K-State Media Guide - E Topics

Early childhood education
Bronwyn Fees, 785-532-1476, fees@k-state.edu
Marlene Verbrugge, 785-532-1484, glass@k-state.edu

Earth, radiation budget
Douglas Goodin, 785-532-3411, dgoodin@k-state.edu

Earthquakes (historic)
George Clark, 785-532-2242, grc@k-state.edu

Eating disorders
Dianna Schalles, 785-532-6595, diannas@k-state.edu

Echocardiography
Justin Thomason, 785-340-5047, jthomason11@vet.k-state.edu

Ecology and behavior of parasitic wasps
James Nechols, 785-532-4744, jnechols@k-state.edu

Economic development
Max Lu, 785-532-3413, maxlu@k-state.edu

Economics of college athletics
Dan Kuester, 785-532-6341, dkuester@k-state.edu

Ecosystem disturbance, ecosystem ecology
John Blair, 785-532-7065, jblair@k-state.edu

Educational administration
David L. Griffin Sr., 785-532-5770, dlgriff@k-state.edu

Effects of media on behavior, attitudes, values, emotions
Richard Harris, 785-532-0610, rjharris@k-state.edu

18th- and 19th-century literatureand gender studies
Sara Luly, 785-532-6760, srluly@k-state.edu

Electrical insulation
Medhat M. Morcos, 785-532-4678, morcos@k-state.edu

Electrical systems
George Hiechel, 785-826-2940, ghiechel@k-state.edu

Electroacoustics
Stephen Dyer, 785-532-4647, sdyer@k-state.edu

Electrocardiography
Justin Thomason, 785-340-5047, jthomason11@vet.k-state.edu

Electromagnetics
Ruth Douglas Miller, 785-532-4596, rdmiller@k-state.edu

Electrostatics bioelectromagnetics
Ruth Douglas Miller, 785-532-4596, rdmiller@k-state.edu

Electronic marketing
Dawne Martin, 785-532-4383, dmartin@k-state.edu

Electronic media programming
Steve Smethers, 785-532-5286, smethers@k-state.edu

Empathy and prosocial behavior
Mark Barnett, 785-532-0603, barn@k-state.edu


Employee attitudes
Kevin R. Roberts, 785-532-2399, kevrob@k-state.edu

Endothelin receptor antagonists

Duy Hua, 785-532-6699, duy@k-state.edu

Energy, passive
Gary Coates, 785-532-1105, gcoates@k-state.edu

Energy, renewable
Bruce Snead, 785-532-6026, bsnead@k-state.edu

Energy, residential use
Bruce Snead, 785-532-6026, bsnead@k-state.edu

Engineering accreditation
David Soldan, 785-532-5534, soldan@k-state.edu

Engineering education
Stephen Dyer, 785-532-4647, sdyer@k-state.edu

Engineering, high-voltage
Medhat M. Morcos, 785-532-4678, morcos@k-state.edu

English as a second language
Socorro Herrera, 785-532-3833, sococo@k-state.edu

Enterprise integration
Julia Morse, 785-826-2650, jmorse@k-state.edu

Entomophobia
Ludek Zurek, 785-532-6154, lzurek@k-state.edu

Environment and behavior
Migette Kaup, 785-532-1317, kaup@k-state.edu

Environmental change and management

Lisa Harrington, 785-532-3410, lbutlerh@k-state.edu

Environmental geochemistry
Alexander Mathews, 785-532-1582, alex@k-state.edu

Environmental gerontology
Migette Kaup, 785-532-1317, kaup@k-state.edu
Rick J. Scheidt, 785-532-1483, rscheidt@k-state.edu

Environmental health

Nancy Larson, 785-532-6501, nlarson@k-state.edu

Environmental history
James Sherow, 785-532-0375, jsherow@k-state.edu

Environmental issues and food service
Carol Shanklin, 785-532-7927, shanklin@k-state.edu

Environmental issues in apparel and textiles industry
Kim Hiller, 785-532-3084, kyhc@k-state.edu

Environmental perceptions

Kevin Blake, 785-532-6727, kblake@k-state.edu

Environmental physics
Dale Bremer, 785-532-1429, dbremer@k-state.edu

Environmental quality
Dan Devlin, 785-532-0393, ddevlin@k-state.edu
David Seamon, 785-532-1121, triad@k-state.edu

Environmental sciences
John Harrington Jr., 785-532-6727, jharrin@k-state.edu

Environmental troubleshooting
Nancy Larson, 785-532-6501, nlarson@k-state.edu

Epidemiology, geospatialanalysis and risk management
Ram Raghavan, 785-532-5618, rkraghavan@vet.k-state.edu

Epistemology
Marcelo Sabates, 785-532-0417, sabates@k-state.edu

Epithelial biology
John Tomich, 785-532-5956, jtomich@k-state.edu

Equine herpes myelitisand West Nile virus
Elizabeth Davis, 785-532-5700, edavis@vet.k-state.edu

Equine immunologic disorders
Elizabeth Davis, 785-532-4188, egdavis@k-state.edu

Equine internal medicine
Elizabeth Davis, 785-532-4188, egdavis@k-state.edu
Bonnie Rush, 785-532-4249, brush@k-state.edu

Equine medicine
Laurie Beard, 785-532-5700, lbeard@vet.k-state.edu

Equine neurological disease
Bonnie Rush, 785-532-4249, brush@k-state.edu

Equine respiratory disease
Bonnie Rush, 785-532-4249, brush@k-state.edu

Equine surgery
Warren Beard, 785-532-4246, wbeard@k-state.edu
James Lillich, 785-532-4306, lillich@vet.k-state.edu
Elizabeth Santschi, 785-532-4306, santschi@k-state.edu

Equine vaccines, tetanus, rabies
Elizabeth Davis, 785-532-5700, edavis@vet.k-state.edu

Ergonomics
Margaret Rys, 785-532-3733, malrys@k-state.edu

Error control coding

Don Gruenbacher, 785-532-4692, grue@k-state.edu

Ethical decision-making

Carla E. Jones, 785-532-6432, cjones@k-state.edu

Ethics
Amy Lara, 785-532-0357, alara@k-state.edu
Donald Wilson, 785-532-6725, dywilson@k-state.edu

Ethics, applied

Donald Wilson, 785-532-6725, dywilson@k-state.edu

Ethics, business
Peter Mudrack, 785-532-7840, pmudrack@k-state.edu
Diane Swanson, 785-532-4352, swanson@k-state.edu

Ethics, medical
Bruce Glymour, 785-532-0360, glymour@k-state.edu

Ethnic diversity and families
Charlotte Shoup Olsen, 785-532-1948, colsen@k-state.edu

Ethnic restaurant food safety
Junehee Kwon, 785-532-5369, jkown@k-state.edu

European politics

Dale Herspring, 785-532-6839, falka@k-state.edu

Evacuation shelter food safety
Junehee Kwon, 785-532-5369, jkown@k-state.edu

Evolution, teaching of

Keith B. Miller, 785-532-2250, kbmill@k-state.edu

Evolutionary algorithms
Sanjoy Das, 785-532-4642, sdas@k-state.edu

Evolutionary psychology
Gary Brase, 785-532-0609, gbrase@k-state.edu

Executive compensation
Diane Swanson, 785-532-4352, swanson@k-state.edu

Exercise
Weiqun "George" Wang, 785-532-0153, wwang@k-state.edu

Exercise and congestive heart failure

Timothy Musch, 785-532-4523, tmusch@k-state.edu

Exercise and diabetes
Tom Barstow, 785-532-0712, tbarsto@k-state.edu

Exercise and gas exchange
Craig Harms, 785-532-6765, caharms@k-state.edu

Exercise and muscle fiber type
Tom Barstow, 785-532-6765, tbarsto@k-state.edu

Exercise and muscle function
David C. Poole, 785-532-4529, dcpoole@k-state.edu

Exercise and performance
Craig Harms, 785-532-6765, caharms@k-state.edu

Exotic animal medicine
James Carpenter, 785-532-4260, carpentr@vet.k-state.edu

Exotic medicine, small mammals
David Eshar, 785-532-5690, deshar@vet.k-state.edu

Extraction of color from plants for coloring textiles
Sherry Haar, 785-532-1309, haar@k-state.edu

Eye diseases

Amy Rankin, arankin@vet.k-state.edu, 785-532-5690


BACK TO TOP