1. K-State home
  2. »KS-LSAMP
  3. »K-State Leadership Team

Pathways to STEM: Kansas Louis Stokes Alliance for Minority Participation (KS-LSAMP)

K-State Leadership Team

Charles Taber

Charles Taber
Principal Investigator
Provost and Senior Vice President
ctaber@ksu.edu
 
Beth Montelone
 
Beth Montelone
Co-Principal Investigator
Senior Associate Vice President for Research
bethmont@ksu.edu
 
Bette Grauer
 
Bette Grauer
Co-Principal Investigator
Assistant Dean, College of Engineering
grauerb@ksu.edu
 
Kimathi Choma
 
Kimathi Choma
Co-Principal Investigator
Assistant Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
kchoma@ksu.edu
 
Zelia Wiley
 
Zelia Wiley
Co-Principal Investigator
Assistant Dean, College of Agriculture
zwiley@ksu.edu
 
LaVerne Bitsie-Baldwin
 
LaVerne Bitsie-Baldwin
Director, Multicultural Engineering Program
lbaldwin@ksu.edu
 
Brenee King
 
Brenee King
Project Coordinator, KS-LSAMP
breneek@ksu.edu
 
Antonio
 
Antonio Bautista
Graduate Assistant, KS-LSAMP
 

Previous KS-LSAMP Executive Members

April Mason

April Mason
Former Principal Investigator
 

Linda Thurston

Linda Thurston
Former Co-Principal Investigator
 
Ruth Dyer
 
Ruth Dyer
 
Amanda Morales
 
Amanda Morales
 

Previous Graduate Assistants

Allie Richard (2016-2018)
Shijiao (Joy) Chen (2015-2016)
Jasper Hobbs (2014-2015)
Morgan Adams (2014)