1. K-State home
  2. »DCM
  3. »K-State News
  4. »Media Guide
  5. »Topics
  6. »D Topics

K-State News

Topics and Experts

D topics

Dairy productionand health
Gregg Hanzlicek, gahanz@vet.k-state.edu

Database application development
Tom Mertz, tmertz@k-state.edu

Data communications
Don Gruenbacher, grue@k-state.edu

Data envelopment analysis
Ike Ehie, iehie@k-state.edu

Data mining
Bongsug Chae, bchae@k-state.edu

Data systems communication
Michael Chilton, mchilton@k-state.edu

Dating violence
Sandra Stith, sstith@k-state.edu

Day care
Bronwyn Fees, fees@k-state.edu

Death and dying in history
Albert Hamscher, aham@k-state.edu

Decisions in interpersonal relationships
Gary Brase, gbrase@k-state.edu

Design, assessment of micronutrient-fortified blended foods from different commodities
Brian Lindshield, blindsh@k-state.edu

Design/build
Vladimir Krstic, vkrstic@k-state.edu

Design and processing ofintegrated circuits
Andrew Rys, andrys@k-state.edu

Design of light detectorsand sources
Andrew Rys, andrys@k-state.edu

Design through research or practice-based research
Sherry Haar, haar@k-state.edu

Diabetes and exercise
Mark Haub, haub@k-state.edu  

Diabetes and food
Mark Haub, haub@k-state.edu

Diabetes mellitus
Thomas Schermerhorn, scherme@vet.k-state.edu

Diagnostic imaging of animals
David Biller, biller@vet.k-state.edu

Dietary calorie restriction
Weiqun "George" Wang, wwang@k-state.edu

Dietary fiber
Mark Haub, haub@k-state.edu

Dietetics education
Kevin Sauer, ksauer@k-state.edu

Different numerical formats, how people understand them
Gary Brase, gbrase@k-state.edu

Digital design
Don Gruenbacher, grue@k-state.edu

Digital hardware design
John Devore, jdevore@k-state.edu

Digital image processing,instrumentation
John Devore, jdevore@k-state.edu

Digital pathology anddigitized imaging
Jamie Henningson, jnb8752@vet.k-state.edu

Discrete event computer simulation
Roger McHaney, mchaney@k-state.edu

Discrete optimization
Todd Easton, teaston@k-state.edu

Diseases of corn
Douglas Jardine, jardine@k-state.edu

Disease of horticultural plants
Megan Kennelly, kennelly@k-state.edu

Disease predictions
Erick De Wolf, dewolf1@k-state.edu

Dispute resolution
Charles Griffin, cgriffin@k-state.edu

Distribution automation
Anil Pahwa, pahwa@k-state.edu

Distribution system planning and analysis
Anil Pahwa, pahwa@k-state.edu
Punit Prakash, prakashp@k-state.edu

Divorce
Mindy Markham, mmarkham@k-state.edu

Divorce, remarriage and stepfamilies
David Thompson, davidt@k-state.edu

Dogs, arthritis
James K. Roush, roushjk@vet.k-state.edu

Dogs, cancer diagnosis and treatment
Mary Lynn Higginbotham, mhigginb@vet.k-state.edu

Dogs, urinary tract health
Gregory Grauer, ggrauer@vet.k-state.edu

Dr. Seuss
Philip Nel, philnel@k-state