1. K-State home
  2. »Greek Affairs
  3. »Contact information
  4. »Chapter Philanthropy/Community Service Chairs

Greek Affairs

Chapter Philanthropy

Interfraternity Council Chapters
AcaciaNoah Trappnoaht@k-state.edu
Alpha Gamma RhoJared Bourekjbourek@k-state.edu
Alpha Kappa LambdaBrett Zapatolbrettz@k-state.edu
Alpha Tau OmegaEric Heffern eheffern@k-state.edu 
 Michael Schlichtschlicht@k-state.edu
Beta Sigma PsiMatt Shandymrshandy@k-state.edu
Beta Theta PiZach Lowryzlowry@k-state.edu
 Keaton Halekhale2@k-state.edu
Delta ChiNathan Bahnmaier nbahnmaier@gmail.com 
Delta Sigma PhiRyan Khouryrkhoury21@k-state.edu
 Kyle Elliottkelliott040795@k-state.edu
Delta UpsilonBen Seilerbseiler10@k-state.edu
FarmHouseZach Mayzmay@k-state.edu
Kappa SigmaGreg Martin gregm@k-state.edu
Lambda Chi AlphaJake Sankeyjsankey@k-state.edu 
Phi Delta ThetaAlex Augustynlewicza2zarch@k-state.edu   
 Michael Dulamcdula@k-state.edu
Phi Gamma Delta (Fiji)Logan Shetlarlshetlar@k-state.edu
Phi Kappa ThetaMason Careymasoncarey@k-state.edu
Pi Kappa AlphaGrady Marcusongmarcuson@k-state.edu
Pi Kappa PhiAustin Petersonahpeterson54@gmail.com
Sigma Alpha Epsilon    Daniel Vasquezdvasquez23@k-state.edu
Sigma ChiTrayl Chaffeetrayl@k-state.edu 
Sigma Phi EpsilonTim Turner trturner@k-state.edu 
Sigma PiSkylar Jameschamp43@k-state.edu
Tau Kappa EpsilonJeremy Selleyjselley@k-state.edu
 Logan Wilkinslwilkins69@k-state.edu
Theta XiIan Harmonianharmon@k-state.edu 
TriangleAndy Ortonarorton@k-state.edu
Panhellenic Council Chapters
Alpha Chi OmegaCourtney Henneychenney@k-state.edu
Alpha Delta PiEmily Ewertadpi.ah.philo@gmail.com
Alpha Xi Delta Caitlyn Aguirrecaguirre22@k-state.edu
Chi OmegaKelli Reesekreese@k-state.edu
Delta Delta DeltaCari Cetolacetola57@k-state.edu
Gamma Phi Beta Sarah Henklesehenkle@k-state.edu
 Abby Hoeltingabigailh@k-state.edu
Kappa Alpha Theta Emily Benedaebeneda@k-state.edu 
 Samantha Mooremoores@k-state.edu
Kappa Delta Kat Sensenich kfsensen@k-state.edu
Kappa Kappa Gamma   Molly Jennings          ksukappa.philanthropy@gmail.com
Pi Beta Phi Christina Novakcrnovak@k-state.edu
Sigma Kappa Morgan Breckenridgemobreck@k-state.edu 
Zeta Tau Alpha Kim Bogner bognerk@k-state.edu