Skip to the content

Kansas State University

IT Help Desk
Kansas State University
214 Hale Library
Manhattan, KS 66506
800-865-6143 (toll-free)
Facebook Twitter

2008 IT Award Recipients

Listed below are the current year's recipients of the IT Awards at Kansas State University.



Spirit of IT

Laurie Amrine (ISO)

IT Innovator

Chris Casey (CTS)

Customer Service

Ben Ward (CTS)


Off-Campus: Karen Linn (KSRE-Reno County)

Off-Campus: Gary Kepka (KSRE)

Committee Recognition:

Cathy Rodriquez (iTAC)

Dylan Zehr (OME)

Jason Hammett (OME)

Beth Alloway (iTAC)

Eddie Gadson (CTS)

Josh McCune (iTAC)

Gamage Dissanayake (KSRE)

K-State TV (ECC)

Russell Feldhausen (KSRW)

IT Rising Star

Amanda Watkins (OME)

IT Gold

John Letourneau (ISO)

Team Gold

Person Database 1.0

Don Hogg Lifetime Achievement

Fred Damkroger (CTS)

Previous Awards Recipients