Skip to the content

Kansas State University

IT Help Desk
Kansas State University
214 Hale Library
Manhattan, KS 66506
800-865-6143 (toll-free)
Facebook Twitter

2005 IT Award Recipients

Listed below are the 2005 recipients of the IT Awards at Kansas State University.



Spirit of IT

Scott Finkeldei (OME)

IT Innovator

Will McLean (Telecommunications)

Customer Service

Leonard Finney (CNS)

IT Meritorious

Greg Girard (ISO)

Tracy Gibson (ECC)

Nancy Calhoun (iTAC)

Charlene Chabries (DCE)

Chuck Gould (CNS)

Jonathan Wells (CNS Student)

Nathan Oglesby (iTAC)

Operation PC Protection Connection Team - Under the direction of Royce Gilbert

Career and Employment Services staff

IT Rising Star

Shawn Welch (OME)

IT Gold

Richard Becker (CNS)

Team Gold

Email Documentation Team

Previous Awards Recipients