K-State Media Guide - D Topics

Dairy productionand health
Gregg Hanzlicek, 785-532-4853, gahanz@vet.k-state.edu

Damage detection

Asad Esmaeily, 785-532-6063, asad@k-state.edu

Database application development
Tom Mertz, 785-826-2602, tmertz@k-state.edu

Data communications
Don Gruenbacher, 785-532-4692, grue@k-state.edu

Dating violence
Sandra Stith, 785-532-4377, sstith@k-state.edu

Day care
Bronwyn Fees, 785-532-1476, fees@k-state.edu
Marlene Glasscock, 785-532-1484, glass@k-state.edu

Death and dying in history
Albert Hamscher, 785-532-0436, aham@k-state.edu

Decisions in interpersonalrelationships
Gary Brase, 785-532-0609, gbrase@k-state.edu

Delusory parasitosis
Ludek Zurek, 785-532-6154, lzurek@k-state.edu

Design, assessment of micronutrient-fortified blended foods from different commodities
Brian Lindshield, 785-532-7848, blindsh@k-state.edu

Design/build
Vladimir Krstic, 785-532-1114, vkrstic@k-state.edu

Design and processing ofintegrated circuits
Andrew Rys, 785-532-4665, andrys@k-state.edu

Design of light detectorsand sources
Andrew Rys, 785-532-4665, andrys@k-state.edu

Design through research or practice-based research
Sherry Haar, 785-532-1309, haar@k-state.edu

Developing countries, economics of
Wayne Nafziger, 785-532-4579, nafwayne@k-state.edu

Development and evaluation of protective clothing
Elizabeth McCullough, 785-532-2284, lizm@k-state.edu

Development and evaluation of sleeping bags
Elizabeth McCullough, 785-532-2284, lizm@k-state.edu

Diabetes and exercise
Mark Haub, 785-313-7430, haub@k-state.edu 

Diabetes and food
Mark Haub, 785-520-3330, haub@k-state.edu

Diabetes mellitus

Thomas Schermerhorn, 785-532-4599, tschermer@k-state.edu

Diabetes nutrition
Mary Meck Higgins, 785-532-1671, mhiggins@k-state.edu

Diagnostic imaging of animals
David Biller, 785-532-5690, biller@vet.k-state.edu

Diagnostic medicineand pathobiology
Kelli Almes, 785-532-3995, kalmes@vet.k-state.edu

Dietary calorie restriction
Weiqun "George" Wang, 785-532-0153, wwang@k-state.edu

Dietary fiber
Mark Haub, 785-520-3330, haub@k-state.edu

Dietetics
Deborah Canter, 785-532-2216, canter@k-state.edu

Dietetics education
Rebecca Gould, 785-532-2298, ragou@k-state.edu
Kevin Sauer, 785-532-5581, ksauer@k-state.edu

Diets for chronic disease(s)
Mary Meck Higgins, 785-532-1671, mhiggins@k-state.edu

Different numerical formats, how people understand them
Gary Brase, 785-532-0609, gbrase@k-state.edu

Digital design

Don Gruenbacher, 785-532-4692, grue@k-state.edu

Digital hardware design
John Devore, 785-532-4648, jdevore@k-state.edu

Digital image processing,instrumentation
John Devore, 785-532-4648, jdevore@k-state.edu

Digital media
Bill Genereux, 785-826-2927, billgx@k-state.edu

Digital pathology anddigitized imaging
Jamie Henningson, 785-532-4129, jnb8752@vet.k-state.edu

Dining etiquette when interviewing
Pat Pesci, 785-532-2210, patpesci@k-state.edu

Diplomacy
Dale Herspring, 785-532-6839, falka@k-state.edu

Disability and inclusion
Linda P. Thurston, 785-532-5765, lpt@k-state.edu

Discrete optimization
Todd Easton, 785-532-3478, teaston@k-state.edu

Diseases of corn
Douglas Jardine, 785-532-1386, jardine@k-state.edu

Disease of horticultural plants
Megan Kennelly, 785-532-1387, kennelly@k-state.edu

Disease predictions
Erick Dewolf, 785-532-3968, dewolf1@k-state.edu

Dispute resolution

Charles Griffin, 785-532-2025, cgriffin@k-state.edu

Distance learning
Rebecca Gould, 785-532-2298, ragou@k-state.edu

Distribution automation
Anil Pahwa, 785-532-4654, pahwa@k-state.edu

Distribution system planning and analysis
Anil Pahwa, 785-532-4654, pahwa@k-state.edu
Punit Prakash, 785-532-3358, prakashp@k-state.edu

Diversity, issues
Anita Rae Cortez, 785-532-5864, cortez@k-state.edu

Divorce
Mindy Markham, 785-826-2929, mmarkham@k-state.edu

Divorce, remarriage and stepfamilies
David Thompson, 785-532-1941, davidt@k-state.edu

Dogs, arthritis in
James K. Roush, 785-532-4134, roushjk@vet.k-state.edu

Dogs, cancer diagnosis and treatment
Mary Lynn Higginbotham, 785-532-5690, mhigginb@vet.k-state.edu

Dogs, urinary tract health
Gregory Grauer, 785-532-4875, ggrauer@vet.k-state.edu

Dr. Seuss
Philip Nel, 785-532-2165, philnel@k-state.edu

Dust particles, behavior in air
Larry Glasgow, 785-532-4314, glasgow@k-state.edu

 

BACK TO TOP