Skip to the content

Kansas State University

IT Help Desk
Kansas State University
214 Hale Library
Manhattan, KS 66506
800-865-6143 (toll-free)
Facebook Twitter

2006 IT Award Recipients

Listed below are the 2006 recipients of the IT Awards at Kansas State University.



Spirit of IT

Sam Petreski Computing and Network Services

Roberta Johnson Computing and Network Services

IT Innovator

Kurt Zoglmann Telecommunications

Customer Service

Larry Robertson (iTAC)

IT Meritorious

Bryan Kraus Controller's Office

Roger Trenary Instructor, Economics

Bryan Rall Office of Mediated Education

Brenda Wienck Regents Education Communications Center

Chih-Ching Ma Information Systems Office

Ben Oglesby iTAC

Sarah Pierce iTAC

Rebecca Bennett iTAC

Sharon Brookshire Department of Continuing Education

Global Flyer World Wide Video Coverage Team from the Educational Communications Center

IT Rising Star

Jonathan Wells (OME)

IT Gold

Mark Grinter (ISO)

Team Gold

Federal Financial Aid Regulatory Update Team: Tanya McGee, Project Manager, Linda Burgess, Della Cook, Mike Ediger, Robert Gamez, Ben Kohl, Karen Noffsinger

Don Hogg Lifetime Achievement

DOn Hogg (Associate Director of Engineering, Regents Education Communications Center)

Elizabeth Unger IT Leadership Award

Mel Chastain (ECC)

Previous Awards Recipients