Faculty Advisor
Dr.Sanjeev Narayanan
Assistant Professor
Veterinary
 sanjeev@vet.k-state.edu

Ashwin Bhat
President
Graduate Student in CIS
 ashwin@k-state.edu

Maithili Mane
Vice - President
Under Graduate Student in CIS
 maithili@k-state.edu

Swapna

Swapna Bojanki
PRO
Graduate Student in CIS
 swapnabojanki@k-state.edu

pavan

Pavan Harshit Manepalli
Treasurer
Graduate Student in Food Science
 pavan@k-state.edu

Kaushik Atchuta

Kaushik Atchuta
Cultural Secretary
Graduate Student in CIS
 kaushikgupta18@k-state.edu

Sai Bharath

Sai Bharath Goda
Web-Master
Graduate Student in CIS
 saibharath@k-state.edu

Anirudh Jagithyala

Anirudh Jagithyala
Web-Master
Graduate Student in CIS
 anirudhj@k-state.edu

AnirudhT

Anirudh Tadakamala
PRO
Graduate Student in CIS
 anirudht@k-state.edu