Faculty and Staff

Name/TitlePhone/Email
Barstow, Thomas
Professor of Exercise Physiology
Graduate Program Coordinator
785-532-0712
tbarsto@k-state.edu
Behnke, Brad
Associate Professor of Exercise Physiology
785-532-4843
bjbehnke@k-state.edu
Buckwalter, John
Dean, College of Human Ecology
785-532-5500
jbb3@k-state.edu
Copp, Steven
Instructor
swc9999@k-state.edu
Cottrell, Ashley
Accounting Specialist
785-532-0700
acoha@k-state.edu
Dzewaltowski, David
Professor of Physical Activity and Public Health
785-532-6765
dadx@k-state.edu
Harms, Craig
Department Head
Professor of Exercise Physiology
785-532-0706
caharms@k-state.edu
Heinrich, Katie
Assistant Professor of Physical Activity and Public Health
785-532-7771
kmhphd@k-state.edu
Irwin, Brandon
Assistant Professor
785-532-0660
bcirwin@k-state.edu
Larson, Christian
Instructor
Academic Advisor
785-532-7086
crlarson@k-state.edu
Mailey, Emily
Assistant Professor
785-532-7287
emailey@k-state.edu
McDaniel, Lauren
Instructor
Academic Advisor
785-532-0698
lmcdan@k-state.edu
McElroy, Mary
Professor of Kinesiology and American Ethnic Studies
785-532-0711
mmcelro@k-state.edu
Musch, Timothy
Professor of Exercise Physiology
785-532-4523
musch@vet.k-state.edu
Noble, Larry
Professor Emeritus of Biomechanics of Human Movement
lnoble@k-state.edu
Pettay, Robert
Instructor
Advising Coordinator
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
785-532-0710
pet7@k-state.edu
Poole, David
Professor of Exercise Physiology
785-532-4529
poole@vet.k-state.edu
Rosenkranz, Richard
Associate Professor
785-532-0152
ricardo@k-state.edu

Global Campus
Kinesiology Instructors

2013-2014

Michelle Blackwell
Indoor Cycling

Steven Copp
Neurological Exercise Physiology

Bryan Heinrich
Intro to Crossfit

Diana Knox
Bootcamp Fitness, Yogalates

Stephanie Kurti
Indoor Cycling

Rob Putnam
Fit Swim

Joshua Smith
5K to Half-Marathon