K-State Media Guide - C Topics

CAD/CAM

Raju Dandu
785-826-2629
rdandu@k-state.edu

 

CAD/CAM/CAE

Julia Morse
785-826-2650
jmorse@k-state.edu

 

Canine dysautonomia

Ken Harkin
785-532-4251
kharkin@k-state.edu

 

Carcass evaluation

John Unruh
785-532-1245
junruh@k-state.edu

 

Career planning

Kerri Keller
785-532-1691
kdkeller@k-state.edu

 

Catalysis for hydrocarbon conversion

Keith Hohn
785-532-4315
hohn@k-state.edu

 

Cats, urinary tract health

Gregory Grauer
785-532-4875
ggrauer@vet.k-state.edu

 

Charles Dickens

Dan Hoyt
785-532-2168
danhoyt@k-state.edu

 

Chemistry

Jung Oh
785-826-2915
jroh@sal.ksu.edu

 

Child care

Bronwyn Fees
785-532-1476
fees@k-state.edu

Marlene Glasscoc,
785-532-1484
glass@k-state.edu

 

Child speech sound development

Ann Smit
785-532-1481
asmit@k-state.edu

 

Child speech sound disorders

Ann Smit
785-532-1481
asmit@k-state.edu

 

Child welfare

Betsy Cauble
785-532-6865
bcauble@k-state.edu

 

Childhood obesity prevention

David Dzewaltowski
785-532-6765
dadx@k-state.edu

 

Children's literature

Philip Nel
785-532-2165
philnel@k-state.edu

 

Children's understanding of war, peace and terrorism

Karen Myers-Bowman
785-532-1491
karensm@k-state.edu

 

China

Max Lu
785-532-3413
maxlu@k-state.edu

 

Chinese

Li Yang
785-532-6760
lyang1@k-state.edu

 

Chinese history

David Graff
785-532-0366
dgraff@k-state.edu

 

Chronic illness in the family

Candyce Russell
785-532-1489
crussell@k-state.edu

 

Cicadas

Robert Bauernfeind
785-532-4752
rbauernf@k-state.edu

 

Civil air patrol

Eric Shappee
785-826-2630
wjfpmd@k-state.edu

 

Civil rights

Lou Williams
785-532-0378
lwill@k-state.edu

 

Civil rights and liberties

John Fliter
785-532-0445
jfliter@k-state.edu

 

Civil War literature

Greg Eiselein
785-532-0386
eiselei@k-state.edu

 

Classroom technology applications

Rosemary Talab
785-532-5716
talab@k-state.edu

 

Climate

John Harrington Jr.
785-532-6727
jharrin@k-state.edu

 

Climate change, biology

John Blair
785-532-7065
jblair@k-state.edu

 

Climatology

Douglas Goodin
785-532-3411
dgoodin@k-state.edu

Mary Knapp
785-532-7019
mknapp@k-state.edu

 

Clinical microbiology

Brian Lubbers
785-532-4012
blubbers@vet.k-state.edu

 

Clinical psychology

Joel Matthews
785-826-2694
jmatthew@k-state.edu

 

Coal

Allen Archer
785-532-2244
aarcher@k-state.edu

 

Color theory

Richard Hoag
785-532-1110
rhoag@k-state.edu

 

Colorado Plateau region

Kevin Blake
785-532-3406
kblake@k-state.edu

 

BACK TO TOP

Community development and
environmental leadership

Dan Kahl
785-532-5840
dankahl@k-state.edu

 

Community, sustainability

Bruce Snead
785-532-6026
bsnead@k-state.edu

 

Community, volunteerism

Donita Whitney-Bammerlin
785-532-4362
donitab@k-state.edu

 

Companion animal diagnosis

Gordon Andrews
785-532-4459
gandrews@k-state.edu

 

Companion animal disease
and diagnostics

William Fortney
785-532-4605
wfortney@vet.k-state.edu

 

Composite technology

Evan Beckman
785-826-2978
ebeckman@k-state.edu

 

Comprehension and memory, figurative language

Richard Harris
785-532-0610
rjharris@k-state.edu

 

Computer architecture

Tim Bower
785-826-2646
tim@k-state.edu

 

Computer networking and web development

Troy Harding
785-826-2657
tdh@k-state.edu

 

Computer-aided design and drafting

Jim Goddard
785-532-3569
goddard@k-state.edu

 

Concrete, steel and timber stuctural design

Kimberly Kramer
785-532-3576
kramer@k-state.edu

 

Conducting

David Littrell
785-532-3804
dlitmus@k-state.edu

 

Conflict resolution

Terrie McCants
785-532-1477
terrie@k-state.edu

 

Congress

James Franke
785-532-0451
jfranke@k-state.edu

 

Conservation biology, prairies and mammals

Donald Kaufman
785-532-6622
dwkaufman@k-state.edu

 

Constitutional issues

Lou Williams
785-532-0378
lwill@k-state.edu

 

Constitutional law

John Fliter
785-532-6842
jfliter@k-state.edu

 

Contracting

Greg Davis
785-532-1417
gdavis@k-state.edu

 

Construction

Greg Davis
785-532-1417
gdavis@k-state.edu

 

Construction management

Thomas Logan
785-532-3580
tdlogan@k-state.edu

 

Construction, management,
operations and scheduling

David Fritchen
785-532-5964
dfritch@k-state.edu

 

Co-parenting

Mindy Markham
785-826-2929
mmarkham@k-state.edu

 

Copyright issues

Rosemary Talab
785-532-5716
talab@k-state.edu

 

Corporate culture

Diane Swanson
785-532-4352
swanson@k-state.edu

 

Corporate governance

Diane Swanson
785-532-4352
swanson@k-state.edu

 

Corporate scandals

Diane Swanson
785-532-4352
swanson@k-state.edu

 

Corporate social responsibility

Peter Mudrack
785-532-7840
pmudrack@k-state.edu

Diane Swanson
785-532-4352
swanson@k-state.edu

 

Crew resource management

Thomas Karcz
785-826-2979
tkarcz@k-state.edu

 

Criminal law

John Fliter
785-532-6842
jfliter@k-state.edu

 

Crisis management

Carla E. Jones
785-532-6432
cjones@k-state.edu

 

Crockett Johnson

Philip Nel
785-532-2165
philnel@k-state.edu

 

Crop and revenue insurance

G. Art Barnaby
785-532-1515
barnaby@k-state.edu

 

Cultural geography

Kevin Blake
785-532-6727
kblake@k-state.edu

 

Cultural history of U.S. cemetaries

Albert Hamscher
785-532-0436
aham@k-state.edu

 

Cultural studies

Jeffrey S. Smith
785-532-3412
jssmith7@k-state.edu

 

Customer relations management

Dawne Martin
785-532-4383
dmartin@k-state.edu

 

Customer satisfaction in retirement communities

Carol Shanklin
785-532-7927
shanklin@k-state.edu

 

Cut flower production

Kim Williams
785-532-1434
kwilliam@k-state.edu

 

Cystic fibrosis

Peying Fong
785-532-4524
pfong@k-state.edu

Bruce Schultz
785-532-4839
bschultz@vet.k-state.edu