1. K-State home
  2. »DCM
  3. »K-State News
  4. »Media Guide
  5. »Topics
  6. »B Topics

K-State News

Topics and Experts

B topics

Bands, marching, concert, symphony and pep
Frank Tracz, ftracz@k-state.edu

Bank efficiency
Eric Higgins, ehiggins@k-state.edu

Barriers to food safety implementation
Kevin R. Roberts,  kevrob@k-state.edu

Batteries and supercapacitors
Jun Li, junli@k-state.edu

Beef cattle and food safety
Dan Thomson, dthomson@vet.k-state.edu

Beef cattle health and welfare
Dan Thomson, dthomson@vet.k-state.edu

Beef cattle medicine
Brad White, bwhite@vet.k-state.edu

Beef cattle production
Bob Weaber, bweaber@k-state.edu

Beef cattle sustainability
Dan Thomson, dthomson@vet.k-state.edu

Beef feedlot nutrition
Jim Drouillard, jdrouill@k-state.edu

Beef production medicine
Mike Sanderson,sandersn@vet.k-state.edu

Beef stocker management
Dale Blasi, dblasi@k-state.edu

Behavioral accounting
Richard Ott, rlo@k-state.edu

Behavioral finance
Ansley Chua, achua@k-state.edu

Behavioral issues in accounting and information systems
Joseph Ugrin, jugrin@k-state.edu

Big data
Bongsug Chae, bchae@k-state.edu

Big data analysis
Shing Chang, changs@k-state.edu

Bioactive peptides
John Tomich, jtomich@k-state.edu

Biogeography
Lisa Harrington, lbutlerh@k-state.edu

Bioinformatics
Jianfa Bai, jbai@vet.k-state.edu

Biological controlof insects
Gregory Zolnerowich, gregz@k-state.edu

Biological control of insect pests
John Ruberson, ruberson@k-state.edu

Biomaterials
Stefan Bossmann, sbossman@k-state.edu

Biomedical engineering
Punit Prakash, prakashp@k-state.edu

Biomedical signal andimage processing
Satish Chandra, schandra@k-state.edu

Biomedicine
Steve Warren, swarren@k-state.edu

Biotechnology
Harold Trick, hnt@k-state.edu

Biotic resources
Lisa Harrington, lbutlerh@k-state.edu

Blood pressure during exercise
Steven Copp, scopp@k-state.edu

Blues music
Wayne Goins, weg@k-state.edu

Body image
Dianna Schalles, diannas@k-state.edu

Botanicals
Brian Lindshield, blindsh@k-state.edu

Bovine immunology
Waithaka Mwangi, wmwangi@vet.k-state.edu

Bovine production, health and diagnostics
Gregg Hanzlicek, gahanz@vet.k-state.edu

Bovine respiratory disease 
Brad White, bwhite@vet.k-state.edu

Brain circuits, functionand location
Mark Weiss, mlweiss@k-state.edu

Brain-computer interfaces 
Dave Thompson, davet@k-state.edu

Brand equity
Jaebeom Suh, jsuh@k-state.edu

Branding and brand identity
Swinder Janda, swinder@k-state.edu

Building codes
Dan Hall, danhall@k-state.edu

Building energy codes
Julia Keen, jkeen@k-state.edu

Building information modeling
Derek Clements, dclements@k-state.edu

Building materials
Dan Hall, danhall@k-state.edu

Building mechanical systems design
Fred Hasler, fhasler@k-state.edu
Julia Keen, jkeen@k-state.edu

Business analytics
Bongsug Chae, bchae@k-state.edu

Business data systems
Michael Chilton, mchilton@k-state.edu

Business ethics
Peter Mudrack, pmudrack@k-state.edu

Business ethics education
Diane Swanson, swanson@k-state.edu

Business, government and society
James Bloodgood, jblood@k-state.edu

Business, government and society organizational behavior
Peter Mudrack, pmudrack@k-state.edu

Business marketing
Dawne Martin, dmartin@k-state.edu

Business-to-business marketing
Dawne Martin, dmartin@k-state.edu

Business strategy
James Bloodgood, jblood@k-state.edu

Buyer behavior
Doug Walker, dmwalker@k-state.edu