contact

Email : isa@ksu.edu


Like our Official Facebook page

facebook

Join us on Facebook

 

Join our Facebook group

group

 

Committee for the year 2014-2015

san


Dr.Sanjeev Narayanan

Faculty Advisor
Associate Professor
Veterinary
sanjeev@vet.k-state.edu

kumar


Kumarsinh Jhala

President
Graduate Student, EE
 kumarsinh@ksu.edu

kali


Kaliramesh Siliveru
Vice - President
Ph. D, Department of Grain Science & Industry
 kaliramesh@ksu.edu
mai


sandy


Sandeep Reddy Pakker
PRO, web Master
Graduate Student, CIS
sandeepreddypakker@ksu.edu
mai


1


Raghavender Siramdas
Treasurer
Ph. D, Chemistry
 raghavenders@ksu.edu
mai


aritri

 

Aritri Majumdar
Cultural Secretary

Ph.D, Biochem & Mol. Biophys.
aritrim1@ksu.edu


ara

 

Aravind Reddy K
Web-Master
Graduate Student, CIS
aravindk@ksu.edu
mai


vira

 

Virashree H Patel
Secretary
Under-Graduate , Electrical Engineering
viru@ksu.edu


 

 

Committee - 2014
Previous Committee - 2013
Previous Committee - 2012
Previous Committee - 2011
Previous Committee - 2010
Previous Committee
Member Directory


 

 

Design by Mani.