K-State Media Guide - D Topics

Dairy production
and health

Gregg Hanzlicek
785-532-4853
gahanz@vet.k-state.edu

 

Damage detection

Asad Esmaeily
785-532-6063
asad@k-state.edu

 

Data communications

Don Gruenbacher
785-532-4692
grue@k-state.edu

 

Day care

Bronwyn Fees
785-532-1476
fees@k-state.edu

Marlene Glasscock,
785-532-1484
glass@k-state.edu

 

Death and dying in history

Albert Hamscher,
785-532-0436
aham@k-state.edu

 

Decisions in interpersonal
relationships

Gary Brase
785-532-0609
gbrase@k-state.edu

 

Delusory parasitosis

Ludek Zurek
785-532-6154
lzurek@k-state.edu

 

Democratization

Robert Schaeffer
785-532-4974
roberts@k-state.edu

 

Design/build

Vladimir Krstic
785-532-1114
vkrstic@k-state.edu

 

Design and processing of
integrated circuits

Andrew Rys
785-532-4665
andrys@k-state.edu

Design of light detectors
and sources

Andrew Rys
785-532-4665
andrys@k-state.edu

Developing countries, economics of

Wayne Nafziger
785-532-4579
nafwayne@k-state.edu

 

Development and evaluation of protective clothing

Elizabeth McCullough
785-532-2284
lizm@k-state.edu

 

Development and evaluation of sleeping bags

Elizabeth McCullough
785-532-2284
lizm@k-state.edu

 

Diabetes and exercise

Mark Haub
785-313-7430
haub@k-state.edu

 

Diabetes mellitus

Thomas Schermerhorn
785-532-4599
tschermer@k-state.edu

 

Diagnostic imaging of animals

David Biller
785-532-5690
biller@vet.k-state.edu

 

Diagnostic medicine
and pathobiology

Kelli Almes
785-532-3995
kalmes@vet.k-state.edu

 


Dietetic education

Rebecca Gould,
785-532-2298
ragou@k-state.edu

 

BACK TO TOP

Different numerical formats,
how people understand them

Gary Brase
785-532-0609
gbrase@k-state.edu

 

Digital design

Don Gruenbacher
785-532-4692
grue@k-state.edu

 

Digital hardware design

John Devore
785-532-4648
jdevore@k-state.edu

 

Digital image processing,
instrumentation

John Devore
785-532-4648
jdevore@k-state.edu

 

Digital media

Bill Genereux
785-826-2927
billgx@k-state.edu

 

Digital pathology and
digitized imaging

Jamie Henningson
785-532-4129
jnb8752@vet.k-state.edu


Dining etiquette when interviewing

Pat Pesci
785-532-2210
patpesci@k-state.edu

 

Diplomacy

Dale Herspring
785-532-6839
falka@k-state.edu

 

Discrete optimization
Todd Easton
785-532-3478
teaston@k-state.edu
 

Diseases of corn

Douglas Jardine
785-532-1386
jardine@k-state.edu

 

Disease of horticultural plants

Megan Kennelly
785-532-1387
kennelly@k-state.edu

 

Disease predictions

Erick Dewolf
785-532-3968
dewolf1@k-state.edu

 

Dispute resolution

Charles Griffin
785-532-2025
cgriffin@k-state.edu

 

Distance learning

Rebecca Gould
785-532-2298
ragou@k-state.edu

 

Distribution automation

Anil Pahwa
785-532-4654
pahwa@k-state.edu

 

Distribution system planning and analysis

Anil Pahwa
785-532-4654
pahwa@k-state.edu

Punit Prakash
785-532-3358
prakashp@k-state.edu

 

Diversity, issues

Anita Rae Cortez
785-532-5864
cortez@k-state.edu

Divorce

Mindy Markham
785-826-2929
mmarkham@k-state.edu

 

Dogs, arthritis in

James K. Roush
785-532-4134
roushjk@vet.ksu.edu

 

Dogs, cancer diagnosis and treatment

Mary Lynn Higginbotham
785-532-5690
mhigginb@vet.k-state.edu

 

Dogs, urinary tract health

Gregory Grauer
785-532-4875
ggrauer@vet.k-state.edu

 

Dr. Seuss

Philip Nel
785-532-2165
philnel@k-state.edu

 

Dust particles, behavior in air

Larry Glasgow
785-532-4314
glasgow@k-state.edu