Skip to the content

Kansas State University

Division of Human Resources
Kansas State University
103 Edwards Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506-4801
785-532-6277
785-532-6095 (fax)
8 a.m. - 5 p.m. (CST)
Contact HR

HR Staff Contact Information in Alphabetical Order

  • A 
  • B 
  • C 
  • D 
  • F 
  • G 
  • H 
  • J 
  • K 
  • L 
  • M 
  • N 
  • R 
  • S 


Name Section Telephone E-mail address
Beat, Frieda HRIS Training and Support 532-1884 frieda@ksu.edu
Beckley, Becky Payroll & Employee Data 532-1893 beckley@ksu.edu
Broky, Michelle Administration/Employment Services 532-6277 mshoe@ksu.edu
Carroll, Anna Payroll & Employee Data 532-1898 acarroll@ksu.edu
Deutsch, Alma HRIS Training and Support 532-1448 almamd@ksu.edu
Fronce, Kristi Payroll & Employee Data 532-1889 fronce@ksu.edu
Gehrt, Jennifer Administration 532-6277 jgehrt@ksu.edu
Grice, Cheryl Employment Services 532-1899 cdgrice@ksu.edu
Hanes, John Compensation and Classification 532-1869 johnhanes@ksu.edu
Harvey, Stephanie Benefits 532-6277 indiana@ksu.edu
Hauser, Jeff Payroll & Employee Data 532-6277 jeph@ksu.edu
Henton, Julie Payroll & Employee Data 532-1883 jkhenton@ksu.edu
Jones, Dennis Payroll & Employee Data 532-1882 gopher@ksu.edu
King, Jennifer Payroll & Employee Data 532-6255 jee4754@ksu.edu
Kugle, Kathy Payroll & Employee Data 532-1885 kkugle@ksu.edu
Larson, Mylene Compensation and Classification 532-1866 mylene@ksu.edu
Leitnaker, Gary Administration 532-6277 geleit@ksu.edu
Liming, Shari Payroll & Employee Data 532-1890 ajkl@ksu.edu
Lowe, Gina Compensation and Classification 532-1878 glowe@ksu.edu
Mauck, Kris Administration 532-6277 kmauck@ksu.edu
Mayfield, Arlandro (Lane) Benefits 532-6277 lanemay4@ksu.edu
Mowry Harbstreit, Elizabeth Benefits 532-6277 harbstre@ksu.edu
Rhoads, Mary Beth Payroll and Employee Data 532-1891 mb1984@ksu.edu
Savage, Terri Payroll & Employee Data 532-1888 terris@ksu.edu
Schmelzle, Deena Benefits 532-6277 dsch@ksu.edu
Schwandt, Pat Payroll & Employee Data 532-1881 schwan@ksu.edu
Shropshire, Char Employee Relations 532-1816 chars@ksu.edu
Sicard, Cindy Payroll & Employee Data 532-1447 cndy@ksu.edu
Steelsmith, R.J. Benefits 532-6277 rjs@ksu.edu
Stubbings, Jacquee Employment Services 532-6277 jmsdcs@ksu.edu