From the Spring 2011 edition of The PODIUM

The Tau Beta Sigma National Council is pleased to announce the Grace & A. Frank Martin Top Chapter Leadership Finalists for the 2009-2011 biennium. To be considered for the Top Chapter Award, a chapter must submit all paperwork to National Headquarters on-time, and fill out their paperwork completely and correctly. The National Council recognizes the manner in which chapters provide service to their bands, the membership growth within the chapter, community involvement, and also accounts for participation and involvement at the District & National level. The selected chapters’ activities within their band, school, and community go above and beyond the required tasks of a Tau Beta Sigma chapter. These 14 chapters will be recognized and asked to present for the Grace and A. Frank Martin Top Chapter Award during the 2011 National Convention in Colorado Springs, CO this July.

Please help the National Council in recognizing the 14 Chapters that are the finalists for the Grace & A. Frank Martin award:

  • Delta, University of Oklahoma
  • Theta, University of Cincinnati
  • Iota, Baylor University
  • Lambda, University of Michigan
  • Omicron, University of Utah
  • Omega, University of Arizona
  • Beta Delta, Texas Christian University
  • Beta Eta, University of Maryland
  • Beta Zeta, Stephen F. Austin University
  • Delta Kappa, Kansas State University    - – - ->   Whoot!!! Go Girls!
  • Epsilon Theta, Georgia Institute of Technology
  • Epsilon Iota, The University of Akron
  • Epsilon Kappa, University of California at Los Angeles
  • Eta Alpha, Syracuse University
Tagged with:  

Comments are closed.

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site: