K-State Media Guide - B Topics

Bands, marching, concert,
symphony and pep

Frank Tracz,
785-532-3818
ftracz@k-state.edu

 

Baroque string instruments

David Littrell,
785-532-3804
dlitmus@k-state.edu

 

Baseball umpiring

Bob Homolka,
785-826-2995
homolka@k-state.edu

 

Beef cattle health

Larry Hollis,
785-532-1246
lhollis@k-state.edu

 

Beef production medicine

Mike Sanderson,
785-532-5700
sandersn@vet.ksu.edu

 

Beef stocker management

Dale Blasi,
785-532-5427
dblasi@k-state.edu

 

Behavior and design

James Jones,
785-532-1111
jsamuel@k-state.edu

 

Beltenes and the nanotubes

Duy Hua,
785-532-6699
duy@k-state.edu

 

Big media and free speech

Angela Powers,
785-532-3963
apowers@k-state.edu

 

Bilingualism, processing information

Richard Harris,
785-532-0610
rjharris@k-state.edu

 

Bio-based chemicals

Praveen V. Vadlani,
785-532-5012
vadlani@k-state.edu

 

Bioactive peptides

John Tomich,
785-532-5956
jtomich@k-state.edu

 

Biocontainment facilities

Jerry Jaax,
785-532-3233
jaax@k-state.edu

 

Biofuels

Praveen V. Vadlani,
785-532-5012
vadlani@k-state.edu

 

Biogeography

Lisa Harrington,
785-532-3410
lbutlerh@k-state.edu

 

Biological control

Gregory Zolnerowich,
785-532-3799
gregz@k-state.edu

 

Biological control of insect pests
and weeds

James Nechols,
785-532-4744
jnechols@k-state.edu

 

Biomaterials

Duy Hua,
785-532-6699
duy@k-state.edu

 

Bioremediation

Larry E. Erickson,
785-532-4313
lerick@k-state.edu

 

BACK TO TOP

Bioterrorism

Jerry Jaax,
785-532-3233
jaax@k-state.edu

 

Biotic resources

Lisa Harrington,
785-532-3410
lbutlerh@k-state.edu

 

Bird migration

David Rintoul,
785-532-6615
drintoul@k-state.edu

 

Body image

Dianna Schalles,
785-532-6595
diannas@k-state.edu

 

Bovine Spongiform Encephalopathy (BSE)

Larry Hollis,
785-532-1246
lhollis@k-state.edu

 

Brain circuits, function and location of

Mark Weiss,
785-532-4520
mlweiss@k-state.edu

 

Building commissioning

Thomas Logan,
785-532-3580
tdlogan@k-state.edu

 

Building, cost estimating

Carl Riblett,
785-532-3578
riblett@k-state.edu

 

Building mechanical systems engineering

Julia Keen,
785-532-3575
jkeen@k-state.edu

 

Buildings, mechanical, electrical and plumbing

Charles Burton,
785-532-3579
clb@k-state.edu

 

Bullying

Elaine Johannes
785-532-7720
ejohanne@k-state.edu

 

Bureaucracy

James Franke,
785-532-0451
jfranke@k-state.edu

 

Business education

Diane Swanson,
785-532-4352
swanson@k-state.edu

 

Business ethics

Diane Swanson,
785-532-4352
swanson@k-state.edu

 

Business, community relations

Diane Swanson,
785-532-4352
swanson@k-state.edu

 

Business, government and society

Diane Swanson,
785-532-4352
swanson@k-state.edu

 

Buyer-seller relationships

Dawne Martin,
785-532-4383
dmartin@k-state.edu