1. K-State home
  2. »Research Foundation
  3. »About us
  4. »Administration
  5. »Board of Directors

Research Foundation

KSURF Board of Directors

The Kansas State University Research Foundation is governed by a Board of Directors that has full power to manage, direct and conduct the affairs and business of the organization. The Board consists of eleven (11) directors.

Peter DorhoutChairKSU Vice President for Research
John KuenziVice Chair
Elected External Director
Rubicon Scientific, LLC
Sabetha, Kansas
J. Ernest MintonSecretaryAssociate Director, KSU Agricultural Experiment Station
Cindy BontragerTreasurer
KSU Vice President for Administration and Finance
Lafe BaileyElected External DirectorWenger Manufacturing, Inc.
Sabetha, Kansas
Bart A. FisherElected External DirectorCaterpillar, Inc.
Roanoke, Illinois
Mike GreimElected External DirectorCGN Advisors, LLC
Manhattan, Kansas
Dick HesseElected Internal DirectorKSU Professor, Diagnostic Medicine/Pathobiology
Director of Virology, KSU Veterinary Diagnostic Lab
Gary PierzynskiElected Internal DirectorKSU Professor, Head of Agronomy
Mary RezacElected Internal DirectorKSU Professor, Chemical Engineering
Sylvia White RobinsonAppointed Director
(KSU Alumni Association Representative)
Independent Consultant
Kansas City, Kansas