1. K-State home
  2. »McCain Performance Series
  3. »Events
  4. »2017-2018

McCain Performance Series

Martin McBrideMcCain Holiday Home TourA Charlie Brown ChristmasDianne ReevesFlint Hills Children's Choir

McCain Box Office
785-532-6428
mccain@k-state.edu

Open weekdays 11:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. and 90 minutes before each performance

McCain Performance Series
Kansas State University
207 McCain Auditorium
1501 Goldstein Circle
Manhattan, KS 66506-2111

2017-2018 McCain Performance Series

Paula Poundstone

7:30 p.m. Friday, Sept. 8

Parsons Dance

7:30 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 14

Creedence Clearwater Revisited

7:30 p.m. Sunday, Sept. 24

The B-52s

7:30 p.m. Friday, Sept. 29

JOHN CLEESE LIVE

7:30 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 5

Jake Shimabukuro

7:30 p.m. Monday, Oct. 16

Dirty Dancing

7:30 p.m. Sunday, Oct. 22

My Father’s Dragon

6:30 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 26

Bumper Jacksons (Wareham Opera House)

7 and 9:30 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 28

The Fab Four

7:30 p.m. Thursday, Nov. 2

One-Man Star Wars Trilogy (Wareham Opera House)

7 and 9:30 p.m. Friday, Nov. 10

A Charlie Brown Christmas

7 p.m. Wednesday, Dec. 6

Dianne Reeves

7:30 p.m Tuesday, Dec. 12

Flint Hills Children’s Choir

3 p.m. Sunday, Dec. 17

Mannheim Steamroller Christmas by Chip Davis

7:30 p.m. Thursday, Dec. 21

Cabaret

7:30 p.m. Tuesday, Jan. 16

Swan Lake: Russian National Ballet Theatre

7:30 p.m. Friday, Jan. 26

Orpheus Chamber Orchestra with Tine Thing Helseth, Trumpet

7:30 p.m. Wednesday, Jan. 31

The Temptations

7:30 p.m. Friday, Feb. 2

Jersey Boys

7:30 p.m. Feb. 11 and 12

Berlin Philharmonic Piano Quartet

7:30 p.m. Thursday, Feb. 22

The Sound of Music

7 p.m. Sunday, Feb. 25

Hamlet By William Shakespeare Aquila Theatre

7:30 p.m. Thursday, March 1

Sense and Sensibility By Jane Austen Aquila Theatre

7:30 p.m. Friday, March 2

Kinky Boots

7:30 p.m. Thursday, March 8

Los Angeles Guitar Quartet

7:30 p.m. Saturday, March 10

Riverdance

7:30 p.m. Tuesday, March 13

Tao Drum Heart

7:30 p.m. Monday, April 9

Rodgers + Hammerstein’s Cinderella

7:30 p.m. Friday, April 20

An evening with David Sedaris

7:30 p.m. Thursday, April 26

Kenny G

7:30 p.m. Sunday, April 29

Home Free

7:30 p.m. Tuesday, May 8

Dixie’s Tupperware Party (Wareham Opera House) (Adult content)

2 and 7:30 p.m. Sunday, May 13