Chapter Public Relations Chairs

Interfraternity Council Chapters
AcaciaTBD 
Alpha Gamma RhoCraig Griswoldcsgriswold@k-state.edu
Alpha Kappa LambdaLogan Hayslthays@k-state.edu
Alpha Tau OmegaBrandon Bellbbell11@k-state.edu 
Beta Sigma Psi TBD 
Beta Theta PiIssac Braunicbraun@k-state.edu
Delta ChiAndrew Vogliardoavogliardo44@k-state.edu
Delta Sigma PhiSam Edwardssamuelwzedwards@k-state.edu
Delta UpsilonMatthew Grossdidiermwgrosdidier@k-state.edu
FarmHouseGraham Seacatlanddog@k-state.edu 
Kappa SigmaAndrew Wenzelagwenzel@k-state.edu
Lambda Chi AlphaMicheal Pappassappap5@k-state.edu
Phi Delta ThetaMatthew Sullivan mwsullivan@k-state.edu 
Phi Gamma Delta (Fiji)Fraser Egan egan35@k-state.edu 
Phi Kappa ThetaJesus Ornelas jesus1@k-state.edu 
 Reid Schmidlingrschmid@k-state.edu
Pi Kappa AlphaJack Dorsh jrdorsh@k-state.edu 
Pi Kappa PhiAndrew StoaferStoafer12@k-state.edu
Sigma Alpha Epsilon        
Sigma Chi  
Sigma Phi EpsilonNathan Alonso nathan21@k-state.edu
Sigma PiSkylar Jameschamp43@k-state.edu
Tau Kappa EpsilonJacob Caldwelljwcaldwell28@k-state.edu
Theta XiChris Leonard cgleonard4@k-state.edu 
TriangleAndrew Stevensathomasstevens@gmail.com
Panhellenic Council Chapters
Alpha Chi OmegaAngela Jacobsangelicaj5@k-state.edu 
Alpha Delta PiAudrey Gerber adpi.ah.pr@gmail.com 
Alpha Xi DeltaChristine Caban ccaban@k-state.edu 
Chi OmegaShelby Estes sestes@k-state.edu 
Delta Delta DeltaKeely Clarksonklclarks@k-state.edu
Gamma Phi BetaMichelle Riterritmic@k-state.edu
Kappa Alpha ThetaRose Dollarhidedollarhi@k-state.edu 
Kappa DeltaMarissa Haakemphaake@k-state.edu   
Kappa Kappa GammaCarly Bachmanksukappa.pr2k-state.edu
Pi Beta PhiKate Dubbert kdubbert@k-state.edu 
Sigma KappaAlexis Leikeraleiker@k-state.edu
Zeta Tau AlphaBailey Vincentkstateztah@gmail.com