Chapter Risk Managers

Interfraternity Council Chapters
AcaciaJordan DeLoachjdeloach@k-state.edu
Alpha Gamma RhoLuke Garrisonlagarrison@k-state.edu
Alpha Kappa LambdaThomas Wardtrward@k-state.edu
Alpha Tau OmegaTiger Fleet    tfleet@k-state.edu
Beta Sigma PsiAdam Beeman awbeeman@k-state.edu 
Beta Theta PiAdam Masseyadam93massey@k-state.edu
Delta ChiKyle Mayerhuskerlax@gmail.com
Delta Sigma PhiGreg Rieberrieber@k-state.edu
 Daniel Bartelsdjbartels42@k-state.edu
Delta UpsilonTucker Styrkowicztstyrk@k-state.edu
 Greg Rieberrieber@k-state.edu
FarmHouseCody Hollidaycholliday@k-state.edu
Kappa SigmaChance Thackstonchancet@k-state.edu
Lambda Chi AlphaBrandon Millerbrand92m@gmail.com
Phi Delta ThetaAaron Milleraaron371@k-state.edu 
Phi Gamma DeltaMark Petersonmark54@k-state.edu
Phi Kappa ThetaBrett Holleryder2015@k-state.edu
Pi Kappa AlphaNick Nelsonndnelson@k-state.edu
 TJ Ecclestjeccles@k-state.edu
Pi Kappa PhiPreston Zenukpzenuk@k-state.edu
Sigma Alpha Epsilon    Johhny Dillarddillard@k-state.edu
Sigma ChiNick Greco greco@k-state.edu 
 Cameron Homokacameronh14@k-state.edu
Sigma Phi EpsilonAlexis Nevarez nevarez@k-state.edu 
Sigma PiSkylar Jameschamp43@k-state.edu
Tau Kappa EpsilonIsaac Rothfussirothfus@k-state.edu
Theta XiPhil Loughman plough4@k-state.edu 
TriangleSven Salbergsvengerman@gmail.com 
Panhellenic Council Chapters
Alpha Chi OmegaShannon Knollshannonknoll@k-state.edu     
Alpha Delta PiKenna Langrehradpi.ah.social@gmail.com
Alpha Xi DeltaMegan Varhola mevarhol@k-state.edu 
Chi OmegaAshton Mooreashton1@k-state.edu
Delta Delta DeltaKaitlyn Wallacekbwallace@k-state.edu
Gamma Phi BetaSavanna Anschutzsavann2@k-state.edu
Kappa Alpha ThetaKerrie Leinmiller-Renickkblr@k-state.edu
Kappa DeltaJessica Pennybacker              jpennybacker@k-state.edu
Kappa Kappa Gamma  Maggie Crabtreeksukappa.risk@k-state.edu
Pi Beta PhiBeth Reichenbergerreicheli@k-state.edu
Sigma KappaShelby Domannsedomann@k-state.edu 
Zeta Tau AlphaRachel Dervinkstateztarm@gmail.com