Faculty Advisor
Dr.Vikas Berry
Assistant Professor
Chemical Engineering
 vberry@ksu.edu

krishnakiran

Krishna Kiran Kurcheti
President
Graduate Student in CIS
 krishnak@ksu.edu

rallabandisrikanth

Rallabandi Srikanth
Vice - President
Graduate Student in IMSE
 ralasrik@ksu.edu

Aiswariya Deliephan

Aiswariya Deliephan
Secretary
Graduate Student in GS
 aish@k-state.edu

KC

Krishna Chaitanya Chitta
Treasurer
Graduate Student in IMSE
 krishnac@k-state.edu

Prudhvi Krishna Manda

Prudhvi Krishna Manda
Sports and Publicity incharge
Graduate Student in MNE
 prudhvim@k-state.edu

 Vijay

Vijay
Web-Master
Graduate Student in CIS
 vijays@k-state.edu

Sowmya Kukkadapu

Sowmya Kukkadapu
Web-Master
Graduate Student in CIS
 sowmyak@k-state.edu

Nirupama

Nirupama Meesala
PRO
Graduate Student in CIS
 nirupama@k-state.edu

Siddhartha Kotikalapudi

Siddhartha Kotikalapudi
PRO
Graduate Student in CE
 siddarth@k-state.edu

Soumya Bala

Soumya Bala
Hospitality and Catering
Graduate Student in FS
 soumya@k-state.edu

Marrapu Surya

Marrapu Surya
Undergrad Representative
Undergraduate Student in CSE
 marrapu@k-state.edu