1. K-State home
  2. »KAWSE
  3. »Executive Committee

Office for the Advancement of Women in Science and Engineering

Kansas State University
125 Seaton Hall
920 N. 17th Street
Manhattan, KS 66506

For more information contact us at:

785-532-2627 fax
Email us

KAWSE Executive Committee

Executive Director

     Dr. Chardie Baird

     Ph.D. Sociology
     Associate Professor — Sociology
     Executive Director for the Office of KAWSE










Ruth Dyer

    Dr. Ruth Dyer

    Ph.D. Mechanical Engineering
    Professor Electrical and Computer Engineering
    Senior Vice Provost











    Dr. Beth A. Montelone

    Ph.D. Molecular Biology
    Professor — Biology
    Associate Dean — College of Arts and Sciences