1. K-State home
  2. »DCM
  3. »K-State News
  4. »Media Guide
  5. »Colleges and Deans

K-State News

Colleges and Deans

K-State has nine colleges and the Graduate School, together offering bachelor's degrees in more than 100 fields, more than 30 certificate programs, more than 60 master's and 40 doctoral degree programs.

Agriculture/Research and Extension

John D. Floros, 785-532-6147, floros@k-state.edu

Architecture, Planning & Design

Tim de Noble, 785-532-5950, tdenoble@k-state.edu

Arts & Sciences

Amit Chakrabarti, 785-532-6900, amitc@k-state.edu

Business Administration

Kevin Gwinner, 785-532-7227, kgwinner@k-state.edu

Education

Debbie Mercer, 785-532-5525, dmercer@k-state.edu

Engineering

Darren Dawson, 785-532-5590, dmdawson@k-state.edu

Graduate School

Carol Shanklin, 785-532-7927, shanklin@k-state.edu

Human Ecology

John Buckwalter, 785-532-5500, jbb3@k-state.edu

K-State Olathe

Ralph Richardson, interim CEO and dean, 913-541-1220

Kansas State Polytechnic

Verna M. Fitzsimmons, 785-826-2601, vfitzsimmons@k-state.edu

Veterinary Medicine

Tammy Beckham, 785-532-5660

K-State Global Campus

Sue Maes, 785-532-5644, scmaes@k-state.edu

K-State Libraries

Lori Goetsch, 785-532-7492, lgoetsch@k-state.edu