K-State Media Guide - A Topics

Academic advising
Charlie Nutt, 785-532-5742, cnutt@k-state.edu

Acquired/congenital heart diseases
Justin Thomason, 785-340-5047, jthomason11@vet.k-state.edu

Adaptive systems
Scott DeLoach, 785-532-6350, sdeloach@k-state.edu

Advanced manufacturing processes
Z.J. Pei, 785-532-3436, zpei@k-state.edu

Aerospace business development
Stephen Ley, 785-826-2979, sley@k-state.edu

Aerospace support and sustainment systems
Stephen Ley, 785-826-2979, sley@k-state.edu

Aerospace training systems
Stephen Ley, 785-826-2979, sley@k-state.edu

Aflatoxins
Dougas Jardine, 785-532-1386, jardine@k-state.edu

Agribusiness
Arlo Biere, 785-532-4433, biere@k-state.edu

Agricultural bioprocessing
Praveen V. Vadlani, 785-532-5012, vadlani@k-state.edu

Agricultural finance
Allen Featherstone, 785-532-4441, afeather@agecon.ksu.edu

Agricultural literacy
Donita Whitney-Bammerlin, 785-532-4362, donitab@k-state.edu

Agricultural policy
Andrew Barkley, 785-532-4426, abarkley@agecon.ksu.edu

Agriculture and agricultural security
Lisa Harrington, 785-532-3410, lbutlerh@k-state.edu

Agriculture in South America
Christian Cruz, 785-532-6176, ccruz@k-state.edu

Agriterrorism
Jerry Jaax, 785-532-3233, jaax@k-state.edu

Air ambulance
Jimmy Splichal, 785-826-2986, splichal@k-state.edu

Aircraft electrical systems
George Hiechel, 785-826-2940, ghiechel@k-state.edu

Aircraft gas turbine engines
Evan Beckman, 785-826-2978, ebeckman@k-state.edu
Stephen Ley, 785-826-2979, sley@k-state.edu

Aircraft hydraulic systems
George Hiechel, 785-826-2940, ghiechel@k-state.edu

Aircraft instruments, navigation and avionics
Evan Beckman, 785-826-2978, ebeckman@k-state.edu

Aircraft propellers
Andrew Smith, 785-826-2682, atsmith@k-state.edu

Aircraft reciprocating engines
Stephen Ley, 785-826-2979, sley@k-state.edu
Andrew Smith, 785-826-2682, atsmith@k-state.edu

Aircraft structures
Evan Beckman, 785-826-2978, ebeckman@k-state.edu

Airframe systems
Evan Beckman, 785-826-2978, ebeckman@k-state.edu

Air quality, indoor
Bruce Snead, 785-532-6026, bsnead@k-state.edu

Airplane safety
Eric Shappee, 785-826-2630, wjfpmd@k-state.edu

Air quality in planes
Bryon Jones, 785-532-5462, jones@k-state.edu

Air quality permitting regulations
Nancy Larson, 316-660-0104, nlarson@k-state.edu

Alcohol consumption and the brain
Stephen Kiefer, 785-532-2642, swkiefer@k-state.edu
Meena Kumari, 785-532-3115, mkumari@k-state.edu

Alcott, Louisa May
Greg Eiselein, 785-532-0386, eiselei@k-state.edu
Anne K. Phillips, 785-532-2167, annek@k-state.edu

American architectural history
Barbara Anderson, 785-532-1304, barbara@k-state.edu
Mick Charney, 785-532-1103, charney@k-state.edu

American electoral politics
James Franke, 785-532-0451, jfranke@k-state.edu

American Southwest
Jeffrey S. Smith, 785-532-3412, jssmith7@k-state.edu

American West
Kevin Blake, 785-532-3406, kblake@k-state.edu

Amyloid beta peptides in Alzheimer's disease
Duy Hua, 785-532-6699, duy@k-state.edu

Analog/digital/RF circuits and systems
William Kuhn, 785-532-4649, wkuhn@k-state.edu

Analysis and control of power systems
Shelli Starrett, 785-532-4648, starret@k-state.edu

Analytic element method
David R. Steward, 785-532-1585, steward@k-state.edu

Anatomic pathology, all species
Jamie Henningson, 785-532-4129, jnb8752@vet.k-state.edu

Andragogical methodologies
Donita Whitney-Bammerlin, 785-532-4362, donitab@k-state.edu

Anesthesia
David Hodgson, 785-532-4253, dhodgson@k-state.edu

Anesthesia equipment design
David Hodgson, 785-532-4253, hodgson@vet.k-state.edu

Anesthesia of multiple species
David Hodgson, 785-532-4253, hodgson@vet.k-state.edu

Anesthesia/pain management
Diane Mason, 785-341-8066, mason@vet.k-state.edu

Anesthesia, small and large animals
Rose McMurphy, 785-532-4250, rmcmurph@k-state.edu

Animal behavior
Jerome Frieman, 785-532-0607, frieman@k-state.edu

Animal care and use on campus
Jerry Jaax, 785-532-3233, jaax@k-state.edu

Animal genomes and eco-immunology
Yongming Sang, 785-532-4540, ysang@k-state.edu

Animal identification
Dale Blasi, 785-532-5427, dblasi@k-state.edu

Animals, lung diseases in
Derek Mosier, 785-532-4410, damvm@k-state.edu

Antimicrobial resistance
Michael Apley, 785-532-4167, mapley@vet.k-state.edu

Antennas
Saeed Khan, 785-826-2677, saeed@k-state.edu

Anthropologic films
Harald Prins, 785-532-4966, prins@k-state.edu

Antifreeze, poisoning in pets
Gregory Grauer, 785-532-4875, ggrauer@vet.k-state.edu

Antimicrobials, usesurveillance and resistance
Brian Lubbers, 785-532-4012, blubbers@vet.k-state.edu

Apparel, therapeutic
Sherry Haar, 785-532-1309, haar@k-state.edu

Archaeology
Lauren Ritterbush, 785-532-6828, lritterb@k-state.edu

Architectural animation and film
Matthew Knox, 785-532-5953, mknox@k-state.edu

Architectural competitions
Richard Hoag, 785-532-1110, rhoag@k-state.edu

Architectural design
Robert Condia, 785-532-1106, condia@k-state.edu

Architectural history
David Sachs, 785-532-1183, sachs@k-state.edu
Carol Watts, 785-532-1127,cmwatts@k-state.edu

Architectural history and theory
Mick Charney, 785-532-1103, charney@k-state.edu

Architectural literature
Todd Gabbard, 785-532-1129, rtodd@k-state.edu

Architectural marketing
Wendy Ornelas, 785-532-5950, wornelas@k-state.edu

Architectural preservation
Barbara Anderson, 785-532-1304, barbara@k-state.ed

Architecture, ancient Roman
Carol Watts, 785-532-1127, cmwatts@k-state.edu

Architecture, design
Ray Streeter, 785-532-1125, rstreet@k-state.edu

Architecture, Italian
Carol Watts, 785-532-1127, cmwatts@k-state.edu

Architecture and urbanism, Middle Eastern
Don Watts, 785-532-1128, wattsd@k-state.edu

Architecture and urbanism, Roman
Don Watts, 785-532-1128, wattsd@k-state.edu

Architecture for aging people with disabilities
Migette Kaup, 785-532-1317, kaup@k-state.edu

Architecture, technology and science
Mick Charney, 785-532-1103, charney@k-state.edu

Army
Arthur DeGroat, 785-532-0369, degroata@k-state.edu

Arrhythmia
Justin Thomason, 785-340-5047, jthomason11@vet.k-state.edu

Arthritis in dogs
James K. Roush, 785-532-4134, roushjk@vet.k-state.edu

Arthropod ecology
David C. Margolies, 785-532-4709, dmargoli@k-state.edu

Artificial immune systems
Sanjoy Das, 785-532-4642, sdas@k-state.edu

Artificial intelligence in power systems
Medhat M. Morcos, 785-532-4678, morcos@k-state.edu

Assistive technology for students with special needs
Ann Knackendoffel, 785-532-5818, knack@k-state.edu

At-risk students
Kathleen V. Greene, 785-532-5642, kgreene@k-state.edu

Attachment theory
Joel Matthews, 785-826-2694, jmatthew@k-state.edu

Attention deficit hyperactivity disorder
Ann Knackendoffel, 785-532-5818, knack@k-state.edu

Australia program
John Leslie, 785-532-6176, jfl@k-state.edu

Automated manufacturing
Raju Dandu, 785-826-2629, rdandu@k-state.edu

Automation
Julia Morse, 785-826-2650, jmorse@k-state.edu

Aviation academic instruction
Jimmy Splichal, 785-826-2986, splichal@k-state.edu

Aviation maintenance
Andrew Smith, 785-826-2682, atsmith@k-state.edu

Aviation maintenance technology
Stephen Ley, 785-826-2979, sley@k-state.edu

Aviation safety
Raylene Alexander, 785-826-2940, raylene@k-state.edu
Eric Shappee, 785-826-2630, wjfpmd@k-state.edu

Autoimmune diseases
Ken Harkin, 785-532-4251, harkin@vet.k-state.edu

Avionics
Raylene Alexander, 785-826-2940, raylene@k-state.edu

BACK TO TOP