Skip to the content

Kansas State University

IT Help Desk
Kansas State University
214 Hale Library
Manhattan, KS 66506
800-865-6143 (toll-free)
Facebook Twitter

2007 IT Award Recipients

Listed below are the current year's recipients of the IT Awards at Kansas State University.



Spirit of IT

Dave Young (OME)

IT Innovator

Rick Chubb (OME)

Customer Service

Jill Miller (IET/KSRE)


Gerry Snyder (IET/KSRE)

John Langer (ECC)

Sarah Silva (iTAC)

IT Rising Star

R. E. Scheneck (CTS)

IT Gold

Scott Finkeldei (OME)

Team Gold

Axio 2.0 (OME)

Previous Awards Recipients