

Eating disorders

Dianna Schalles
785-532-6595
diannas@k-state.edu

 

Echocardiography

Justin Thomason
785-340-5047
jthomason11@vet.k-state.edu

 

Ecology and behavior of parasitic wasps

James Nechols
785-532-4744
jnechols@k-state.edu

 

Economic development

Max Lu
785-532-3413
maxlu@k-state.edu

 

Economics of college athletics

Dan Kuester
785-532-6341
dkuester@k-state.edu

 

Ecosystem disturbance, ecosystem ecology

John Blair
785-532-7065
jblair@k-state.edu

 

Education, limited class size

Donita Whitney-Bammerlin
785-532-4362
donitab@k-state.edu

 

Education, one-room country schools

Donita Whitney-Bammerlin
785-532-4362
donitab@k-state.edu

 

Educational administration

David L. Griffin Sr.,
785-532-5770
dlgriff@k-state.edu

 

Effects of media on behavior, attitudes, values, emotions

Richard Harris
785-532-0610
rjharris@k-state.edu

 

18th- and 19th-century literature
and gender studies

Sara Luly
785-532-6760
srluly@k-state.edu

 

Electrical insulation

Medhat M. Morcos
785-532-4678
morcos@k-state.edu

 

Electrical systems

George Hiechel
785-826-2940
ghiechel@k-state.edu

 

Electroacoustics

Stephen Dyer
785-532-4647
sdyer@k-state.edu

 

Electrocardiography

Justin Thomason
785-340-5047
jthomason11@vet.k-state.edu

 

Electromagnetics

Ruth Douglas Miller
785-532-4596
rdmiller@k-state.edu

 

Electrostatics bioelectromagnetics

Ruth Douglas Miller
785-532-4596
rdmiller@k-state.edu

 

Electronic marketing

Dawne Martin
785-532-4383
dmartin@k-state.edu

 

Electronic media programming

Steve Smethers
785-532-5286
smethers@k-state.edu

 

Empathy and prosocial behavior

Mark Barnett
785-532-0603
barn@k-state.edu

 

Endothelin receptor antagonists

Duy Hua
785-532-6699
duy@k-state.edu

 

Energy, passive

Gary Coates
785-532-1105
gcoates@k-state.edu

 

Energy, renewable

Bruce Snead
785-532-6026
bsnead@k-state.edu

 

Energy, residential use

Bruce Snead
785-532-6026
bsnead@k-state.edu

 

Engineering accreditation

David Soldan
785-532-5534
soldan@k-state.edu

 

Engineering education

Stephen Dyer
785-532-4647
sdyer@k-state.edu

 

Engineering, high-voltage

Medhat M. Morcos
785-532-4678
morcos@k-state.edu

 

English as a second language

Socorro Herrera
785-532-3833
sococo@k-state.edu


Enterprise integration

Julia Morse
785-826-2650
jmorse@k-state.edu

 

Entomophobia

Ludek Zurek
785-532-6154
lzurek@k-state.edu

 

Entrepreneurship

Donita Whitney-Bammerlin
785-532-4362
donitab@k-state.edu

 

Environmental change and management

Lisa Harrington
785-532-3410
lbutlerh@k-state.edu

 

Environmental geochemistry

Alexander Mathews
785-532-1582
alex@k-state.edu

 

Environmental health

Nancy Larson
785-532-6501
nlarson@k-state.edu

 

Environmental history

James Sherow
785-532-0375
jsherow@k-state.edu

 

Environmental issues and food service

Carol Shanklin
785-532-7927
shanklin@k-state.edu

 

BACK TO TOP

 Environmental perceptions

Kevin Blake
785-532-6727
kblake@k-state.edu

 

Environmental physics

Dale Bremer
785-532-1429
dbremer@k-state.edu

 

Environmental problems

Robert Schaeffer
785-532-4974
roberts@k-state.edu

 

Environmental quality

Dan Devlin
785-532-0393
ddevlin@k-state.edu

David Seamon,
785-532-1121
triad@k-state.edu

 

Environmental sciences

John Harrington Jr.
785-532-6727
jharrin@k-state.edu

 

Environmental troubleshooting

Nancy Larson
785-532-6501
nlarson@k-state.edu

 

Epidemiology, geospatial
analysis and risk management

Ram Raghavan
785-532-5618
rkraghavan@vet.k-state.edu

 

Epistemology

Marcelo Sabates
785-532-0417
sabates@k-state.edu

 

Epithelial biology

John Tomich
785-532-5956
jtomich@k-state.edu

 

Equine herpes myelitis
and West Nile virus

Elizabeth Davis
785-532-5700
edavis@vet.k-state.edu

 

Equine immunologic disorders

Elizabeth Davis
785-532-4188
egdavis@k-state.edu

 

Equine internal medicine

Elizabeth Davis
785-532-4188
egdavis@k-state.edu

Bonnie Rush
785-532-4249
brush@k-state.edu

 

Equine medicine

Laurie Beard
785-532-5700
lbeard@vet.k-state.edu

 

Equine neurological disease

Bonnie Rush
785-532-4249
brush@k-state.edu

 

Equine respiratory disease

Bonnie Rush
785-532-4249
brush@k-state.edu

 

Equine surgery

Warren Beard
785-532-4246
wbeard@k-state.edu

James Lillich
785-532-4306
lillich@vet.ksu.edu

Elizabeth Santschi
785-532-4306
santschi@k-state.edu

 

Equine vaccines,
tetanus, rabies,

Elizabeth Davis
785-532-5700
edavis@vet.k-state.edu

 

Ergonomics

Margaret Rys
785-532-3733
malrys@k-state.edu

Error control coding

Don Gruenbacher
785-532-4692
grue@k-state.edu

Ethical decision-making

Carla E. Jones
785-532-6432
cjones@k-state.edu

 

Ethics

Amy Lara
785-532-0357
alara@k-state.edu

Donald Wilson
785-532-6725
dywilson@k-state.edu

 

Ethics, applied

Donald Wilson
785-532-6725
dywilson@k-state.edu

 

Ethics, business

Peter Mudrack
785-532-7840
pmudrack@k-state.edu

Diane Swanson
785-532-4352
swanson@k-state.edu

 

Ethics, medical

Bruce Glymour
785-532-0360
glymour@k-state.edu

 

Ethnic conflict and war

Robert Schaeffer
785-532-4974
roberts@k-state.edu

 

Ethnic diversity and families

Charlotte Shoup Olsen
785-532-1948
colsen@k-state.edu

 

European politics

Dale Herspring
785-532-6839
falka@k-state.edu

 

Evolution, teaching of

Keith B. Miller
785-532-2250
kbmill@k-state.edu

 

Evolutionary algorithms

Sanjoy Das
785-532-4642
sdas@k-state.edu

 

Evolutionary psychology

Gary Brase
785-532-0609
gbrase@k-state.edu

 

Executive compensation

Diane Swanson
785-532-4352
swanson@k-state.edu

 

Exercise and congestive heart failure

Timothy Musch
785-532-4523
tmusch@k-state.edu

 

Exercise and diabetes

Tom Barstow
785-532-0712
tbarsto@k-state.edu

 

Exercise and gas exchange

Craig Harms
785-532-6765
caharms@k-state.edu

 

Exercise and muscle fiber type

Tom Barstow
785-532-6765
tbarsto@k-state.edu

 

Exercise and muscle function

David C. Poole
785-532-4529
dcpoole@k-state.edu

 

Exercise and performance

Craig Harms
785-532-6765
caharms@k-state.edu

 

Exotic animal medicine

James Carpenter
785-532-4260
carpentr@vet.ksu.edu

 

Exotic medicine, small mammals

David Eshar
785-532-5690
deshar@vet.k-state.edu

 

Eye diseases

Amy Rankin
arankin@vet.k-state.edu
785-532-5690