K-State Media Guide - B Topics

Bands, marching, concert, symphony and pep
Frank Tracz, 785-532-3818, ftracz@k-state.edu

Bank efficiency
Eric Higgins, 785-532-3936, ehiggins@k-state.edu

Baroque string instruments
David Littrell, 785-532-3804, dlitmus@k-state.edu

Barriers to food safety implementation
Kevin R. Roberts, 785-532-2399, kevrob@k-state.edu

Barriers to health care for vulnerable populations
Roberta Riportella, 785-532-1942, rriporte@k-state.edu

Beef cattle and food safety
Dan Thomson, 785-532-4254, dthomson@vet.k-state.edu

Beef cattle health and welfare
Dan Thomson, 785-532-4254, dthomson@vet.k-state.edu

Beef cattle medicine
Brad White, 785-532-4243, bwhite@vet.k-state.edu

Beef cattle sustainability
Dan Thomson, 785-532-4254, dthomson@vet.k-state.edu

Beef production medicine
Mike Sanderson, 785-532-5700, sandersn@vet.ksu.edu

Beef stocker management
Dale Blasi, 785-532-5427, dblasi@k-state.edu

Behavior change
Kevin R. Roberts, 785-532-2399, kevrob@k-state.edu

Behavior in air dust particles
Larry Glasgow, 785-532-4313, glasgow@k-state.edu

Behavioral accounting
Richard Ott, 785-532-5639, rlo@k-state.edu

Behavioral finance
Ansley Chua, 785-532-6031, achua@k-state.edu

Behavioral issues in accounting and information systems
Joseph Ugrin, 785-532-5897, jugrin@k-state.edu

Beltenes and the nanotubes
Duy Hua, 785-532-6699, duy@k-state.edu

Big data
Bongsug Chae, 785-532-3185, bchae@k-state.edu

Big data analysis
Shing Chang, 785-532-3725, changs@k-state.edu

Big media and free speech
Angela Powers, 785-532-3963, apowers@k-state.edu

Bilingualism
Richard Harris, 785-532-0610, rjharris@k-state.edu

Bio-based chemicals
Praveen V. Vadlani, 785-532-5012, vadlani@k-state.edu

Bioactive peptides
John Tomich, 785-532-5956, jtomich@k-state.edu

Biocontainment facilities
Jerry Jaax, 785-532-3233, jaax@k-state.edu

Biofuels
Praveen V. Vadlani, 785-532-5012, vadlani@k-state.edu

Biogeography
Lisa Harrington, 785-532-3410, lbutlerh@k-state.edu

Bioinformatics
Jianfa Bai, 785-532-4332, jbai@vet.k-state.edu

Biological control

Gregory Zolnerowich, 785-532-3799, gregz@k-state.edu

Biological control of insect pestsand weeds
James Nechols, 785-532-4744, jnechols@k-state.edu

Biomaterials
Duy Hua, 785-532-6699, duy@k-state.edu

Bioremediation
Larry E. Erickson, 785-532-4313, lerick@k-state.edu

Biomedical engineering
Punit Prakash, 785-532-3358, prakashp@k-state.edu

Biomedical signal andimage processing
Satish Chandra, 785-532-4677, schandra@k-state.edu

Biomedicine
Steve Warren, 785-532-4644, swarren@k-state.edu

Biometrics
David Soldan, 785-532-5534, soldan@k-state.edu

Bioremediation
Larry Erickson, 785-532-4313, lerick@k-state.edu

Bioterrorism
Jerry Jaax, 785-532-3233, jaax@k-state.edu

Biotic resources
Lisa Harrington, 785-532-3410, lbutlerh@k-state.edu

Bird migration
David Rintoul, 785-532-6615, drintoul@k-state.edu

Blues music
Wayne Goins, 785-532-3822, weg@k-state.edu

Budgeting
Kristy Archuleta, 785-532-1474, kristy@k-state.edu

Body image
Dianna Schalles, 785-532-6595, diannas@k-state.edu

Bonds
Lloyd Thomas, 785-532-4584, lbt@k-state.edu

Bovine issues, common diseases
Shelly Laflin, 785-532-5700, slaflin@vet.k-state.edu

Bovine production, healthand diagnostics
Gregg Hanzlicek, 785-532-4853, gahanz@vet.k-state.edu

Bovine respiratory disease

Brad White, 785-532-4243, bwhite@vet.k-state.edu

Brain circuits, functionand location of
Mark Weiss, 785-532-4520, mlweiss@k-state.edu

Brain-computer interfaces
Dave Thompson, 785-532-4594, davet@k-state.edu

Brand equity
Jaebeom Suh, 785-532-6142, jsuh@k-state.edu

Broadway and musical theatre

Jerry Jay Cranford, 785-532-5740, jjcranford@k-state.edu

Building commissioning
Thomas Logan, 785-532-3580, tdlogan@k-state.edu

Building electrical systems design
Russ Murdock, 785-532-3571, rmurdock@k-state.edu

Building mechanical systems design
Fred Hasler, 785-532-3557, fhasler@k-state.edu
Julia Keen, 785-532-3575, jkeen@k-state.edu

Bullying
Elaine Johannes, 785-532-7720, ejohanne@k-state.edu

Bureaucracy
James Franke, 785-532-0451, jfranke@k-state.edu

Business analytics
Bongsug Chae, 785-532-3185, bchae@k-state.edu

Business data systems
Michael Chilton, 785-532-4357, mchilton@k-state.edu

Business ethics
Peter Mudrack, 785-532-7840, pmudrack@k-state.edu

Business ethics education

Diane Swanson, 785-532-4352, swanson@k-state.edu

Business, government and society
James Bloodgood, 785-532-3711, jblood@k-state.edu

Business, government and society organizational behavior
Peter Mudrack, 785-532-7840, pmudrack@k-state.edu

Business strategy
James Bloodgood, 785-532-3711, jblood@k-state.edu

Buyer-seller relationships

Dawne Martin, 785-532-4383, dmartin@k-state.edu

BACK TO TOP