1. K-State home
  2. »DCM
  3. »K-State News
  4. »Media Guide
  5. »Topics
  6. »E Topics

K-State News

Topics and Experts

E topics

Early childhood education
Bronwyn Fees, fees@k-state.edu

Early childhood teacher preparation
Deborah Norris, djnorris@k-state.edu

Early intervention
Jennifer Francois, jfrancois@k-state.edu

Earth, radiation budget
Douglas Goodin, dgoodin@k-state.edu

Eating disorders
Dianna Schalles, diannas@k-state.edu

Echocardiography
Justin Thomason, jthomason11@vet.k-state.edu

Ecological planning and design
Lee Skabelund, lskab@k-state.edu

Economic factors affecting attestations
Mark Linville, linville@k-state.edu

Economics of college athletics
Dan Kuester, dkuester@k-state.edu

Ecosystem disturbance, ecosystem ecology
John Blair, jblair@k-state.edu

Ecotourism development
Amir Gohar, gohar@k-state.edu

Effects of cognitive preference on performance of IT personnel
Michael Chilton, mchilton@k-state.edu

Effects of immigration on human resource practices
Brian Niehoff, niehoff@k-state.edu

Effects of person, job fit on IT personnel
Michael Chilton, mchilton@k-state.edu

Effects of technological change on IT personnel
Michael Chilton, mchilton@k-state.edu

Eidetic photomontage
Blake Belanger, belander@k-state.edu

18th- and 19th-century literature and gender studies
Sara Luly, srluly@k-state.edu

Electrocardiography
Justin Thomason, jthomason11@vet.k-state.edu

Electronic commerce
Esther Swilley, esthers@k-state.edu

Electronic marketing
Dawne Martin, dmartin@k-state.edu

Electronic media programming
Steve Smethers, smethers@k-state.edu

Empathy and prosocial behavior
Mark Barnett, barn@k-state.edu

Elections
Nathaniel Birkhead, birkhead@k-state.edu

Electrical systems design
Derek Clements, dclements@k-state.edu

Electronic biosensors for detection of triple-negative breast cancer
Duy Hua, duy@k-state.edu

Electronic marketing
Dawne Martin, dmartin@k-state.edu

Electron transfer
Ryszard Jankowiak, ryszard@k-state.edu

Electronic word of mouth
Kevin Gwinner, kgwinner@k-state.ed

Emerging adults
Anthony Ferraro, aferraro@k-state.edu

Emotional/social intelligence and leadership
Danielle LaGree, danilagree@k-state.edu

Empirical asset pricing
Ansley Chua, achua@k-state.edu

Empirical finance
Ansley Chua, achua@k-state.edu

Energy modeling
Derek Clements, dclements@k-state.edu

Energy, passive
Gary Coates, gcoates@k-state.ed

Energy, residential use
Bruce Snead, bsnead@k-state.edu

Engagement
Andrew Wefald, wefald@k-state.edu

English as a second language
Socorro Herrera, sococo@k-state.edu

Enterprise computing
Roger McHaney, mchaney@k-state.edu

Enterprise integration
Julia Morse, jmorse@k-state.edu

Entomophobia
Ludek Zurek, lzurek@k-state.edu

Entrepreneurial finance
Tareque Nasser, tnasser@k-state.edu

Entrepreneurship
James Bloodgood, jblood@k-state.edu
Chad Jackson, cjackson@k-state.edu
Brian Niehoff, niehoff@k-state.edu

Environmental chemistry
Daniel Higgins, higgins@k-state.edu

Environment and behavior
Migette Kaup, kaup@k-state.edu

Environmental change and management
Lisa Harrington, lbutlerh@k-state.edu

Environmental geochemistry
Alexander Mathews, alex@k-state.edu

Environmental gerontology
Migette Kaup, kaup@k-state.edu
Rick J. Scheidt, rscheidt@k-state.edu

Environmental health
Nancy Larson, nlarson@k-state.edu

Environmental history
James Sherow, jsherow@k-state.edu

Environmental issues in apparel and textiles industry
Kim Hiller, kyhc@k-state.edu

Environmental quality
Dan Devlin, ddevlin@k-state.edu
David Seamon, triad@k-state.edu

Environmental troubleshooting
Nancy Larson, nlarson@k-state.edu

Enzyme activity profiling
Jun Li, junli@k-state.edu

Epidemiology, geospatialanalysis and risk management
Ram Raghavan, rkraghavan@vet.k-state.edu

Epithelial biology
John Tomich, jtomich@k-state.edu

Epithelial biology
Bruce Schultz, bschultz@vet.k-state.edu

Equine herpes, myelitis and West Nile virus
Elizabeth Davis, edavis@vet.k-state.edu

Equine immunologic disorders
Elizabeth Davis, egdavis@k-state.edu

Equine internal medicine
Elizabeth Davis, egdavis@k-state.edu
Bonnie Rush, brush@k-state.edu

Equine medicine
Laurie Beard, lbeard@vet.k-state.edu

Equine neurological disease
Bonnie Rush, brush@k-state.edu

Equine respiratory disease
Bonnie Rush, brush@k-state.edu

Equine surgery
Warren Beard, wbeard@k-state.edu
Elizabeth Santschi, santschi@k-state.edu

Equine vaccines
Elizabeth Davis, edavis@vet.k-state.edu

Equity markets and securities
Scott Hendrix, hendrix@k-state.edu

Ergonomics
Margaret Rys, malrys@k-state.edu

Enterprise resource planning implementation
Ike Ehie, iehie@k-state.edu

Ethical dimensions of leadership
Brandon Kliewer, bkliewer@k-state.edu

Ethical leadership
Mary Hale Tolar, mtolar@k-state.edu

Ethics and taxpayer compliance
Dann Fisher, dfisher@k-state.edu

Ethics, medical
Bruce Glymour, glymour@k-state.edu

Ethnic diversity and families
Charlotte Shoup Olsen, colsen@k-state.edu

Ethnic restaurant food safety
Junehee Kwon, jkwon@k-state.edu 

Evacuation shelter food safety
Junehee Kwon, jkwon@k-state.edu

Event planning
Spencer O'Daniel, sodaniel@k-state.edu

Evidenced-based practices in community mental health services
Jennifer Davis, jenkdavi@k-state.edu

Evolutionary algorithms
Sanjoy Das, sdas@k-state.edu

Evolutionary psychology
Gary Brase, gbrase@k-state.edu

Excitation energy transfer
Ryszard Jankowiak, ryszard@k-state.edu

Executive compensation
Ansley Chua, achua@k-state.edu
Tareque Nasser, tnasser@k-state.edu

Exercise
Weiqun "George" Wang, wwang@k-state.edu

Exercise and congestive heart failure
Timothy Musch,  tmusch@k-state.edu

Exercise and diabetes
Tom Barstow, tbarsto@k-state.edu

Exercise and gas exchange
Craig Harms, caharms@k-state.edu

Exercise and muscle fiber type
Tom Barstow, tbarsto@k-state.edu

Exercise and muscle function
David Poole, dcpoole@k-state.edu

Exercise and performance
Craig Harms, caharms@k-state.edu

Exercise intolerance/muscle fatigue
David Poole, 

dcpoole@k-state.edu

Exotic animal medicine
James Carpenter, carpentr@vet.k-state.edu

Exotic medicine, small mammals
David Eshar, deshar@vet.k-state.edu

Experimental philosophy
James Hamilton, 

hamilton@k-state.edu

Extremist movements
Laurie Johnson, lauriej@k-state.edu

Extrusion
Sajid Alavi,salavi@k-state.edu

Eye diseases
Amy Rankin, arankin@vet.k-state.edu

Eye-tracking
Jennifer Francois, jfrancois@k-state.edu