International Student Associations

International Coordinating Council

OfficeContactPhoneEmail
PresidentYichao Zhang yichao@ksu.edu
Vice PresidentBenita Mugabo benitak@ksu.edu
Treasurer Zach Bomberger zbomber@ksu.edu
SecretaryCheshta Sehgal csehgal@ksu.edu
Advisor Ruth A. Newton785-532-6448ruthn@ksu.edu

Other International Student Organizations

OrganizationPresidentE-Mail
African Student Union Kabila Ganakkgana@ksu.edu
Brazilian AssociationRodrigo Pedrozorpedrozo@ksu.edu
Chinese Students and Scholars Union
Yue Feiyuefei@ksu.edu
Colombian Association of KSUYaritza Maria Sanchez Gilyaritza@ksu.edu
Ecuadorian Student Association at KSUJose Boroto 
Egyptian Students AssociationMohamed Ismailmismail1@k-state.edu
French ClubKate Schroederrkateschroder@gmail.com
German ClubJessica Decker-Toothmanjessiedt891@ksu.edu
Graduate International Student Affairs Committee

Manpreet Rai

mkrai@k-state.edu

Indian Student AssociationAshwin Ramachandra Bhat

ashwin@ksu.edu

International BuddiesRonnie Sullivanrlsjr2@ksu.edu
Iranian Graduate Student AssociationMohammadreza Mirzahosseinimhoseini@k-state.edu
Japanese Language ClubTansly Skabelundtskab@ksu.edu
Japanese Student AssociationAkimasa Fujishitaakimasa@ksu.edu
Japanese Yosakoi Dance ClubKatrina Niemanknieman@ksu.edu
Korean Student AssociationNamhoon Kimkimnh@ksu.edu
Kuwati Student OrganizationFahed Alkhaledif1234@ksu.edu
Malaysian Student AssociationJia Xin Tangjiaxin@k-state.edu
Muslim Student AssociationAdnan Alkhiaryalkhiary@ksu.edu
Nepalese Student AssociationBinny Bhandary

binnyb@ksu.edu

Overseas Entrepreneurship ForumYi Wangleo9081@ksu.edu
Philippine Student AssociationMarvin Petingcompetingco@ksu.edu
The Saudi Club Mohammed Al Johanialjohani@k-state.edu
SGA International Student Affairs DirectorTanmay Varmatanmay@ksu.edu
Society for Appreciation of Bahratiya Heritage and ArtsTarangini Karoorkaroor@ksu.edu
Sri Lankan Students' AssociationIshani Diasishani@ksu.edu
Taiwanese Student AssociationShih-Chi Yangyshihchi@ksu.edu
Thai Student AssociationSarinya Sungkatavatsarinya@k-state.edu
U.S.-China Language and Cultural ExchangeClint Newtoncgn1338@ksu.edu
Vietnamese Student AssociationAlan Duongaduong47@ksu.edu
World Friendship

Barb Hartnett

wfriendship@gmail.com
Zamorano Alumni @K-StateOscar Ramosoramosbe@ksu.edu