Corporation Board Presidents

Interfraternity Council Chapters
AcaciaBrian Nelson(913) 207-4060 brian.nelson@sprint.com
Alpha Gamma RhoRoger Johnson(785) 537-1631wrjohn@k-state.edu
Alpha Tau OmegaSteve Swanson(913) 341-7407 steve.swanson@centricprojects.com
Beta Sigma PsiArt Giesler  
Beta Theta PiBernie Haney(785) 585-1719bhaney@k-state.edu
Delta ChiMike Discher(913) 707-0742dichiser@yahoo.com
Delta Sigma PhiTanner Banion tbanion@gmail.com
Delta UpsilonFrank York(620) 635-0097yorranch@ucom.net
FarmHouseTim Penner(785) 632-0963tepenner@ccfp.net
Lambda Chi AlphaGene Laughrey(620) 892-5500 laughrey@kanokla.net
Phi Delta ThetaWalt Lane(816) 805-8000wlane@netstandard.com
Phi Gamma Delta (Fiji)Keith Bartley(785) 280-1298kbartley11@gmail.com
Phi Kappa ThetaMark Portell wamtimes@wamego.net
Pi Kappa AlphaMike Riley(785) 742-2121mriley@mjbtrc.com
Pi Kappa PhiSean McGivern seanmcgivern@gmail.com 
Sigma Alpha Epsilon   Steve Lacy (515) 240-1950 steve.lacy@meredith.com 
Sigma ChiMike Carson mpc@bbnarchitects.com
Sigma Phi EpsilonDan McEntee(913) 484-8792Dan.McEntee@Staples.com
Tau Kappa EpsilonAl Keithley cak@k-state.edu
Theta XiDarren Nelson (620) 889-2366nelsond@cox.net
Panhellenic Council Chapters
Alpha Chi OmegaClaudia Voos (785) 539-2022cvoos@burnettauto.com
Alpha Delta PiCarol Hockersmith(785) 587-9357carol.hockersmith@gmail.com
Alpha Xi DeltaStephanie Roberts(785) 633-8441 stephanie.roberts@igtm.com
Chi OmegaJoan Laferty(913) 558-0407 joanlafferty@gmail.com
Delta Delta DeltaLaura Pestinger lmpestinger@hotmail.com
Gamma Phi BetaJill Mirts(785) 317-1201jmirts@hotmail.com
Kappa Alpha ThetaLori Dodge (785) 410-1446 loridodge14@me.com
Kappa DeltaLisa Circle(913) 707-5306 lisa.m.circle@gmail.com
Kappa Kappa Gamma Christy Scott(785) 532-7567 christys@found.ksu.edu
Pi Beta PhiCarolyn Pulford(785) 537-1872repulford@cox.net
Sigma KappaJenny Callahan jenny.thetatau@gmail.com
Zeta Tau AlphaShelley Norris(785) 341-2592