K-State Leadership Team

April MasonApril Mason
Principal Investigator
Provost and Senior Vice President
masona@k-state.edu

 

Bette GrauerBette Grauer
Co-Principal Investigator
Assistant Dean, College of Engineering
grauerb@ksu.edu

 

Beth MonteloneBeth Montelone
Co-Principal Investigator
Associate Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Professor, Division of Biology
bethmont@k-state.edu

 

Linda ThurstonLinda Thurston
Co-Principal Investigator
Associate Dean, College of Education
Professor, Department of Special Education, Counseling and Student Affairs
LPT@ksu.edu

 

Zelia WileyZelia Wiley
Co-Principal Investigator
Assistant Dean, College of Agriculture
zwiley@k-state.edu

 

LaVerne Bitsie-BaldwinLaVerne Bitsie-Baldwin
Director of Multicultural Engineering Program, College of Engineering
lbaldwin@ksu.edu

 

Ruth DyerRuth Dyer
Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
rdyer@k-state.edu

 

Amanda MoralesAmanda Morales
Diversity Coordinator, College of Education
Assistant Professor, Curriculum & Instruction
morales@ksu.edu

 

Staff

Brenee KingBrenee King
Project Coordinator, Office of the Provost
breneek@ksu.edu

 

Morgan Adams
Graduate Research Assistant