K-State Media Guide - A Topics

 

Agribusiness

Arlo Biere,
785-532-4433
biere@k-state.edu

 

Agricultural bioprocessing

Praveen V. Vadlani,
785-532-5012
vadlani@k-state.edu

 

Agricultural finance

Allen Featherstone,
785-532-4441
afeather@agecon.ksu.edu

 

Agricultural literacy

Donita Whitney-Bammerlin,
785-532-4362
donitab@k-state.edu

 

Agricultural policy

Andrew Barkley,
785-532-4426
abarkley@agecon.ksu.edu

 

Agriculture and agricultural security

Lisa Harrington,
785-532-3410
lbutlerh@k-state.edu

 

Agriterrorism

Jerry Jaax,
785-532-3233
jaax@k-state.edu

 

Air ambulance

Jimmy Splichal,
785-826-2986
splichal@sal.ksu.edu

 

Air quality in planes

Byron Jones,
785-532-5844
jones@k-state.edu

 

Air quality, indoor

Bruce Snead,
785-532-6026
bsnead@k-state.edu

 

Airplane safety

Eric Shappee,
785-826-2630
wjfpmd@k-state.edu

 

Alcohol consumption and the brain

Stephen Kiefer,
785-532-2642
swkiefer@k-state.edu

Meena Kumari,
785-532-3115
mkumari@k-state.edu

 

Alcott, Louisa May

Greg Eiselein,
785-532-0386
eiselei@k-state.edu

Anne K. Phillips,
785-532-2167
annek@k-state.edu

 

American architectural history

Barbara Anderson,
785-532-1304
barbara@k-state.edu

Wayne Charney,
785-532-1103
charney@k-state.edu

 

American electoral politics

James Franke,
785-532-0451
jfranke@k-state.edu

 

American Southwest

Jeffrey S. Smith,
785-532-3412
jssmith7@k-state.edu

 

American West

Kevin Blake,
785-532-3406
kblake@k-state.edu

 

Amyloid beta peptides in Alzheimer's disease

Duy Hua,
785-532-6699
duy@k-state.edu

 

Andragogical methodologies

Donita Whitney-Bammerlin,
785-532-4362
donitab@k-state.edu

 

Anesthesia

David Hodgson,
785-532-4253
dhodgson@k-state.edu

Diane Mason,
785-532-5690
demason@k-state.edu

 

Anesthesia, small animal

Rose McMurphy,
785-532-4250
rmcmurph@k-state.edu

Walter Renberg,
785-532-4131
wrenberg@k-state.edu

 

Animal behavior

Jerome Frieman,
785-532-0607
frieman@k-state.edu

 

Animal care and use on campus

Jerry Jaax,
785-532-3233
jaax@k-state.edu

 

Animal identification

Dale Blasi,
785-532-5427
dblasi@k-state.edu

 

Animals, lung diseases in

Derek Mosier,
785-532-4410
damvm@k-state.edu

 

BACK TO TOP

Antennas

Saeed Khan,
785-826-2675
saeed@k-state.edu

 

Anthropologic films

Harald Prins,
785-532-4966
prins@k-state.edu

 

Antifreeze, poisoning in pets

Gregory Grauer,
785-532-4875
ggrauer@vet.k-state.edu

 

Apparel, therapeutic

Sherry Haar,
785-532-1309
haar@k-state.edu

 

Archaeology

Lauren Ritterbush,
785-532-6828
lritterb@k-state.edu

 

Architectural competitions

Richard Hoag,
785-532-1110
rhoag@k-state.edu

 

Architectural design

Robert Condia,
785-532-1106
condia@k-state.edu

 

Architectural education

James Jones,
785-532-1111
jsamuel@k-state.edu

 

Architectural history

David Sachs,
785-532-1183
sachs@k-state.edu

Carol Watts,
785-532-1127
cmwatts@k-state.edu

 

Architectural history and theory

Wayne Charney,
785-532-1103
charney@k-state.edu

 

Architectural literature

Todd Gabbard,
785-532-1129
rtodd@k-state.edu

 

Architectural marketing

Wendy Ornelas,
785-532-5950
wornelas@k-state.edu

 

Architectural preservation

Barbara Anderson,
785-532-1304
barbara@k-state.edu

 

Architecture, ancient Roman

Carol C. Watts,
785-532-1127
cmwatts@k-state.edu

 

Architecture, design

Ray Streeter,
785-532-1125
rstreet@k-state.edu

 

Architecture, Italian

Carol C. Watts,
785-532-1127
cmwatts@k-state.edu

 

Architecture and urbanism, Middle Eastern

Don Watts,
785-532-1128
wattsd@k-state.edu

 

Architecture and urbanism, Roman

Don Watts,
785-532-1128
wattsd@k-state.edu

 

Architecture for aging people with disabilities

Migette Kaup,
785-532-1317
kaup@k-state.edu

 

Architecture, technology and science

Wayne Charney,
785-532-1103
charney@k-state.edu

 

Army

Arthur DeGroat,
785-532-0369
degroata@k-state.edu

 

Arthritis in dogs

James K. Roush,
785-532-4134
roushjk@vet.k-state.edu

 

Arthropod ecology

David C. Margolies,
785-532-4709
dmargoli@k-state.edu

 

Artificial intelligence in power systems

Medhat M. Morcos,
785-532-4678
morcos@k-state.edu

 

Assistive technology for students with special needs

Ann Knackendoffel,
785-532-5818
knack@k-state.edu

 

At-risk students

Kathleen V. Greene,
785-532-5642
kgreene@k-state.edu

 

Attachment theory

Joel Matthews,
785-826-2694
jmatthew@k-state.edu

 

Attention deficit hyperactivity disorder

Ann Knackendoffel,
785-532-5818
knack@k-state.edu

 

Automated manufacturing

Raju Dandu,
785-826-2629
rdandu@k-state.edu

 

Automation

Julia Morse,
785-826-2650
jmorse@k-state.edu

 

Aviation academic instruction

Jimmy Splichal,
785-826-2986
splichal@k-state.edu

 

Aviation maintenance

Andrew Smith,
785-826-2682
atsmith@k-state.edu

Charles Sojka,
785-826-2979
cksojka@k-state.edu

 

Aviation safety

Eric Shappee,
785-826-2630
wjfpmd@k-state.edu