1. K-State home
  2. »Research Foundation
  3. »About us
  4. »Administration
  5. »Executive Committee

Research Foundation

KSURF Executive Committee

An Executive Committee composed of the officers plus at least two additional members, whom the Board elects
annually, has the authority to exercise all the powers of the Board of Directors.

Peter Dorhout, Chair
Cindy Bontrager, Treasurer
J. Ernest Minton, Secretary
Mike Greim
Sylvia Robinson
Christopher D. Brandt