1. Kansas Campus Compact
  2. »Programs
  3. »Awards

Kansas Campus Compact


Kansas Campus Compact awards three annual recognitions at the Campus Compact Heartland Conference each fall for contributions to bettering their communities.

Congratulations to this year's winners: Cheryl Rude (Southwestern College), Jean Gleichsner (Fort Hays State University), and the University of Kansas/VanGo Inc.

award winners