K-State 8 Faculty Council

College Name Subcommittee E-mail Address Location Phone
AG Kevin Donnelly Assessment kjd@k-state.edu 3107 Throckmorton 532-5402
  Dave Nichols, Convener Course Tagging dnichols@k-state.edu 133 Weber Hall 532-1239
APD Jason Brody Assessment jbrody@k-state.edu 217 Seaton Hall 532-5368
  David Seamon Course Tagging triad@k-state.edu 202C Seaton Hall 532-1121
A&S Naomi Wood Assessment njwood@k-state.edu 108-D ECS Building 532-2159
  Robbie Bear Course Tagging bearr@k-state.edu 109 Ackert Hall 532-6611
BA Fred Smith Assessment fwscpa@k-state.edu 9D Calvin Hall 532-6763
  Brian Kovar Course Tagging bkovar@k-state.edu 9H Calvin Hall 532-3981
ED Warren White Assessment wwhite@k-state.edu 312 Bluemont Hall 532-6349
  Lotta Larson Course Tagging ell4444@k-state.edu 204 Bluemont Hall 532-5135
ENG Todd Easton Assessment teaston@k-state.edu 221 Durland Hall 532-3478
  Ray Buyle Course Tagging rbuyle@k-state.edu 240 Seaton Hall 532-5964
HE Karen Myers-Bowman
Assessment karensm@k-state.edu 308 Justin Hall 532-1491
  Betsy Barrett Course Tagging ebb@k-state.edu 107 Justin Hall 532-2208
TA Troy Harding Assessment tdh@k-state.edu 159A Tech Center 532-2657
  Kathy Brockway Course Tagging kjbrock@k-state.edu 104B Tech Center 532-2695