K-State Media Guide - C Topics

CAD/CAM
Raju Dandu, 785-826-2629, rdandu@k-state.edu

CAD/CAM/CAE
Julia Morse, 785-826-2650, jmorse@k-state.edu

Calving issues
Shelly Laflin, 785-532-5700, slaflin@vet.k-state.edu

Cancer development
Mary Lynn Higginbotham, 785-532-5690, mhigginb@vet.k-state.edu

Canine and feline lymphoma
Mary Lynn Higginbotham, 785-532-5690, mhigginb@vet.k-state.edu

Canine distemper
Ken Harkin, 785-532-4251, harkin@vet.k-state.edu

Canine dysautonomia
Ken Harkin, 785-532-4251, kharkin@k-state.edu

Carcass evaluation
John Unruh, 785-532-1245, junruh@k-state.edu

Cardiopulmonary exercise physiology
Craig Harms, 785-532-0706, caharms@k-state.edu

Career and job satisfaction of dietitians
Kevin Sauer, 785-532-5581, ksauer@k-state.edu

Career planning
Kerri Keller, 785-532-1691, kdkeller@k-state.edu

Cascading failures
Caterina Scoglio, 785-532-4646, caterina@k-state.edu

Catalysts
Bin Liu, 785-532-5584, binliu@k-state.edu

Catalysts for hydrocarbon conversion
Keith Hohn, 785-532-4315, hohn@k-state.edu

Cats, cancer diagnosis and treatment
Mary Lynn Higginbotham, 785-532-5690, mhigginb@vet.k-state.edu

Cats, urinary tract health
Gregory Grauer, 785-532-4875, ggrauer@vet.k-state.edu

Cattle health and welfare
Robert Larson, 785-532-4257, rlarson@vet.k-state.edu

CEO duality
Diane Swanson, 785-532-4352, swanson@k-state.edu

Characterization of III-V and wide band-gap III-N semiconductors
Andrew Rys, 785-532-4665, andrys@k-state.edu

Charles Dickens
Dan Hoyt, 785-532-2168, danhoyt@k-state.edu

Chemistry
Jung Oh, 785-826-2915, jroh@sal.ksu.edu

Child care
Bronwyn Fees, 785-532-1476, fees@k-state.edu
Marlene Glasscock, 785-532-1484glass@k-state.edu

Child language development and disorders
Debra Burnett, 785-532-0802, deburnet@k-state.edu

Child nutrition program administration
Kevin Sauer, 785-532-5581, ksauer@k-state.edu

Child speech sound development
Ann Smit, 785-532-1481, asmit@k-state.edu

Child speech sound disorders

Ann Smit, 785-532-1481, asmit@k-state.edu

Child welfare
Betsy Cauble, 785-532-6865, bcauble@k-state.edu

Childhood obesity
David Dzewaltowski, 785-532-6765, dadx@k-state.edu

Children's literature
Philip Nel, 785-532-2165, philnel@k-state.edu

Children's understanding of war and peace
Karen Myers-Bowman, 785-532-1491, karensm@k-state.edu

China
Max Lu, 785-532-3413, maxlu@k-state.edu

Chinese
Li Yang, 785-532-6760, lyang1@k-state.edu

Chinese history
David Graff, 785-532-0366, dgraff@k-state.edu

Chronic illness in the family
Candyce Russell, 785-532-1489, crussell@k-state.edu

Cicadas
Robert Bauernfeind, 785-532-4752, rbauernf@k-state.edu

Civil air patrol
Eric Shappee, 785-826-2630, wjfpmd@k-state.edu
Barney King, 785-826-2683, kingb@k-state.edu

Civil rights
Lou Williams, 785-532-0378, lwill@k-state.edu

Civil rights and liberties
John Fliter, 785-532-0445, jfliter@k-state.edu

Civil War literature
Greg Eiselein, 785-532-0386, eiselei@k-state.edu

Classroom technology applications
Rosemary Talab, 785-532-5716, talab@k-state.edu

Client service
Justin Thomason, 785-340-5047, jthomason11@vet.k-state.edu

Climate
John Harrington Jr., 785-532-6727, jharrin@k-state.edu

Climate change, biology
John Blair, 785-532-7065, jblair@k-state.edu

Climatology
Douglas Goodin, 785-532-3411, dgoodin@k-state.edu
Mary Knapp, 785-532-7019, mknapp@k-state.edu

Clinical microbiology
Brian Lubbers, 785-532-4012, blubbers@vet.k-state.edu

Clinical psychology
Joel Matthews, 785-826-2694, jmatthew@k-state.edu

Clinical research programs
Bonnie Rush, 785-532-4892, brush@vet.k-state.edu

Clinical training programs
Bonnie Rush, 785-532-4892, brush@vet.k-state.edu

Clinical treatment of trauma
Joyce Baptist, 785-532-6891, jbaptist@k-state.edu

Cloud computing
Dan Andresen, 785-532-6350, dan@k-state.edu

Coal
Allen Archer, 785-532-2244, aarcher@k-state.edu

Color theory
Richard Hoag, 785-532-1110, rhoag@k-state.edu

Colorado Plateau region
Kevin Blake, 785-532-3406, kblake@k-state.edu

Communications theory
Bala Natarajan, 785-532-4597, bala@k-state.edu

Community development and environmental leadership
Dan Kahl, 785-532-5840, dankahl@k-state.edu

Community, sustainability
Bruce Snead, 785-532-6026, bsnead@k-state.edu

Community, volunteerism
Donita Whitney-Bammerlin, 785-532-4362, donitab@k-state.edu

Companion animal diagnosis
Gordon Andrews, 785-532-4459, gandrews@k-state.edu

Companion animal disease and diagnostics
William Fortney, 785-532-4605, wfortney@vet.k-state.edu

Complex networks
Caterina Scoglio, 785-532-4646, caterina@k-state.edu

Composite structures
Hayder A. Rasheed, 785-532-1589, hayder@k-state.edu

Composite technology
Evan Beckman, 785-826-2978, ebeckman@k-state.edu

Comprehension and memory, figurative language
Richard Harris, 785-532-0610, rjharris@k-state.edu

Computational epidemiology
Caterina Scoglio, 785-532-4646, caterina@k-state.edu

Computational mechanics
Hayder A. Rasheed, 785-532-1589, hayder@k-state.edu

Computational modeling
Dunja Peric, 785-532-2468, peric@k-state.edu

Computer-aided design and drafting
Jim Goddard, 785-532-3569, goddard@k-state.edu

Computer algorithms
John Devore, 785-532-4648, jdevore@k-state.edu

Computer architecture
Tim Bower, 785-826-2646, tim@k-state.edu

Computer methods for power systems
Anil Pahwa, 785-532-4654, pahwa@k-state.edu

Computer modeling
Punit Prakash, 785-532-3358, prakashp@k-state.edu

Computer networking and Web development
Troy Harding, 785-826-2657, tdh@k-state.edu

Computer science in K-12 education
Nathan Bean, 785-532-6350, nhb7817@k-state.edu

Computer vision
Dwight Day, 785-532-4660, day@k-state.edu

Concrete construction and constructability
Kyle Riding, 785-532-1578, riding@k-state.edu

Concrete durability
Kyle Riding, 785-532-1578, riding@k-state.edu

Concrete repair
Kyle Riding, 785-532-1578, riding@k-state.edu

Concrete, steel and timber structural design
Kimberly Kramer, 785-532-3558, kkramer@k-state.edu

Concrete structures
Asad Esmaeily, 785-532-6063, asad@k-state.edu

Concussions and rehabilitative techniques
Shawna Jordan, 785-532-0151, jordan@k-state.edu

Conducting
David Littrell, 785-532-3804, dlitmus@k-state.edu

Conflict and dispute resolution
Charles Griffin, 785-532-2025, cgriffin@k-state.edu

Conflict coaching
Terrie McCants, 785-532-1477, terrie@k-state.edu

Conflict resolution
Terrie McCants, 785-532-1477, terrie@k-state.edu

Conflict resolution in marriages/long-term relationships
David Thompson, 785-532-1941, davidt@k-state.edu

Congress
James Franke, 785-532-0451, jfranke@k-state.edu

Conservation biology, prairies and mammals
Donald Kaufman, 785-532-6622, dwkaufman@k-state.edu

Constitutional issues
Lou Williams, 785-532-0378, lwill@k-state.edu

Constitutional law
John Fliter, 785-532-6842, jfliter@k-state.edu

Consumer adoption of new technology for financial services
Cliff Robb, 785-532-1407, cliffrobb@k-state.edu

Consumer behavior
Melody LeHew, 785-532-5507, lehew@k-state.edu

Consumer financial behavior/decision-making
Cliff Robb, 785-532-1407, cliffrobb@k-state.edu

Consumer issues, personal finance, family resource management
Elizabeth Kiss, 785-532-1946, dekiss4@k-state.edu

Consumer loyalty and apparel purchasing behavior, older adults
Joy M. Kozar, 785-532-1394, jkozar@k-state.edu

Contracting
Greg Davis, 785-532-1417, gdavis@k-state.edu

Construction
Greg Davis, 785-532-1417, gdavis@k-state.edu

Construction management
Thomas Logan, 785-532-3580, tdlogan@k-state.edu

Control systems
Shelli Starrett, 785-532-4648, starret@k-state.edu

Cooking on a budget
Mary Meck Higgins, 785-532-1671, mhiggins@k-state.edu

Cooking with confidence
Mary Meck Higgins, 785-532-1671, mhiggins@k-state.edu

Co-parenting
Mindy Markham, 785-826-2929, mmarkham@k-state.edu

Copyright issues
Rosemary Talab, 785-532-5716, talab@k-state.edu

Corporate citizenship and business ethics
Diane Swanson, 785-532-4352, swanson@k-state.edu

Corporate social performance
Diane Swanson, 785-532-4352, swanson@k-state.edu

Corporate social responsibility
Diane Swanson, 785-532-4352, swanson@k-state.edu

Couples and chronic illness
Jared Anderson, 785-532-4198, jra@k-state.edu

Couples and money
Sonya Britt, 785-532-3541, sbritt@k-state.edu

Couples on brink of divorce
Jared Anderson, 785-532-4198, jra@k-state.edu

Couples therapy
Joyce Baptist, 785-532-6891, jbaptist@k-state.edu

Crew resource management
Thomas Karcz, 785-826-2979, tkarcz@k-state.edu

Criminal law
John Fliter, 785-532-6842, jfliter@k-state.edu

Crisis management
Carla E. Jones, 785-532-6432, cjones@k-state.edu

Crockett Johnson
Philip Nel, 785-532-2165, philnel@k-state.edu

Crop and revenue insurance
G. Art Barnaby, 785-532-1515, barnaby@k-state.edu

CrossFit, high-intensity exercise
Katie Heinrich, 785-532-7771, kmhphd@k-state.edu

Culture change in nursing homes
Gayle Doll, 785-532-5945, gdoll@k-state.edu
Migette Kaup, 785-532-1317, kaup@k-state.edu

Cultural geography
Kevin Blake, 785-532-6727, kblake@k-state.edu

Cultural history of U.S. cemeteries
Albert Hamscher, 785-532-0436, aham@k-state.edu

Cultural studies
Jeffrey S. Smith, 785-532-3412, jssmith7@k-state.edu

Curriculum development
David Soldan, 785-532-5534, soldan@k-state.edu

Customer satisfaction in retirement communities
Carol Shanklin, 785-532-7927, shanklin@k-state.edu

Cut flowers
Kim Williams, 785-532-1434, kwilliam@k-state.edu

Cybersecurity
Xinming "Simon" Ou, 785-532-6350, xou@k-state.edu
Eugene Vasserman, 785-532-6350, eyv@k-state.edu

Cystic fibrosis
Peying Fong, 785-532-4524, pfong@k-state.edu
Bruce Schultz, 785-532-4839, bschultz@vet.k-state.edu

 BACK TO TOP