Faculty Advisor
Dr.Sajid Alavi
Assistant Professor
Grain Science and Industry
 salavi@ksu.edu
President
Dinesh pal, Indrapal M
Graduate Student in CIS
 dineshm@ksu.edu
Vice - President

Graduate Student in CIS
 
     
Secretary
Sandeep, Solanki
Graduate Student in CIS
 ssandeep@k-state.edu
Treasurer
Abhilash Thammadi
Graduate Student in CIS

 thammadi@k-state.edu
Sports and Publicity incharge
Hemanth Reddy, Pathi Reddy
Graduate Student in CIS
 hemanth@k-state.edu
     
Cultural Secretary
Namratha, Marreddy
Graduate Student in IMSE
 namratha@k-state.edu
PRO
Ranjni, Chand
Graduate Student in Vet.Dept
 rchand@k-state.edu
PRO
Praveen Lakkimsetti
Graduate Student in CIS
 praveenl@k-state.edu
 
     
 
PRO
Swapnil, Nagar
Graduate Student in CIS
 zealswap@k-state.edu