1. K-State home
  2. »DCM
  3. »K-State News
  4. »Media Guide
  5. »Topics
  6. »D Topics

K-State News

Topics and Experts

D topics

Dairy cattle
Luis Mendonca, mendonca@k-state.edu

Dairy productionand health
Gregg Hanzlicek, gahanz@vet.k-state.edu

Dance medicine
R. Morgan Rakestraw, rmc7766@k-state.edu

Database application development
Tom Mertz, tmertz@k-state.edu

Database marketing
Doug Walker, dmwalker@k-state.edu

Data envelopment analysis
Ike Ehie, iehie@k-state.edu

Data mining
Bongsug Chae, bchae@k-state.edu

Data systems communication
Michael Chilton, mchilton@k-state.edu

Dating violence
Sandra Stith, sstith@k-state.edu

Day care
Bronwyn Fees, fees@k-state.edu

Death and dying in history
Albert Hamscher, aham@k-state.edu

Debt management
Cherie Stueve, cheriestueve@k-state.edu

Decision-making processes
Janis Crow, jcrow@k-state.edu

Decisions in interpersonal relationships
Gary Brase, gbrase@k-state.edu

Dementia caregiving
Laci Cornelison, ljh8484@k-state.edu

Dengue
Berlin Londoño, londonok-state.edu

Design and construction
Chad Schwartz, cschwartz@k-state.edu

Design, assessment of micronutrient-fortified blended foods from different commodities
Brian Lindshield, blindsh@k-state.edu

Design-build
Vladimir Krstic, vkrstic@k-state.edu
Chad Schwartz, cschwartz@k-state.edu

Design-build and alternative project delivery methods
Ray Buyle, rbuyle@k-state.edu

Design and processing ofintegrated circuits
Andrew Rys, andrys@k-state.edu

Design drawing
Lorn Clement, lacjr@k-state.ed

Design implementation
Howard Hahn, hhahn@k-state.edu

Design of light detectorsand sources
Andrew Rys, andrys@k-state.edu

Design theory
Lorn Clement, lacjr@k-state.edu

Design through research or practice-based research
Sherry Haar, haar@k-state.edu

Development of herbicide-tolerant crops
Mithila Jugulam, mithila@k-state.edu

Diabetes and exercise
Mark Haub, haub@k-state.edu  

Diabetes and food
Mark Haub, haub@k-state.edu

Diabetes mellitus
Thomas Schermerhorn, scherme@vet.k-state.edu

Diagnostic imaging of animals
David Biller, biller@vet.k-state.edu

Dietary calorie restriction
Weiqun "George" Wang, wwang@k-state.edu

Diet and cardiometabolic health in children and youth
Sara Rosenkranz, sararose@k-state.edu

Dietary fiber
Mark Haub, haub@k-state.edu

Dietary quality and health outcomes
Sara Rosenkranz, sararose@k-state.edu

Dietetics education and leadership
Kevin Sauer, ksauer@k-state.edu

Different numerical formats, how people understand them
Gary Brase, gbrase@k-state.edu

Digital design
Don Gruenbacher, grue@k-state.edu

Digital fabrication
Jessica Canfield, jesscan@k-state.edu

Digital hardware design
John Devore, jdevore@k-state.edu

Digital image processing,instrumentation
John Devore, jdevore@k-state.edu

Digital marketing strategy
Esther Swilley, eswilley@k-state.edu

Digital media
Bill Genereux, billgx@k-state.edu
Michael Oetken, michael@k-state.edu

Digital pathology anddigitized imaging
Jamie Henningson, jnb8752@vet.k-state.edu

Digital/print storytelling
Spencer O'Daniel, sodaniel@k-state.edu

Discrete event computer simulation
Roger McHaney, mchaney@k-state.edu

Discrete optimization
Todd Easton, teaston@k-state.edu

Disease predictions
Erick De Wolf, dewolf1@k-state.edu

Diseases of corn
Douglas Jardine, jardine@k-state.edu

Diseases of fruits and vegetables
Megan Kennelly, kennelly@k-state.edu

Diseases of horticultural plants
Megan Kennelly, kennelly@k-state.edu

Diseases of ornamentals
Megan Kennelly, kennelly@k-state.edu

Diseases of soybean
Douglas Jardine, jardine@k-state.edu

Diseases of sorghum
Douglas Jardine, jardine@k-state.edu

Diseases of turfgrass
Megan Kennelly, kennelly@k-state.edu

Distributed systems
Eugene Vasserman, eyv@k-state.edu

Distribution automation
Anil Pahwa, pahwa@k-state.edu

Distribution system planning and analysis
Anil Pahwa, pahwa@k-state.edu
Punit Prakash, prakashp@k-state.edu

Distributive justice
Rosa Terlazzo, rterlazzo@k-state.edu

Divorce
Anthony Ferraro,aferraro@k-state.edu
Mindy Markham, mmarkham@k-state.edu

Divorce education
Anthony Ferraro,aferraro@k-state.edu

Divorce, remarriage and stepfamilies
David Thompson, davidt@k-state.edu

DNA damage
Ryszard Jankowiak, ryszard@k-state.edu

Dogs, arthritis
James K. Roush, roushjk@vet.k-state.edu

Dogs, cancer diagnosis and treatment
Mary Lynn Higginbotham, mhigginb@vet.k-state.edu

Dogs, urinary tract health
Gregory Grauer, ggrauer@vet.k-state.edu

Drawing
Jon Hunt, jdhunt@k-state.edu

Dr. Seuss
Philip Nel, philnel@k-state

Drug development against bacterial infections
Stefan H. Bossmann, sbossman@k-state.edu

Drug development against cancer
Stefan H. Bossmann, sbossman@k-state.edu

Drug discovery, development for Alzheimer's disease
Duy Hua, duy@k-state.edu

Dye-sensitized solar cells
Jun Li,
junli@k-state.edu