Faculty Advisor
Dr.Sajid Alavi
Assistant Professor
Grain Science and Industry
 salavi@ksu.edu
President
Rohit, Parimi
Graduate Student in CIS
 rohitp@ksu.edu
Treasurer
Harish, Surapaneni
Graduate Student in EE
 harishs@ksu.edu
     
Vice President
Dinesh Reddy, Singi Reddy
Graduate Student in CIS
 sdinesh@ksu.edu
Secretary
Ashim Dey
PhD Student in Physics

 ashim@ksu.edu
Sports and Publicity incharge
Roshan Chetry
Graduate Student in CIS
 roshanc@ksu.edu
     
Cultural Secretary
Shravanthi, Kallem
Graduate Student in CIS
 skallem@ksu.edu
PRO
Shruti Phanse
Graduate Student in CIS
 shrutiph@ksu.edu
PRO
Manroj Sangha
Under-Graduate Student in Architecture
 msangha@k-state.edu
 
     
   
Web Master
Manikanta, Karanam
Graduate Student in CIS
 karanam@ksu.edu
     
 
 
Faculty Advisor
Dr.Sajid Alavi
Assistant Professor
Grain Science and Industry
 salavi@ksu.edu
President
Samuel Benny Kummary
Graduate Student in CIS
 ksbenny@ksu.edu
Treasurer
Srinivasa Aditya Uppu
Graduate Student in CIS
 usaditya@ksu.edu
     
Vice President
Rohit Makarla
Graduate Student in IMSE
 rohit@ksu.edu
Secretary
Dinesh Kumar Challa
Graduate Student in CIS

 dinesh@ksu.edu
PRO
Pavani Lakshmi Ayyagari
Graduate Student in CIS
 alpavani@ksu.edu
     
 
Webmaster
Sushma Reddy Chitturi
Graduate Student in CIS
 csreddy@ksu.edu
Webmaster
Prasad Daggupati
Graduate Student in BAE
 prasad9@ksu.edu
 
     
bala sushanth kln.jpg
Faculty Advisor
Dr. Bala Natarajan
Assistant Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering
 bala@ksu.edu
President
Sushanth Gudlur
Graduate Student in Biochemistry

 sushanth@ksu.edu
Treasurer
Narasimhan Krishnan
System Specialist
Information Systems Office
 kln@ ksu.edu
     
gunjan amita santosh
Vice President
Gunjan Gakhar
Graduate Student in Pathobiology
 gunjan@ksu.edu
PRO
Amita Jaysukhlal Joshi
Graduate Student in IMSE
 amita@ksu.edu
Secretary & Webmaster
Santosh Bejjamshety
Graduate Student in CIS
 santosh@ksu.edu
 
Faculty Advisor
Dr. Prakash Krishnaswami
President
Harshit Shah
Treasurer & Webmaster
Reshma Sawant
Vice President
Sambit Rout
PRO
Rajarshi Dey
Secretary
Ganesh Nagisetti
 
Faculty Advisor
Dr. Prakash Krishnaswami
President
Satyabrata Das
Treasurer
Sanket Sanghvi
Vice President & Webmaster
Susheel Pal
PRO
Harshit Shah
Secretary
Sudha Pisipati
 
Faculty Advisor
Dr. Om Prakash
President
Shyam Kashyap
Treasurer
Manjesh Reddy
Vice Presidentr
Varun Kumar Muthukumar
PRO & Webmaster
Varun Rao Bhamidimarri
Secretary
Ravi Kiran Addanki