Office of Greek Affairs

214 K-State Student Union

Kansas State University

Manhattan, KS 66506

 

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

 

785-532-5546

785-532-5341 fax

greek@k-state.edu

 

Greek Affairs Mission

The K-State Fraternity and Sorority community is dedicated to the personal and professional development of members through a wide range of activities and experiences. We are committed to promoting life-long involvement in individual organizations, as well as our collective community to positively impact the lives of both undergraduate and alumni members while building and maintaining a fraternity and sorority community worth enough to serve the University and the people of Manhattan.

Panhellenic Council

President

Paige Kallenberger, pkall@k-state.edu

Vice President & Judical Affairs

Ciara Chambers, ciarac@k-state.edu

Director of Risk Management

Kylie Sturgis, kylie23@k-state.edu

Director of Public Relations

Baylee Ragsdill, brags2013@k-state.edu

Director of Community & Internal Relations

Jessica Van Ranken, jvanran@k-state.edu

Director of Recruitment - External

Chelsey Ast, chelseya@k-state.edu

Director of Recruitment - Internal

Bailey Wright, bkwright@k-state.edu

Director of Recruitment (COB & Retention)

Blair Lewis, bmlewis@k-state.edu