1. K-State home
  2. »Greek Affairs
  3. »Contact information
  4. »Chapter Philanthropy/Community Service Chairs

Greek Affairs

Office of Greek Affairs
214 K-State Student Union
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS 66506

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

785-532-5341 fax

Greek Affairs Mission

The K-State Fraternity and Sorority community is dedicated to the personal and professional development of members through a wide range of activities and experiences. We are committed to promoting life-long involvement in individual organizations, as well as our collective community to positively impact the lives of both undergraduate and alumni members while building and maintaining a fraternity and sorority community worthy enough to serve the University and the people of Manhattan.

Chapter Philanthropy

Interfraternity Council Chapters
AcaciaMatt Keenermgkeener@k-state.edu
Alpha Gamma RhoWill Ohldeohlde@k-state.edu
Alpha Kappa LambdaZach Zambranozacharyz@k-state.edu
Alpha Tau OmegaEric Heffern eheffern@k-state.edu 
 Trevor Splichaltsplichal@k-state.edu
Beta Sigma PsiBrandon Kellerbrkeller@k-state.edu
Beta Theta PiTanner Higginstvh@k-state.edu
 Devon Tatedjtate@k-state.edu
Delta ChiNathan Bahnmaier nbahnmaier@gmail.com 
Delta Sigma PhiLandon Ochsnerlandonop@k-state.edu
 Kyle Beacherbecher@k-state.edu
Delta UpsilonVincent Sylvestervince1@k-state.edu
 Phillip Winterphillwinter@k-state.edu
FarmHouseCharles Musilcharlesmusil@k-state.edu
Kappa SigmaCarlos Dominguezcarlos44@k-state.edu
Lambda Chi AlphaLucas Karlinlucask@k-state.edu
Phi Delta ThetaDane Jannerdjanner@k-state.edu   
 Connor Munk 
Phi Gamma Delta (Fiji)Nathan Kingndking@k-state.edu
Phi Kappa ThetaCarl Whitmerjmjcarl@k-state.edu
Pi Kappa AlphaKade Bakerkadebaker2@k-state.edu
 Shane Pullmanshanep@k-state.edu
Pi Kappa PhiJoel Blankenshipjdblank@k-state.edu
Sigma Alpha Epsilon    Jake Putnamjakeputnam@k-state.edu
Sigma ChiRyder Chaffeeryderc@k-state.edu 
Sigma Phi EpsilonTim Turner trturner@k-state.edu 
Sigma Tau GammaDerek Bramlagevisicofity@k-state.edu
Tau Kappa EpsilonJeremy Selleyjselley@k-state.edu
 Logan Wilkinslwilkins69@k-state.edu
Theta XiJack Feighnerjtfeighn@k-state.edu 
TriangleChristopher Jungkcjungk@k-state.edu
Panhellenic Council Chapters
Alpha Chi OmegaElaina Latimerkstate.axo.vpp@gmail.com
Alpha Delta PiEmily Ewertadpi.ah.philo@gmail.com
Alpha Xi Delta Caitlyn Aguirrecaguirre22@k-state.edu
Chi OmegaMadeline Frankelmfrankel25@k-state.edu
Delta Delta DeltaSam Alexandersam47@k-state.edu
Gamma Phi Beta Sarah Henklesehenkle@k-state.edu
 Abby Hoeltingabigailh@k-state.edu
Kappa Alpha Theta Emily Ingrameaingram@k-state.edu 
Kappa Delta Kat Sensenich kfsensen@k-state.edu
Kappa Kappa Gamma   Brooke Aguirre         ksukappa.philanthropy@gmail.com
Pi Beta Phi Christina Novakcrnovak@k-state.edu
Sigma Kappa Heather McDougallheathermcdougall@k-state.edu
Zeta Tau Alpha Kim Bogner bognerk@k-state.edu