1. K-State home
  2. »Information Technology Services
  3. »IT Security
  4. »Secure your data
  5. »Security Incident Response Team
  6. »SIRT Representatives and Alternates

Information Technology Services

SIRT representatives and alternates

Listed by college/unit, with primary representative first.

Information Security and Compliance
Josh McCunemccunej@k-state.edu532-2598
Richard Beckerrlb@k-state.edu532-0033
Elizabeth Shannoneshann@k-state.edu532-2540
Agriculture and Extension
Larry Havensteinlhavenst@k-state.edu532-1170
Architecture
Don Crawfordcrawford@k-state.edu532-1091
Arts and Sciences
Larry McFeeterslarrymc@phys.ksu.edu532-6961
Vince Needhamvneedham@phys.ksu.edu532-2670
Biosecurity Research Institute
Will Baldwinwbaldwin@k-state.edu341-0314
Kathryn Diederichkburton@k-state.edu410-0818
Business Administration
Jay Holtrjh@k-state.edu532-4355
Michael Rainemaraine@k-state.edu532-2637
Computing and Telecommunications Services (CTS)
Audrey Hubbellaudreyh@ksu.edu532-6405
Enterprise Server Technologies
Kaisha Prochaskakaisha@ksu.edu532-3067
Rob Wirtzrob@ksu.edu532-3346
Office of Mediated Education
Don Eiseleeisele@ksu.edu532-6493
Education
Dennis Devenneydennis@k-state.edu532-5926
Matt Heinrichmatt321@ksu.edu532-5926
Engineering
Ray Clotfelterray@k-state.edu532-3017
Erik Grimmwashuu@k-state.edu532-4643
Housing & Dining Services
Gene Barnesgbarnes@k-state.edu532-0311
David Williamsdcwillia@k-state.edu532-0307
Human Ecology
Marin Dowlinmdowlin@k-state.edu532-1558
Jeff Davisjgdavis@k-state.edu532-1209
Information Systems Office
Mark Grintergrinter@k-state.edu532-4772
Karen Noffsingerksn@k-state.edu532-4763
Information Technology Assistance Center (iTAC)
Kristin Tobiaskristin9@k-state.edu532-5395
Anthony Cobbtonloc@k-state.edu532-4348
Rebecca Gould, Ex-Officioragou@k-state.edu532-2298
Internal Audit Office
Vacant  
Libraries
Renee Gatesregates@k-state.edu532-7862
K-State State Olathe
Nate Schermannscherman@k-state.edu913-307-7359
Erik Rackiracki@k-state.edu913-307-7420
Kansas State Polytechnic campus
Tony Hooverhoover@k-state.edu826-2660
Jeremy Brownjbrown@k-state.edu826-2695
Veterinary Medicine
DeAnna Jacklovichdjacklov@vet.k-state.edu313-0235
Marv Millermmiller@vet.k-state.edu313-5214
Vice Provost for Information Technology Services
Betsy Draperbetsydraper@k-state.edu532-6543
Vice President for Administration and Finance
Bryan Krausbkraus@k-state.edu532-7745
Ron Semargersemarg@k-state.edu532-1861
Vice President of Student Life
Robert Autenauten@k-state.edu532-6254