1. K-State home
  2. »KSIS
  3. »KSIS Team

KSIS

KSIS Team

Primary Contacts
NameE-mailPhone
Product ManagerDiana Blakedkblake@k-state.edu(785) 532-7843
Training CoordinatorFred Darkowfdarkow@k-state.edu(785) 532-3138
Academic ContactsNameE-mailPhone
AgricultureShannon Washburnsgw@k-state.edu(785) 532-6151
Architecture, Planning and DesignJayna Elsasserjayna@k-state.edu(785) 532-5984
Arts and SciencesSonya Bakersdbaker@k-state.edu(785) 532-6900
Business AdministrationBrad Cunninghambradc@k-state.edu(785) 532-6180
EducationDiane Murphydim@k-state.edu(785) 532-5524
EngineeringAndy Fundandyfund@k-state.edu(785) 532-5592
Global CampusKathy Burkholderkeburkh@k-state.edu(785) 532-6581
Graduate SchoolScott Schlenderscottsch@k-state.edu(785) 532-6191
Human EcologyKaren Pencektpence@k-state.edu(785) 532-5500
School of Applied and Interdisciplinary StudiesDana Reinertdanamary@k-state.edu(913) 307-7340
Technology and AviationKathy Sandersksand@k-state.edu(785) 826-2607
Veterinary Medicine   
Administrative OfficesE-mailPhone
Division of Financial Services (785) 532-6317
Graduate Schoolgrad@k-state.edu(785) 532-6191
Registrar's Officeregistrar@k-state.edu(785) 532-6254
Student Financial Assistancefinaid@k-state.edu(785) 532-6420
Undergraduate Admissionsk-state@k-state.edu(785) 532-6250