K-State 8 College Council

 

College  

Name

E-mail Address

Location

Phone

AG Christine Wilson cwilson1@k-state.edu 117 Waters Hall 532-6151
APD Lynn Ewanow,
Convener
ewanow@k-state.edu 212 Seaton Hall 532-5047
A&S Alison Wheatley aliwheat@k-state.edu 117 Eisenhower Hall 532-6900
BA Stacy Kovar skovar@k-state.edu 2D Calvin Hall 532-6083
ED Debbie Mercer dmercer@k-state.edu 017 Bluemont Hall 532-5765
ENG Gary Clark gac@k-state.edu 1046 Rathbone Hall 532-5590
HE Carol Kellett ckellett@k-state.edu 343 Justin Hall 532-5502
TA David Delker ddelker@k-state.edu 202A College Center 532-2963