Contact Us

2012-2013 NLSA Executive Board

  • Teryn Greer, President 
  • Stevie StClair
  • Lukus Ebert
  • Ayrika Bennett
  • Mallory Patten
  • Kylie Sturgis

Feel free to talk to any Executive Board Members about NLSA. 

Also stop by Room 249 and check in on our office.


Stay up-to-date by liking our Facebook page!


For more information about getting involved with NLSA, please contact:

Chance Lee, Instructor, Nonprofit Advisor (     

Teryn Greer, President, NLSA (