1. K-State home
  2. »General Education: K-State 8
  3. »Contact Us
  4. »K-State 8 College Council

General Education: K-State 8

K-State 8 College Council

 

College  

Name

E-mail Address

Location

Phone

AGChristine Wilsoncwilson1@k-state.edu117 Waters Hall532-6151
APDLynn Ewanow,
Convener
ewanow@k-state.edu212 Seaton Hall532-5047
A&SAlison Wheatleyaliwheat@k-state.edu117 Eisenhower Hall532-6900
BAStacy Kovarskovar@k-state.edu2D Calvin Hall532-6083
EDDebbie Mercerdmercer@k-state.edu017 Bluemont Hall532-5765
ENGGary Clarkgac@k-state.edu1046 Rathbone Hall532-5590
HECarol Kellettckellett@k-state.edu343 Justin Hall532-5502
TADavid Delkerddelker@k-state.edu202A College Center532-2963