CURRENT MEMBERS

NAME CALLSIGN TELEPHONE E-MAIL ADDRESS JOINED RENEW TYPE NOTES
Burkholder, Luke
KEØHSK
(913) 226-6156 lukerobertb@hotmail.com
2016
2018
S
Copeland, James
KDØICP
(316) 789-5134 jaanco@sbcglobal.net
2014
2018
S
President
Frey, Andrew R.
KDØSSY
  arfrey@ksu.edu
2015
2018
S
Gilmore, Jesse
KEØGVG
jr637@ksu.edu
2016
2018
S
Hewitt, Joe
KEØMEI
josephhewi@ksu.edu
2017
2018
S
Kuhn, Bill
KO4MH
(785) 532-4649 w.kuhn@ieee.org
1996
2018
F/S
Past Adviser
Lies, William
KEØGBY
wlies@ksu.edu
2015
2018
S
McGregor, Douglas
KEØHSH
(785) 485-2189 mcgregor@ksu.edu
2016
2018
F/S
Moehring, Nick
KEØEUZ
moehring@ksu.edu
2016
2018
S
Nager, Max
W2MAX
(917) 291-8689 nager@ksu.edu
2015
2018
S
Activ. Mgr.
Oshima, Larissa
lmoshima@ksu.edu
2017
2018
S
Soldan, Dave
NØIN
(785) 532-5600 soldan@ksu.edu
1966
2018
F/S
Trustee
Stropes, Kyle
KEØFQR
kss1991@ksu.edu
2015
2017
S
Wirka, Vern
WØVMP
(402) 341-4572 w0vmp@cox.net
2011
2018
F/S
Adviser
Yoder, David
KAØJPM
(785) 395-0459 dyoder@ksu.edu
1980
2018
F/S
Sec.-Treas., Past Pres.
Zoglmann, Kurt
ADØWE
(785) 532-4505 kaz0358@ksu.edu
1996
2018
F/S
Past Pres.
A = alumni member   F/S = faculty/staff   S = student
Memberships are customarily renewed in early fall semester.







ksuarc@ksu.edu