K-State Media Guide - D Topics

Day care

Bronwyn Fees,
785-532-1476
fees@k-state.edu

Marlene Glasscock,
785-532-1484
glass@k-state.edu

 

Death and dying in history

Albert Hamscher,
785-532-0436
aham@k-state.edu

 

Delusory parasitosis

Ludek Zurek,
785-532-6154
lzurek@k-state.edu

 

Democratization

Robert Schaeffer,
785-532-4974
roberts@k-state.edu

 

Design/Build

Vladimir Krstic,
785-532-1114
vkrstic@k-state.edu

 

Developing countries, economics of

Wayne Nafziger,
785-532-4579
nafwayne@k-state.edu

 

Development and evaluation of protective clothing

Elizabeth McCullough,
785-532-2284
lizm@k-state.edu

 

Development and evaluation of sleeping bags

Elizabeth McCullough,
785-532-2284
lizm@k-state.edu

 

Diabetes and exercise

Mark Haub,
785-313-7430
haub@k-state.edu

 

Diabetes mellitus

Thomas Schermerhorn,
785-532-4599
tschermer@k-state.edu

 

Dietetic education

Rebecca Gould,
785-532-2298
ragou@k-state.edu

 

BACK TO TOP

Digital circuit design

David Delker,
785-826-2963
ddelker@k-state.edu

 

Digital design

David Delker,
785-826-2963
ddelker@k-state.edu

 

Dining etiquette when interviewing

Pat Pesci,
785-532-2210
patpesci@k-state.edu

 

Diplomacy

Dale Herspring,
785-532-6839
falka@k-state.edu

 

Dispute resolution

Charles Griffin,
785-532-2025
cgriffin@k-state.edu

 

Distance learning

Rebecca Gould,
785-532-2298
ragou@k-state.edu

 

Diversity, issues

Anita Rae Cortez,
785-532-5864
cortez@k-state.edu

 

Dogs, arthritis in

James K. Roush,
785-532-4134
roushjk@vet.ksu.edu

 

Dogs, urinary tract health

Gregory Grauer,
785-532-4875
ggrauer@vet.k-state.edu

 

Dr. Seuss

Philip Nel,
785-532-2165
philnel@k-state.edu

 

Dust particles, behavior in air

Larry Glasgow,
785-532-4314
glasgow@k-state.edu