Chapter Advisors

Interfraternity Council Chapters
AcaciaLucas Shivers(785) 532-8628  lshivers@hotmail.com
Alpha Gamma RhoPeter Thomilson(785) 477-2389ptomlin77@gmail.com
Alpha Kappa LambdaBarry Flinch(785) 532-1525 flinchba@k-state.edu 
Alpha Tau OmegaAllan Holiday Jr.(785) 537-1264allanholiday1@cox.net
 Bill Muir(785) 539-5050billmuir@k-state.edu  
Beta Sigma PsiPhil Krug(785) 827-3331pkrug@sunflowerinsurance.com
Beta Theta PiBernie Haney(785) 565-1719bhaney@k-state.edu
Delta ChiAaron Otto(571) 235-2183ottomatic98@hotmail.com
Delta Lambda PhiLeigh Fine(614) 580-5059fine@k-state.edu
Delta Sigma PhiBen Hopper (785) 565-4005blhopper@k-state.edu
Delta UpsilonJoe Knopp(785) 776-0683knopplaw@yahoo.com
 Jason Hennigh(785) 230-9862jhennigh9@yahoo.com
FarmHouse Rich Llewelyn(785) 532-8489rianto@sbcglobal.net
Kappa SigmaMichael (Mike) Gardner(816) 935-0701mgardner@garney.com
Lambda Chi AlphaSam Odle(785) 539-0510sodle@theeyedoctors.net
Phi Delta ThetaBrandon Bogue(316) 648-1779brandon.bogue@emc.com
Phi Gamma Delta (Fiji)Chris Hupe(785) 458-9147chris@rwmilling.com
Phi Kappa ThetaJack Peterson(785) 539-3453epeters@k-state.edu
Pi Kappa AlphaBrian Nelson(785) 477-0786bnelson@agent.shelterinsurance.com
Pi Kappa PhiTravis Schram(913) 710-6003schram.travis@gmail.com
Sigma Alpha Epsilon John Hatfield(719) 233-1668jrhfield@k-state.edu
Sigma ChiAndy Carson(785) 539-7042andycarson21@gmail.com
Sigma NuDusty Thomas (818) 276-5389  
Sigma Phi EpsilonPat Pesci(785) 317-4143patpesci@k-state.edu
Sigma PiBrett L. Bruner(785) 628-5824blbruner@fhsu.edu
Tau Kappa EpsilonSkipp Wefald(785) 341-8299wefalds@spsci.com
Theta XiJeff Gill(785) 207-1746jgill@tallgrassbeer.com
 Phil Ryan(785) 564-0295philbowski2000@yahoo.com
TriangleJeremy Roberts  jaroberts@k-state.edu
Panhellenic Council Chapters
Alpha Chi OmegaCourtney Ellis(913) 481-6854  courtneyellis86@gmail.com
Alpha Delta PiAnnette Dix(785) 776-7345annetteadpi@gmail.com
Alpha Xi DeltaKathy Owrey(404) 625-2998katowrey4@gmail.com
Chi OmegaJill Erickson(913) 488-8503jill.erickson@kc.surewest.net
Delta Delta DeltaTBD  
Gamma Phi BetaKylie Austin(785) 672-7142ksiruta@gmail.com
Kappa Alpha ThetaShannon Horton  (785) 410-6910  shannonmhorton@gmail.com
Kappa DeltaAbby Dugan(913) 220-5905aduga@k-state.edu
Kappa Kappa Gamma Paige Taddiken(785) 632-0480taddiken@twinvalley.net
Pi Beta PhiLynn Gillam(785) 826-6214lynngillam@hotmail.com
Sigma KappaRegan Rose(417) 437-5341abc.thetatau@gmail.com
Zeta Tau AlphaShelly Norris(785) 341-2592shelleynorris@att.net