1. K-State home
  2. »KAWSE
  3. »GROW
  4. »GROW Executive Committee

Girls Researching Our World

GROW Program
Kansas State University
1011 Seaton Hall
920 N. 17th Street
Manhattan, KS 66506

785-532-2627 fax

Send us an email

GROW Steering Committee


Chardie     Dr. Chardie Baird

     Ph.D. Sociology

     Associate Professor — Sociology

     Executive Director for the Office of KAWSE







    Dr. Beth A. Montelone

    Ph.D. Molecular Biology

    Professor — Biology

    Associate Dean — College of Arts and Sciences








     Dr. Jacqueline D. Spears

    Ph.D. Education 

    Professor- Curriculm and Instruction

    Director - The Center for Science Education