Office of Greek Affairs

214 K-State Student Union

Kansas State University

Manhattan, KS 66506

 

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

 

785-532-5546

785-532-5341 fax

greek@k-state.edu

 

Greek Affairs Mission

The K-State Fraternity and Sorority community is dedicated to the personal and professional development of members through a wide range of activities and experiences. We are committed to promoting life-long involvement in individual organizations, as well as our collective community to positively impact the lives of both undergraduate and alumni members while building and maintaining a fraternity and sorority community worth enough to serve the University and the people of Manhattan.

Chapter Risk Managers

Interfraternity Council Chapters
AcaciaNoah Trappnoaht@k-state.edu
Alpha Gamma RhoLuke Garrisonlagarrison@k-state.edu
Alpha Kappa LambdaThomas Wardtrward@k-state.edu
Alpha Tau OmegaJason Warring    jasonwar@k-state.edu
Beta Sigma PsiRiley Clark rileyclark134@k-state.edu 
Beta Theta PiAdam Masseyadam93massey@k-state.edu
Delta ChiKyle Mayerhuskerlax@gmail.com
Delta Sigma PhiGreg Rieberrieber@k-state.edu
 Daniel Bartelsdjbartels42@k-state.edu
Delta UpsilonTucker Styrkowicztstyrk@k-state.edu
 Greg Rieberrieber@k-state.edu
FarmHouseCody Hollidaycholliday@k-state.edu
Kappa SigmaChance Thackstonchancet@k-state.edu
Lambda Chi AlphaBrandon Millerbrand92m@gmail.com
Phi Delta ThetaCody Seilercjseiler@k-state.edu 
Phi Gamma DeltaMaxwell Jenksmaxwel2@k-state.edu
Phi Kappa ThetaBrett Holleryder2015@k-state.edu
Pi Kappa AlphaNick Nelsonndnelson@k-state.edu
 TJ Ecclestjeccles@k-state.edu
Pi Kappa PhiPreston Zenukpzenuk@k-state.edu
Sigma Alpha Epsilon    Johhny Dillarddillard@k-state.edu
Sigma ChiNick Greco greco@k-state.edu 
 Cameron Homokacameronh14@k-state.edu
Sigma Phi EpsilonAlexis Nevarez nevarez@k-state.edu 
Sigma PiSkylar Jameschamp43@k-state.edu
Sigma Tau GammaZachary Evanszte@k-state.edu
Tau Kappa EpsilonIsaac Rothfussirothfus@k-state.edu
Theta XiPhil Loughman plough4@k-state.edu 
TriangleSven Salbergsvengerman@gmail.com 
Panhellenic Council Chapters
Alpha Chi OmegaShannon Knollkstate.axo.vprm@gmail.com   
Alpha Delta PiKenna Langrehradpi.ah.social@gmail.com
Alpha Xi DeltaMegan Varhola mevarhol@k-state.edu 
Chi OmegaKimi Morrisonkmorrison95@k-state.edu
Delta Delta DeltaKaitlyn Wallacekbwallace@k-state.edu
Gamma Phi BetaSavanna Anschutzsavann2@k-state.edu
Kappa Alpha ThetaKerrie Leinmiller-Renickkblr@k-state.edu
Kappa DeltaLeah Smith             standardskdkstate@gmail.com
Kappa Kappa Gamma  Maris Griffithksukappa.risk@k-state.edu
Pi Beta PhiBeth Reichenbergerreicheli@k-state.edu
Sigma KappaGrace Hessegfhesse2@k-state.edu
Zeta Tau AlphaRachel Dervinkstateztarm@gmail.com