Information Systems Office
2323 Anderson Ave,
Suite 215
Manhattan, KS 66502

 

785-532-6281 
785-532-6284 fax
iso@k-state.edu

Staff directory

Administration

NameTitleEmailTelephone #
Blake, DianaAssociate Directordkblake@ksu.edu(785) 532-7843
Grinter, MarkAssociate Directorgrinter@ksu.edu(785) 532-4772
Letourneau, JohnAssistant Directorjml@ksu.edu(785) 532-0645
Noffsinger, KarenAssistant Directorksn@ksu.edu(785) 532-4763
Wilson, LorenDirectorlorenw@ksu.edu(785) 532-2561

Computrition Application Development

NameTitleEmailTelephone #
Buchanan, CathySystems Supervisorcathyb@ksu.edu(785) 532-5622
Pagadala, LakshmiSystems Specialistlakshmi@ksu.edu(785) 532-5621

Database Administration

NameTitleEmailTelephone #
Baker, VanceSystems Coordinatorvcbaker@ksu.edu(785) 532-6217
Grimwood, JimSystem's Coordinatorgrimwood@ksu.edu(785) 532-5408
Grinter, MarkAssociate Directorgrinter@ksu.edu(785) 532-4772
Heger, MartinDatabase Administratorheger@ksu.edu(785) 532-4769
Huninghake, StephanieDatabase Administratorstephhun@ksu.edu(785) 532-6286
Noffsinger, KarenAssistant Directorksn@ksu.edu(785) 532-4763
Uruppattur, SanjeevDatabase Administratorsanjeevu@ksu.edu(785) 532-4771
Yaussi, KevinSystems Coordinatorkeyaussi@ksu.edu(785) 532-4778

Facilities Application Development

Booth, RandallSystems Specialistrandallbooth@ksu.edu(785) 532-4770
Buchanan, CathySystems Supervisorcathyb@ksu.edu(785) 532-5622
Pagadala, LakshmiSystems Specialistlakshmi@ksu.edu(785) 532-5621

Financial Application Development

NameTitleEmailTelephone #
Arnold, PauletteSystems Coordinatorparnold@ksu.edu(785) 532-7671
Calkins, LeeSystems Specialistlcalkin@ksu.edu(785) 532-4767
Countryman, WayneSystems Specialistwayne@ksu.edu(785) 532-4783
Velayudhan, SankarSystems Supervisorsankara@ksu.edu(785) 532-4765

HRIS Application Development

NameTitleEmailTelephone #
Bohnenblust, DarciSystems Specialistdarci@ksu.edu(785) 532-4760
Havenstein, DianeSystems Specialistdlh@ksu.edu(785) 532-4780
Jackson, RonSystems Supervisorrdj@ksu.edu(785) 532-7877
Letourneau, JohnAssistant Directorjml@ksu.edu(785) 532-0645
Perrier, GlenSystems Specialistglenmp@ksu.edu(785) 532-4773

ImageNow Central Support

NameTitleEmailTelephone #
Asma, FarahWeb Developerfasma@ksu.edu(785) 532-7683
Buchanan, CathySystems Supervisorcathyb@ksu.edu(785) 532-5622
Englert, RhiannonSystems Specialistrenglert@ksu.edu(785) 532-4776

iSIS Application Development

NameTitleEmailTelephone #
Abitz, PaulSystems Coordinatorwly@ksu.edu(785) 532-7701
Blake, DianaAssociate Directordkblake@ksu.edu(785) 532-7843
Cook, DellaSystems Coordinatordmb@ksu.edu(785) 532-4786
Ediger, MikeSystems Coordinatormwe@ksu.edu(785) 532-4775
Fuller, MattSystems Coordinatorfuller@ksu.edu(785) 532-4770
Gangapuram, SamathaSystems Coordinatorsamatha@ksu.edu(785) 532-4774
Letourneau, JohnAssistant Directorjml@ksu.edu(785) 532-0645
Ma, Chih-ChingSystems Supervisorccm@ksu.edu(785) 532-4779
Mitra, ChandrikaSystems Specialistcmitra@ksu.edu(785) 532-4933
Ramavath, KrishnaVeenaSystems Specialistramavath@ksu.edu(785) 532-7682
Tian, Xiaojie(May)Systems Specialistmtn@ksu.edu(785) 532-4782
Unekis, ShirlySystems Specialistsau@ksu.edu(785) 532-7850
Walker, JanSystems Specialistjfwalk@ksu.edu(785) 532-4777

Parking Services

NameTitleEmailTelephone #
Buchanan, CathySystems Supervisorcathyb@ksu.edu(785) 532-5622
Geringer, RandalSystems Specialistgeringer@ksu.edu(785) 532-5406

Other ISO Support Areas

NameTitleEmailTelephone #
Clark, MiriamSystems Analystmiriam@ksu.edu(785) 532-2607
Dodder, EricComputer Info Specialistedodder@ksu.edu(785) 532-6281
Gould, ChuckSystems Analystchuck@ksu.edu(785) 532-4923
Milligan, MariettaBusiness Analystmrm@ksu.edu(785) 532-5473
Stout, TerryHarvest, Mercury, Optio Coordinatortstout@ksu.edu(785) 532-7878