1. K-State home
  2. »General Education: K-State 8
  3. »Contact Us
  4. »K-State 8 Faculty Council

General Education: K-State 8

K-State 8 Faculty Council

CollegeNameSubcommitteeE-mail AddressLocationPhone
AGKevin DonnellyAssessmentkjd@k-state.edu3107 Throckmorton532-5402
 Dave Nichols, ConvenerCourse Taggingdnichols@k-state.edu133 Weber Hall532-1239
APDJason BrodyAssessmentjbrody@k-state.edu217 Seaton Hall532-5368
 David SeamonCourse Taggingtriad@k-state.edu202C Seaton Hall532-1121
A&SNaomi WoodAssessmentnjwood@k-state.edu108-D ECS Building532-2159
 Robbie BearCourse Taggingbearr@k-state.edu109 Ackert Hall532-6611
BAFred SmithAssessmentfwscpa@k-state.edu9D Calvin Hall532-6763
 Brian KovarCourse Taggingbkovar@k-state.edu9H Calvin Hall532-3981
EDWarren WhiteAssessmentwwhite@k-state.edu312 Bluemont Hall532-6349
 Lotta LarsonCourse Taggingell4444@k-state.edu204 Bluemont Hall532-5135
ENGTodd EastonAssessmentteaston@k-state.edu221 Durland Hall532-3478
 Ray BuyleCourse Taggingrbuyle@k-state.edu240 Seaton Hall532-5964
HEKaren Myers-Bowman
Assessmentkarensm@k-state.edu308 Justin Hall532-1491
 Betsy BarrettCourse Taggingebb@k-state.edu107 Justin Hall532-2208
TATroy HardingAssessmenttdh@k-state.edu159A Tech Center532-2657
 Kathy BrockwayCourse Taggingkjbrock@k-state.edu104B Tech Center532-2695