1. K-State home
  2. »General Education: K-State 8
  3. »Contact Us
  4. »K-State 8 College Council

General Education: K-State 8

K-State 8 Council

 

College  

Name

E-mail Address

Location

Phone

AGDavid Nicholsdnichols@k-state.edu133 Weber Hall532-1239
APDLynn Ewanow
ewanow@k-state.edu212 Seaton Hall532-5047
A&SAlison Wheatleyaliwheat@k-state.edu117 Eisenhower Hall532-6900
BABrian Kovarbkovar@k-state.edu9H Calvin Hall532-3981
EDSherri Martiniemartinie@k-state.edu251 Bluemont Hall532-3445
ENGOlga Leaseolease@k-state.edu1093H Fiedler Hall532-5592
HEShawna Jordanjordan@k-state.edu119 Justin Hall532-0151
TARichard Zajacrzajac@k-state.edu202 Science Center532-2693